Geweldig 8,6
op basis van 118 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 118 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,5
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Service 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Damian van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Premium Suite - Oceaanzijde
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Does what it's meant to
Sound of the waves, comfortable bed.
Very pleasant.
Beoordeeld 30 november 2015

Andreas van China
Individuele reizigers
Premium Suite - zicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
nice but loud if there are children
next to the sea, nice rooms, friendly staff
All very good, until a family with a young child moved in. The rooms are very close to the (not very big) pool and if there is a child running around screaming the whole time, there is really nowhere one can hide from the noise. Besides that a great hotel though.
Beoordeeld 30 november 2015

Michelle van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Premium Suite - zicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Beach front for a great price
Location, cleanliness, staff
We wanted to stay at a more low key beach so we chose Kamala over Patong. Layalina Hotel is a little obscure from the street, it's located behind a restaurant, with a small green sign. However, it backs up to the beach, and is has one of the best locations. There is nothing like waking up, throwing open your windows and seeing the beautiful ocean right there!The staff was always super friendly and always tried to answer our questions even if they didn't understand everything we said. Breakfast is served to your room or on the patio every morning and is very delicious. We found out too late but the hotel has beach mats that you can use so no need to run out and buy a beach towel.
Beoordeeld 27 november 2015

Chung van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Premium Suite - zicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
beautiful and enjoyful
beautiful room, good staff, good breakfast
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2015

Eric van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Premium Suite - Oceaanzijde
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Relaxing spot overlooking the sea
View, helpful staff, quiet atmosphere
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2015

Selcuk van Turkije
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Premium Suite - zicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Layalina Boutique
Location, Cleanlnes, Service
Its a small resort with very nice rooms, clean, spacious and boutique quality amenities. Everything was fine. Thanks for the excellent service to the Hotel Team.
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2015

Siti van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Premium Suite - zicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Small hotel, big and cozy room
Clean and comfortable room, nice view from the balcony and friendly staff
We had a great time here. From room, staff, breakfast and location, everything is good. One setback is that they dont have a secure place to park a car, since we were driving there.
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2015

William van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Premium Suite - Oceaanzijde
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
Lovely location and great food.
Location, food, beach.
This is a very nice hotel. The staff are friendly and speak good English. Breakfast was great and you could have it in the beachside area or in your room. Parking is a little bit of an issue as you have to park in a public carpark about 100 metres from the hotel. Also the hotel does not serve alcohol, but this was fine as there are many good bars and restaurants nearby. I would stay again.
Beoordeeld 09 april 2015

Kjell van Zweden
(Echt)paren
Premium Suite - zicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Perfect beachfront
Seaview, clean, friendly
Three nights in Kamala (nice and calm village), Layalina was the perfect choice with stunning view from own terrace (no breakfast buffet, but possibility to get your choice from a wide selection, served in your room/on your patio). The staff (seem to be a muslim family running a small business with only 14 rooms) were very helpful and kind. Anyone needing a nice beachfront alternative in Kamala? Check out Layalina!
Beoordeeld 22 maart 2015

Kok van Singapore
Groepen
Premium Suite - zicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2015
Cosy place
Cleanliness of room, proximity to the beach and accessibility to most places
The only minus point is that the aircon leaked throughout my stay. Therefore I wouldn't think it's value for money due to this flaw as the room was partially 'flooded' and u can hear the water dripping into the pail. Otherwise the rest of it was fine.
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: