Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 1318 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1318 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Kerli van Estland
(Echt)paren
Superior met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2011
Great hotel and very nice rooms.
Service, rooms, food and nice pools.
Ower vacation was very nice, we loved coctails from poolbar and late swimming in pools was very refreshing. Staf was very helpful and from owr balcony we had a beautiful view to hotel gardens and pools. Also there was even free transfre available to the beach but we didnt need it because it took only for 4 minutes to walk but i think the transfer option is good bonus for elderly people or for familyes with small children. There were also complimentary beach chairs included for about 35 people and free drinking water every day.
Beoordeeld 11 september 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Li van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Superior met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2011
close to Kata Beach
quiet, close to Kata Beach
this hotel is located in a close walking distance from kata beach. but i don't feel the front counter is really friendly enough compared to my previous hotel in thailand. but overall, it is a pretty good hotel for that price.
Beoordeeld 05 september 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sharon van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2011
Lovely relaxing hotel
Palm trees and swimming pool.
Kata Palm Resort is a lovely hotel with a relaxed feel about it. The swimming pool surrounded by the palm trees is beautiful. The rooms are well appointed with the dark wooden Thai furniture. Breakfast was good. I tried the facial which was very good. The location is close to cafes, tailors, Thai massage and sun glasses shops.
Beoordeeld 05 september 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Rodney van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 13 nachten in augustus 2011
Great hotel, very clean & good location
Amazing swimming pools & very clean
really enjoyed our stay. our room was comfortable & clean. breakfast was ok but lacked a little variety. the pool & great staff around pool area made it a pleasurable stay. we usually stay at another resort near kata but will be coming back to kata palm next year!
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Amanda van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reizigers
Superior met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in augustus 2011
Great Location, Staff are always smiling!
The Best thing about the Hotel is the Staff. They are always smiling and willing to go the extra mile to meet your needs.
This is my 5th time staying at Kata Palms and it was an enjoyable as ever. Staff are always so warm and welcoming. My sister got married at the resort and they did everything to ensure they day was a success.
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Shelina van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Superior met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2011
Nice hotel with small room
swimming pool and bar
would have been better if the staff spoke reasonable english
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Shelina van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Superior met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2011
Great Hotel but average service
swimming pool
we asked for a bigger room and didnt get it after being told to pack our bags and vacate and wait for the upgrade, instead we ended up in the same room. overall good stay
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Shelina van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Superior met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in augustus 2011
Great Hotel but average service
swimming pool
Enjoyed the area and the things to do around there, would have been better to get a bigger room
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Alison van Nieuw-Zeeland
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2011
3rd year in a row
Staff very friendly and always smiling, Rooms very clean, the whole resort fantastic will keeped.
This was the 3rd year in a row that our family has spent at Kata Palm, this year was special as our daughter got married at the Resort. The wedding was fantastic and with over 50guest from all over NZ and Australia not one had a bad word to say. We will be back like many others who stayed there.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Penny van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2011
Beautiful Hotel. Staff very friendly.
loved the pools
Had a lovely time. Everyone was helpful. The tours organised through the hotel in the lobby were wonderful and the tour guides you could not fault. Food for breakfast`s was delicious we will definately recommend to others as it was to us.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: