Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 1304 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1304 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,4
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3
Sorteer op

Yen van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in juni 2016
Best in Kata!
We had previously stayed at the Palmery which is a Sister resort of Lucky; we enjoyed our stay, but Kata Lucky was even much better. They had better facilities such as room service & pool cafe/bar where we hung out every evening. Food was delicious & reasonably priced. If you're looking for a family-friendly or romantic resort, Kata Lucky is your lucky choice.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2016

Zane van Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Great Hotel
Quiet Hotel that is still close to the beach. Rooms are great especially the pool access villas. Breakfast was good with a nice range of things to eat.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016

keith van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in juni 2016
the best
great location great staff , it was my second holiday at the lucky villa , and i will go back again
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2016

Daniel van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2016
Nice and quiet
clean rooms , great service. the room service food was at a good price and very nice, I would recommend it
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2016

Claire van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in juni 2016
Wonderful and great value for money
Highly reccommed this hotel, they say you get what you pay for but at the Kata Lucky I felt we got more. The pool access rooms are great, very spacious, clean and having your own entry into the pool is fabulous.
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2016

Ingeborg van Nederland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Summer break
Swimming pool access rooms were great!
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2016

Rebecca van Ierland
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Good stay -
The hotel overall is amazing, we had a bungalow that faces the pool and garden and loved it! The staff laughed at us a lot however which we found unusual and a little uncomfortable and they did not have a great standard of english. However they have great facilities, the airport transfer service was very useful and you are very close to kata beach and kata town.
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2016

Mikkel van Denemarken
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer (directe toegang tot zwembad)
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2016
Nice but not fantastic 4 star
The room itself is simple, perhaps a bit too simple. The pool access is really(!!!) nice, and I highly recommend it. On a four star hotel I do expect a decent bed at least. The bed was hard as a rock and you could actually feel the springs. The massage here is same price as at the beach, and very nice - the staff is very friendly. The breakfast though... Not properly covered, so ants and flies all over. Decent quality, nothing to brag about. Selection very limited - unless you prefer hot rice dishes for breakfast. Only plus side is the woman cooking eggs for you - otherwise breakfast very disappointing. On a side note: don't go in June - hotel is swarmed with egoistic Chinese people who make a lot of noise, even when asked to keep quiet. We even saw one of them take a piss on his terrace - rather than the toilet. Horrible attitude, and really ruined the what was supposed to be calm nights.
Beoordeeld 15 juni 2016

MIN van China
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in februari 2016
Nice
All is good ,except some noisy Chinese families .
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2016

Gilberto van Macau
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
beautiful hotel
The hotel in general is beautiful and well equipped (with a gym, pool and so on). However, we stayed in one of the 4 rooms which are faced to the street. The room itself was good but outside, it was a bit noisy sometimes because of the buses dropping the tourists. This is a 4 stars hotel.
Beoordeeld 15 mei 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: