Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 1550 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1550 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 8,5
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,1
Sorteer op

Gavin van Australië
(Echt)paren
Junior Suite - Thani Vleugel
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Dirty beach needs more regular cleaning and tidy up.
Beach reclaim works needed as middle section is being washed away. Property needs maintenance in a lot of areas.
Beoordeeld 19 september 2016

Hung van Vietnam
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Our family have good time.
We spent 3 nights at Katathani and it's good. Resort is private, quiet and quite relax. However, the lift lobby of bhury wing is really smelly.
Beoordeeld 04 september 2016

Sai van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
staffs and service are not in the accepted level to compare with the price. especially the food
Foods for breakfast extremely less and it is just one third of amari.
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2016

Amanda van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Junior Suite - Thani Vleugel
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2016
Lovely, lots of facilities
Great hotel nice staff. Service brill, on the beach. Only down side is there's no wifi unless u pay for it, but that's not a big deal at all.
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2016

chienjen van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Wonderful swimming pool and nice service
1.Lovely staff 2.wonderful swimming pool 3.service is good including restaurant and room
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016

Shuk van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Junior Suite - Thani Vleugel
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Nice location but poor staff management
It is actually link to the beach and view from room are stunning But services and staff are not up to 4 or 5 stars standard. Room's floor are full of sands, front desk staff don't know how to welcome / greet customer at all
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2016

Haakan van Zweden
Individuele reizigers
Junior Suite - Thani Vleugel
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2016
Nice resort with everything working and service good
A nice place with everything you need for a restful stay. A nice beach but maybe to high waves at this season for small kids. Things works smoothly and it is a clean place. Restaurants are good. Best tip however can be to walk straight outside to Siam Smile restaurant which is an excellent Fusion restaurant. Activities inside are nicely performed and for free, except like doing cooking classes. Many pools, you can pick one not so busy. Do not eat at Mom Tri's place just outside, I got bad stomach for a week.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2016

ABDALI van Bahrein
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in juli 2016
Excellent place for family
We would like to have a bath tab in the room .
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2016

Raquel van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Grand Suite Thani Wing
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in juli 2016
Fair price and great beach!
The beach is great. A great value of money, fair price. For a first time visiting Thailand it was perfect. It encouraged us to come back again and try different islands next time!
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2016

Belle van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Junior Suite - Thani Vleugel
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Great but able to do better
The hotel location is perfect! It is away from the crowded area Patong. Quiet, peaceful with beautiful clean beaches and soft sand. The water is so clean that I am able to see my toes. The downside is I have requested high floor but they could provide me 2nd floor. And top it off, the front desk passed the wrong keys to the staffs and brought me to the wrong room. Was pretty much hyped up, thinking the front desk able to get me the highest floor room. Was pretty disappointed in their front desk and their service level. They should be more flexible.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: