arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4470 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4470 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9

Soo C.
Maleisië
10 april 2012
Good location and variety of buffet breakfast
Helpful Concierge with good service
We had book a island tour with local travel agent. But the pickup was not came after waiting at hotel lobby for 40 minutes. The Concierge staff came and help us to contact the travel agent and sort out the problem for us. Luckily we still able to catch up the tour even though we were late for an hour.

Christina F.
Singapore
10 april 2012
right in the heart of patang beach
spacious room, good location
hotel centrally located. rain or shine you can go to jungceylon because it is linked to the hotel. the room is clean and spacious. hotel has a beautiful swimming pool for relaxing. the welcome drink a mixed of lemon grass, lime and mint is yummy refreshing. breakfast selection could be better.

Tan B.
Singapore
10 april 2012
Good location but lots of mosquitoes
Bath tub was big, Cabana room was nice with private jacuzzi and direct pool access
service of the staff is only average. we have experience better services elsewhere within phuket. the cabana room was spacious and clean. unfortunately, there were lots of mosquitoes seen flying around. advantage of this hotel is that it's linked directly to the jungceylon mall which made it very convenient for us to shop around and buy stuff. the hotel spa is worth to try.

Mohamad S.
Maleisië
09 april 2012
Great Location but not too near Patong beach
Location in modern shopping centre but with smaller shops nearby
was staying away from the patong areaa and decided to move nearer where the action is (patong beach area). millenium offered 2 choices of beach-side or lake-side. chose lake-side for the better value and not be too near the beach. many souvenir shops around the place and the fresh market was also nearby. requested for extra bed which was no hassle which included the additional amenities - slippers, gown, towels and breakfast. location was great within the modern jungeceylon shopping centre. fortunate also that robinson started their sale season whilst we were there. only lack of vegetarian meal as an option was the low point of the breakfast menu.

Oi L.
Hong Kong
09 april 2012
Grate Location!
Right at the centre of everything
Great location! The hotel is strategically located within walking distance to ALL the attractions the city has to offer and only 500 meters away from the Beach and next to the Jungceylon Shopping Mall. Buffet breakfast was good, I've stayed at the hotel for 9 days and did not feel boring with the food.

GUANYING C.
China
09 april 2012
Convenit location
Great location
good hotel and cozy room. very good location, they have 2 branches. one is beach side and one is lake side. beach side is near to the bangla bar street, around 5 min walking distance.

Ho W.
Canada
08 april 2012
Nice Pool
Great location
Attached to the mall, perfect for wandering on a hot day

Rui Y.
Singapore
08 april 2012
Nice hotel with all you want
best for shopping, massage and street food!
This is a very convenient hotel connected with shopping mall and big C super market.behind the hotel there is a market which you can buy your own seafood and ask the stall or restaurant to cook for you. At the night, there is a night market in front of the seafood market.Tons of cheap and nice food! the true thai food! one steam crab costs only 50-70 bhats!Super cheap and delicious!The crab is so fresh that you can just eat it without any source!Yummy!

Adnan A.
Koeweit
07 april 2012
Amazing Hotel
The location was amazing, close to everything
the stay was amazing amazing, i couldnt ask for more although i thought upgrading to the pool view would have been a better a option.

Elaine C.
Ierland
07 april 2012
Lovely hotel and great location
Location
The hotel was fab. The room was clean and beautiful. The staff were v helpful. Great location. Well recommended. Not sure what make it 5 star though...compares well to 4 star.