arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 1536 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1536 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 8,7
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,0

Raquel G.
Verenigde Staten
25 juli 2016
Fair price and great beach!
The beach is great. A great value of money, fair price. For a first time visiting Thailand it was perfect. It encouraged us to come back again and try different islands next time!

Belle S.
Singapore
25 juli 2016
Great but able to do better
The hotel location is perfect! It is away from the crowded area Patong. Quiet, peaceful with beautiful clean beaches and soft sand. The water is so clean that I am able to see my toes. The downside is I have requested high floor but they could provide me 2nd floor. And top it off, the front desk passed the wrong keys to the staffs and brought me to the wrong room. Was pretty much hyped up, thinking the front desk able to get me the highest floor room. Was pretty disappointed in their front desk and their service level. They should be more flexible.

Arturo C.
Australië
11 juli 2016
.
thoroughly enjoyed

Darryl K.
Australië
05 juli 2016
Great Location
Rooms a little tired but overall a great place to stay given it is right on what is arguably Phuket's best beach. Breakfast buffet could do with more options and overall the food in the resort is a bit average. Room rates were good.

Mi K.
Rusland
30 juni 2016
Short stay
Overall nice. But a bit overpriced, no value for money. Kids club was almost free (2-3 kids), but we were asked to register/book and wait for an hour in the family room. We found it too strict. On the way to the lobby there were no special roads for trolleys.

Debojyoti H.
India
28 juni 2016
Memorable stay at Katathani!
Awesome location by the Kata Noi beach. Got a junior suite in Than wings ( with sea view ) unlike Bhuri wing with excellent view of the sea. Great place to relax with massage facilities in house.

megan J.
Australië
27 juni 2016
Fair
Ok

Nataliya Z.
Oekraïne
20 juni 2016
Our resort of choice in Phuket
We always go to Katathani as it's on the nicest beach in phuket

MOHAMMAD R.
Bangladesh
04 juni 2016
Holyday @2016
Front desk officer was so rude to me and charged for breakfast for my 4 year kids. Before I went this Hotel I have stayed 4 hotels in Krabi, Phuket and Bangkok where my baby got free breakfast. But location of the Hotel was great, isolated from Town hassle.

BOEDIONO L.
Indonesië
29 mei 2016
Beautiful
Nice, but a bit old