Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 496 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 496 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,8
Sorteer op

Chung van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in augustus 2015
Been coming back here everytime I am at Phucket
Location, good night's sleep, spacious and comfortable room
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2016

Richard van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Amazing
Room size, bed, and shower room
Amazing stayed3 times and love it
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2016

ara van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 11 nachten in februari 2016
mr a
only complaint was the television channels no sport , very little options almost 20 channels of the same thing.
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2016

Michael van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in februari 2016
very loud
the hotel itself is good, but not recommend for people who want to relax.... bars and restaurants with live music and drunk loud people around until early morning ....some hotel guests are permanent residents - coming home every day (morning) very early morning 3-4 am and very loudly... have party and guests in room until 6,7,8 am....and not care about other gusts sleeping... for people who want to have party every night...it's maybe perfect...
Beoordeeld 10 maart 2016

KONG van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
Good location, clean room, staff friendly
Location, clean, friendly staff
Just stay here for few days , good location that near to the Patong beach, and really near to the 7-11. Surround hotel have many restaurants can found.
Beoordeeld 20 februari 2016

lai van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Good location
Location, staff
friendly staff. Very convenience walking distance to nearby tourist spot. Many nice and cheap restaurants is just right at next door. Comfy bed. But the room we stayed have problem with the drain.
Beoordeeld 17 februari 2016

cressett van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Location room size staff friendly
A great little hotel in a quiet soi not far far Bangla road - an easy walk. Charming four poster bed with ultra comfortable mattress unlike the usual hard ones in Thailand. Many good eating places and bars close by. Great value for money. Will stay here again.
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2016

Jean van Frankrijk
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2016
Very good value
The best good value of patong
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2016

German van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2016
Always happy to coming back
location,room size,big bathroom
Happy
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2016

laurent van Frankrijk
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in september 2015
very nice place in the heart of patong
Very nice room in the heart of patong. Walking distance to everything.
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: