Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4495 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4495 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Josie T. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Convenient and near eateries.
Walking distance to shopping center, plenty of eateries and restaurants. Robinson, Big C etc are in shopping center. Walking distance about 15mins to Patong Beach.
Friendly reception. Breakfast so so but service staff very attentive. We were upgraded to a Deluxe room but toilet door lock was spoilt. Cupboard has some small insects at corner. Reported these to the reception and later they sent a fruit platter to apologise. Other than that room was spacious.
Beoordeeld 24 maart 2016

LO M. van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Nice and happy
Nice room which in front of swimming pool. Good food. Near the Market
My stay is nice, I will go there next time if the price drop in low season.
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2016

Genming C. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Great Location
Shopping mall just next to it, night street just beside the mall. Many good food around the area.
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2016

Charn T. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
ok stay
easy access to shopping mall
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2016

hesham G. van Bahrein
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
The hotel is very bad and can't be rated as 5 star
The Gym :)
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2016

Shannon Y. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Good location and good room size
Hotel is located at the patong biggest shopping mall, which is very convenient. Room size is huge, however, they needs to improve on the furnishing. Furnitures looks abit worn out. Overall, is a good price for the location. I will stay here again.
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2016

Chung-Pheng T. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2016
Direct access to Jungceylon mall
Connection to Jungceylon mall provide a cool getaway from the afternoon heat.
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2016

Kin C. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Good location at Patong, very convenience to main shopping area and food street.
Good location, wide range of facilities, including spa, gym room, swimming pool etc. hotel room is nice and clean.
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2016

yasmine H. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
im not coming back
we were forced to change room 2 times cuz it was wrong with the AC at the both room. staff at the reception was really rude.
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2016

DANISH A. van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2016
Services in all the areas could be improved.
Nice stay!!
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2016