Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4493 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4493 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op

preshan D.
Sri Lanka
26 november 2011
A realxing holiday
The location
I loved the room so much that I was in the room most of the time and enjoyed every minute of it

James O.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
23 november 2011
Good location, large comfortable rooms
Location
We went to Phuket for a golf trip, 12 men from Uk. Millennium Resort was a perfect location for bars and restaurants right in the middle of Patong....perfect for walking to many places within 5 minutes.....and 5 minutes walk to the beach. This hotel offers very good value for money, the rooms are good size and big comfortable bed. Staff were all friendly and we definitely kept the bar staff busy!

Liza C.
Australië
21 november 2011
Excellent location and very lovely resort.
central to all markets and department stores plus beach location
staff were very friendly and helpful, room size was adequate and provided single bed for our two year old son. excellent buffet breakfast, not a bad word to say, would certainly recommend it to others.

DAY G.
Maleisië
19 november 2011
Conveniently located hotel linked to shopping mall
Friendly staff with warmth and sincerity. Good location with enough distance away from the less desirable and noisy parts of Patong. the
enjoyed my 4 day stay. it was so conveniently located to the jungceylon shopping mall which offered so much variety, local and western food, and local crafts, and other amenties. the hotel rates were reasonable. staff were friendly and warm. i would stay in this hotel again and would recommend it to family and friends if they are looking for a clean and comfortable hotel that was conveniently located to the main amenities but far enough away from the less desirable and rowdy parts of patong. suggestions to improve my stay next time 1. would be good if hotel could have provided free wi fi for eg 15 mins, enough for internet flight check in. fair to charge thereafter if guest wishes to use wifi. 2. have more variety in buffet breakfast items. 3. improve the air conditioning in guestroom. it was very cold and not very adjustable to a lower fan speed setting despite using the control panel. 4. have spring pocketed beds so better comfort.

KENSUKE K.
Japan
19 november 2011
Good Location!
Loctation is quite good. Very close to patong beach and direclty connected with shopping mall
the hotel has good enough location and service. 10min walk to beach/3 min walk to night towns. it is very convenient which is directly connecting to shopping mall which has lots of restaurant, shops and super market.

Vittorio T.
Australië
17 november 2011
Luxurious Hotel with access to great shopping
Access to pool via private jacuzzi
If you want to stay somewhere a bit indulgent this it the hotel. The Cabana Pool Access Room was luxuriously appointed with a large spa and separate shower in the bathroom, kingsize bed and direct access to the pool via your private jacuzzi. Breakfast was a great spread each morning and the staff are all very friendly and helpful. You could have your room made up in the evening when you ventured out to eat or party.

philip F.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
16 november 2011
great location
joined onto shopping centre
the loction made all the difference. was sloightkly confustio that there are two parts to the hotel

Matthew C.
Australië
14 november 2011
The best location in Patong with quiet rooms
Quiet, Excellent rooms, Great location and service.
This is a fantastic hotel for just about anyone, it has a great pool, attached to the shopping mall close to the beach and Bangla Road. Double glass door in the poolside rooms if you get tired of the fireworks ;)

Karen C.
Singapore
11 november 2011
Great location with clean rooms
Accessible location
Overall it was a pleasant stay with clean rooms and accessible location. Breakfast served was pretty decent. Hotel is right in the middle of a shopping mall and the beach is within walking distance.

Esther C.
Canada
09 november 2011
Elegant resort in the hustle of Patong
Great location, adjacent to a huge shopping mall
we enjoyed our stay at the millennium resort on patong beach. it's conveniently located next to the jungceylon, which is a huge mall with lots of shops and restaurants to choose from. it is also around the corner from the rowdy bungla strip, which is sure to keep you entertained after sundown no matter what your vices are. the slight downside is that it is about a 10 min walk to the beach and crossing the busy streets during the day is a bit of a pain and slightly dangerous. however, the hotel pool is gorgeous and you could easily forget the beach and just relax by the pool!