Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 442 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,4
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Ada L.
Taiwan
23 augustus 2016
Relaxing
We enjoy our trip in Koh Yao Yai very much. It's quiet and had less tourists.Koh Yao Yai Village took care us very well. Good buffet breakfast, good swimming pool which faces to ocean,beautiful swimming pool, nice bungalow. A little pricey , so we rented scooter (250b a day) and ate dinner out of the resort.

JEFFREY L.
Verenigde Staten
22 augustus 2016
disappointment
It feels like 4 star instead of 5. Can't complaint it because of the price.

roger Z.
Nederland
18 augustus 2016
this time
4th time here. Always a breath of relaxation. Food even better now than it was before. Only the excursions are quite expensive.

NICOLA W.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
15 augustus 2016
Peaceful relaxing getaway
Lovely place to stay. Peaceful and relaxing. Lovely staff and great facilities. Restaurant was on the pricey side. There are other local restaurants just out of the complex that charge half the price.

Thomas B.
Duitsland
12 augustus 2016
Worth 4-star resort
Great Location, clean an proper accommodation, very friendly and always helpful staff - good food.. i.e. everything at a 4-Star Level We felt all the time home and save.. Thus we highly recommend this resort..

Ewoud O.
Nederland
05 augustus 2016
Fantastisc team on toplocation
Enjoyed eveything!

Solvej M.
Denemarken
02 augustus 2016
Solvej maron Denmark 23-27 july
Amazing place... Great food... Lovely staff 🙂

Steen M.
Denemarken
24 juli 2016
Stan M.
Just fantastic. Go there !

Joann Y.
Maleisië
19 juli 2016
Remote areas
Access is not convenient, the restaurant closed there will be nothing to eat. But a good environment, swimming pool facing the sea, very beautiful.

Leon H.
Singapore
17 juli 2016
Not a 4 star resort
Not maintained and staffs were not helpful at all. Breakfast was ok and no room service whatsoever.