2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4533 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4533 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

HAMAD van Koeweit
(Echt)paar
Cabanas (Directe toegang tot Zwembad)
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2011
love the stay
near to every things you want
my stay was great the service was good the room is great but the only thing i didn't like is the internet service there wasn't any wirless internet in the room so if you using ipad or gt you cannot connect to the internet
Beoordeeld 04 december 2011

christopher van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2009
nice location
great customer service
staff really friendly and helpful, room nice size and clean and breakfast well cooked and plentiful
Beoordeeld 04 december 2011

Chiang van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Cabanas (Directe toegang tot Zwembad)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2011
Great hotel. Exceeded expectations!
Connecting to Jungceylon
loved the room. cabana rooms had a private jacuzzi and connected to the pool. really convenient. we went at night about 7-8pm. the pool was almost empty and we had the pool almost to ourselves. room was fully equipped. they gave free fruit juice and fruits upon arrival. clean rooms and huge bath tub for 2! the sink was outside the toilet. but not a problem at all for us. no complaints for millenium. breakfast was great, huge selection. fresh fruit juice. excellent!
Beoordeeld 04 december 2011

Varsha van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2011
Great location
location, room, conmfort
One of the best hotels in Patong, and very central to the nightlife. Next to shopping mall which has good food options, as the hotel options arent great.
Beoordeeld 30 november 2011

Sowishaya van Thailand
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2011
Good Location
Modern Style
It's very nice hotel and new modern stlye. The staffs are very nice and friendly. This hotel located at the heart of patong area. I could walked through to Jungceylon Department Store.
Beoordeeld 30 november 2011

alan van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paar
Cabanas (Directe toegang tot Zwembad)
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2011
very very nice hotel !!
nice location ! great service !
me n my wife we love this hotel !! this is our 2nd time we stay Millennium ~ great room with pool !! good service !! all the staff is very friendly ~ very recommmand for ppl who want stay in patong ~ beside hotel is very big shopping mall and supermarket !!
Beoordeeld 30 november 2011

Vanida van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2011
Nice hotel but not a 5 star rating
Breakfast staff were the best
we were all looking forwaard to staying in a 5 star hotel. we were all disapointed when we arrived to find that this claim was far over stated. the staff in the breakfast dining room were the best part of the stay. the pool in the wing we were located in was not represented clearly in the pictures. the pool in the other wing was very nice.
Beoordeeld 28 november 2011

stefan van Zwitserland
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2011
good rooms, good situated for shopping and bars
modern rooms, comfortable bed
good hotel for overnight stay in patong!near to the ceylon shopping mall, near to nightlife! everything very good! breakfast buffet missed some details,but still good! certainly not a romantic beach hotel
Beoordeeld 27 november 2011

HONG van
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2011
Excellent Hotel in great location
Lovely hotel
The hotel ambience when you entered has a resort feeling. The hotel is clean classy and the staff were friendly and helpful. The room was big and the layout was unigue and interesting it is divided by a glass wall as you can see into the bathroom. The location of the hotel was great for those who like shopping and activities with an aircon place. the hotel is linked to the big shopping mall. Both my wife and me were very pleased with the entire stay in the Millennium Resort. It was a great value only when there was discount.
Beoordeeld 27 november 2011

Sandi van Slovenië
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2011
Not worth the price
Location
their basic rooms are not even in same building as more expensive rooms so weird how 2 totally different standard of building can be classified as 5* hotel. basic rooms in beachside were being renovated on some floors so there was some noisy during the day. my room was on top 6th floor and entire floor was very hot when coming out of the elevator cause of sun heating the covered roof and entire floor. next to hotel is jungceylon shopping mall where there was always something happening and again noise during the day from speakers of shopping mall events. at night there was again loud music from nearby famous nightclub until 5am - this club don't even have official closing time. and hotel's wi-fi for which they charge extra fee was not even detected on 6th floor. so, this beachside building with basic rooms with price around 4,500 baht a night is not even close to 5* standard and not worth the price with all the noise going on almost 24h a day.
Beoordeeld 27 november 2011


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: