2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4526 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4526 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op

Jimmy van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2012
awesome hotel. recommended
location, great customer service and lot of smiling faces
I had a fabulous stay at the millennium hotel. this hotel is located in the centre of Patong close to everything (restaurants, beach, clubs, sports bars, markets etc) with jungceylon shopping centre right next door. i slept in the superior room during my stay and felt very comfortable. the room was clean and room service was quick and excellent. customer services was impeccable and i'll never forget the smiling faces of staff in this hotel.
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2012

Eng van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2012
Great location
Just next to the big shopping mall, Junceylon.
This is a beautiful hotel at a great location. It is directly linked to the Junceylon Shopping Centre which has a wide range of restaurants and shops. It is only 10 minutes walk to the Patong Beach. The staff were friendly and efficient. The spa treatment was fantastic. We will definitely stay at the same hotel if we return to Phuket in future.
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2012

vivek van India
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2012
great hotel
hotel next patong beach
i like the hotel as it was centrally located its best feature is you are next to the night life and beach the only thing i think is they need to have few more vegetarian dishes
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2012

Bhavesh van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2012
Great Hotel, in a great location with great rooms!
Nice quiet location, great pool and nice rooms
Totally loved the hotel, it was definietly a jewel in the ruff!
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2012

Hannah van China
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Nice staff, good loation
Lovely hotel and service with smile, good location to the beach and shopping, will come back next time~
Beoordeeld 15 mei 2012

Soon van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
Great location with a superior sense of service
Very convenient location
Fantastic hotel. Very happy with the service level of the staff as they are courteous and helpful. Great location being next to a large shopping complex where food, toiletries and sundries could be easily accessible. Will definite visit and stay at this hotel again and would stringly recommend to my friends and relatives.
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2012

Craig van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in april 2012
Great hotel
pool, location,rooms
dissapointed about changing tv, liked how it was before
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2012

Yesi van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2012
Lovely hotel
near to every where
I really like this hotel,near to any place,..I can reach bangla road for night life, reach patong beach..and near also jungclyon the shopping center, I just need open the door,...lovely breakfast,friendly..I can found anything from here..very lovely,I will back to this hotel for our next visit to phuket......
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2012

Awika van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Cabanas (Directe toegang tot Zwembad)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2012
Great location for night life
Good location for bar / night club and shopping
Fair for the money that spending, convenient for transportation to access to many place and streets tour agent and family friendly for the pool and shopping mall
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2012

Awika van Thailand
Groep
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2012
Great location for night life
Great location
, Patong Beach, making it the perfect location for an enjoyable holiday with friends or family. This magnificent Phuket hotel consists of two separate wings. The Beachside features a total of 197 spacious rooms while The Lakeside has 221 rooms, each furnished with rustic charm.
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2012


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: