Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 1314 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1314 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Li Z. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2011
close to Kata Beach
quiet, close to Kata Beach
this hotel is located in a close walking distance from kata beach. but i don't feel the front counter is really friendly enough compared to my previous hotel in thailand. but overall, it is a pretty good hotel for that price.
Beoordeeld 05 september 2011

Sharon L. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2011
Lovely relaxing hotel
Palm trees and swimming pool.
Kata Palm Resort is a lovely hotel with a relaxed feel about it. The swimming pool surrounded by the palm trees is beautiful. The rooms are well appointed with the dark wooden Thai furniture. Breakfast was good. I tried the facial which was very good. The location is close to cafes, tailors, Thai massage and sun glasses shops.
Beoordeeld 05 september 2011

Rodney H. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 13 nachten in augustus 2011
Great hotel, very clean & good location
Amazing swimming pools & very clean
really enjoyed our stay. our room was comfortable & clean. breakfast was ok but lacked a little variety. the pool & great staff around pool area made it a pleasurable stay. we usually stay at another resort near kata but will be coming back to kata palm next year!
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2011

Amanda J. van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in augustus 2011
Great Location, Staff are always smiling!
The Best thing about the Hotel is the Staff. They are always smiling and willing to go the extra mile to meet your needs.
This is my 5th time staying at Kata Palms and it was an enjoyable as ever. Staff are always so warm and welcoming. My sister got married at the resort and they did everything to ensure they day was a success.
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2011

Shelina G. van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2011
Great Hotel but average service
swimming pool
we asked for a bigger room and didnt get it after being told to pack our bags and vacate and wait for the upgrade, instead we ended up in the same room. overall good stay
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2011

Shelina G. van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in augustus 2011
Great Hotel but average service
swimming pool
Enjoyed the area and the things to do around there, would have been better to get a bigger room
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2011

Shelina G. van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2011
Nice hotel with small room
swimming pool and bar
would have been better if the staff spoke reasonable english
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2011

Alison J. van Nieuw-Zeeland
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2011
3rd year in a row
Staff very friendly and always smiling, Rooms very clean, the whole resort fantastic will keeped.
This was the 3rd year in a row that our family has spent at Kata Palm, this year was special as our daughter got married at the Resort. The wedding was fantastic and with over 50guest from all over NZ and Australia not one had a bad word to say. We will be back like many others who stayed there.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2011

Penny L. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2011
Beautiful Hotel. Staff very friendly.
loved the pools
Had a lovely time. Everyone was helpful. The tours organised through the hotel in the lobby were wonderful and the tour guides you could not fault. Food for breakfast`s was delicious we will definately recommend to others as it was to us.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2011

keith W. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in juli 2011
What can I say.....Great all round, just fabulous
we liked the entrance our room was private, gardens look great...pool surroundings was welll outlayed
I chose Kata palm as it was a special birthday celebrations...six of us stayed at Kata, the breakfast was varied, the staff always had smile...i have recommended the resort to many of my friends...which is about to book...loved phuket and i will always remember the great service and friendly staff....Thanks agoda aswell....
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2011