2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4533 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4533 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op

Nhu van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Staffs are nice but totally careless and mismatch when informed us
As title
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2016

Thomas van Australië
Groepen
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Summary
Over all the hotel is ok but not 5 star rating as indicated on website. It' should rated as 4 star.All facilities are needed an update.
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2016

kevin van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in april 2016
Top hotel
Everything about this hotel is good.
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2016

kevin van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in april 2016
just the best
This hotel is value for money,staff are great, location is excellent right in the heart of Phuket. air conditioned shopping ,along with clean food outlets just out the hotel door. Great swimming pool. Hotel is just a short walk to night life and beach Would recommend this hotel.
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2016

Nina van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Near the nightlife
It's not near a beach, even if the map says so. It's a walk through Bangla walking street to get to PAtong beach and there are way too many people there. It is next to the walking street which is full of nightlife if that's what you're looking for. Also connect to a mall, which is good. There are two buildings, ask for the Beach one. The other one is about of a walk as it's on the other side. The massage was great, but it was doing some construction at the time i was there thus, it was a bit of an annoyance.
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2016

Kawthar van Mauritius
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
.
Good location, just beside the shopping mall. Clean. But ants in the room. Staff very nice.
Beoordeeld 27 april 2016

George van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2016
excellent hotel
walking distance to many facilities and entertainment areas
Beoordeeld 26 april 2016

Tina van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2016
Great Location, good facilities and friendly staff
We have stayed at this hotel multiple times. It's location is great in the middle of town end of Bangna Road and attached to shopping centre with multiple restaurants,supermarket etc. Rooms are always clean spacious with real comfy beds. Pool is large with lots of loungers - not as exotic as resorts but pleasurable. Breakfast large range but can be quite hectic - bit small area for size of hotel
Beoordeeld 23 april 2016

Tina van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Great Location,Spacious Rooms and Comfy Beds
We have stayed at this hotel multiple times. It's location is great in the middle of town end of Bangna Road and attached to shopping centre with multiple restaurants,supermarket etc. Rooms are always clean spacious with real comfy beds. Pool is large with lots of loungers - not as exotic as resorts but pleasurable. Breakfast large range but can be quite hectic - bit small area for size of hotel
Beoordeeld 23 april 2016

indra van Indonesië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Nothing special
Quite clean only
Beoordeeld 19 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: