2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4529 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4529 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op

Chee van Singapore
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2012
Lovely big hotel with good location
Big hotel room for up to 4 person
The hotel is strategically located, very big sized suitable for even up to 4 persons, clean, lobby is big and cosy. Breakfast included is international served and great variety. It is very near to Patong beach and within walking distance. It is rightly located at shopping mall.
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2012

Michelle van China
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2012
so lovely hotel
best location
very good hotel,it's located at patong beach,so convinient.The hotel sevice is very nice,and room impression make me comfortable.Except you need to pay for wifi fee,it's a little dear of that.
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2012

Paul van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2012
Beautiful Hotel in the best possible location
centrally located
Great Hotel, best location, but not good if you are going to bring guests at night, they charge 1500bat for guest, unless you bring same one every time they will only charge once, but otherwise great hotel, awesome service, best possible location.
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2012

YyunIn van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2012
everythinh is good
pool
it was good i spend goog time next time ill stay here
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2012

Camille van Verenigde Staten
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2012
Great service!
Beautiful resort
The Millennium Resort had great service. Service you would expect from a Western hotel but rarely find in Thailand. They were very nice and the breakfast was awesome! The location was okay- not the best- you could hear neighboring clubs at night. So if you like to leave our balcony door open make sure you don't mind club music at 2 a.m.
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2012

Robert van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2012
great location,great hotel ,
location,good size rooms,terrific showers
had a very enjoyable stay,very central good to be able to to get into the shopping centre through the hotel
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2012

Preechaya van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile
things you liked
this is very nice hotel it's just connect to the shopping mall and very near to entertainment area, very nice wonderful and clean room
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2012

Raymond van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2012
Fantastic Hotel attached.
Centrally located and attached to a brilliant shopping centre
loved the hotel, brilliant, best in phuket. value for money. a hotel of this type should offer free wifi
Beoordeeld 18 juni 2012

CHAN van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in juni 2012
Good Location but poor service
Excellent location in Phuket
I stayed in beach side in Millennium which is rather new and well designed, but the noise from beer street is awful. it would be a bit annoying after 11pm. the location is superbly convenient for shopping. heavy raining in early of Jun and therefore i spent most time in Jungceylon. to me, the service is awful. the staff is not really nice and helpful no matter in receiption or restaurant.
Beoordeeld 15 juni 2012

Rumena van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2012
Great Location, helpful staff
location
really nice hotel, pool area crowded with kids and families however it closes early and the lighting is aweful for the evenings. brilliant location which helped save on taxi fares. hope the maintenance of the building is kept up to keep up the standards of the hotel. internet not included in my room, they charge quite substantially for wifi access from room.
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: