Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4493 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4493 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Tuck T. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2011
Good but not great
Nice decor, comfortable , well furnished rooms.
generally an enjoyable 3 nights' stay at millennium resort. great decor around the resort grounds and in the room. daily complimentary breakfast was just about average and lacks variety. wifi services(or the lack thereof) also irked me. was told by reception that wifi will cost me , and access is only restricted to the lobby area only. not very 5-star standards there, in my honest opinion.
Beoordeeld 26 september 2011

hong T. van Hong Kong
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2011
location is just perfect
next to the mall . location at the center of patong.
We just love the locations. it is next to the mall . just like 1 mins . you can have access to facial , message and food. Room service is not bad ..also had 50% off on the food and drink during our stay. room quality is nice . just no wifi ..
Beoordeeld 25 september 2011

Christopher A. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2011
Very sophisticated
Nice pool gym
Nice rooms worth every cent Big gym with all new equiptment buffet breakfast was delicious and the pool was beautiful. Right next to jungceylon shopping centre perfect location.
Beoordeeld 24 september 2011

Raja R. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2011
Excellent well equipped hotel close to hot spots
Convenience and proximity to shopping, beach, Patong Beach
This is our second stay at this property because it really is nice. It is modern, well equipped, clean, with excellent service. It is peaceful, has a fun pool with rooms overseeing it, a great gym, and it is a stone's throw from the beach, shopping, restaurants, etc. It's reasonably priced and a great value! Highly recommended.
Beoordeeld 24 september 2011

Ibrahim C. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2011
Good hotel and good location
Good location
Satisfied. Can be better if they improve their breakfast menu. Close to everywhere
Beoordeeld 23 september 2011

Richard R. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2011
Good location, nice rooms, pool just ok
very good location, close enough to all the spots but still nice and quiet.
i would stay there again. rooms were clean. food was ok but just ok nothing special. good location if you want to be close to the bar streets and shopping.
Beoordeeld 21 september 2011

Chi T. van Hong Kong
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2011
Great location and good service
which is close to shopping mall, bars and beach.
location, service and facilities are good. however, no free wifi is provided even in public aera which is common service on hotels.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2011

VINCENT T. van Frankrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2011
Good location for shopping but no bath tub in room
Very good for shopping
Good location for shopping but no bath tub in room. Ocean side building but only can see many rooftop. Great lobby image but room Interior furnishing is more like 4 star hotel.
Beoordeeld 19 september 2011

YASSER H. van Saoedi-Arabië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2011
Lovely resort
Very nice location
Really perfect resort and we enjoy staying there and the breakfast was very nice and everything we like there
Beoordeeld 16 september 2011

Ting L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2011
Great location if you like modern convenience
Location next to Shopping Centre
Location next to Shopping Centre is a plus if you like modern convenience like shopping and nice restaruants. Walk to the beach is abt 10mins and not a gd idea if you have young family coz you will be walking through the nightlife area. Swimming pool should have a common jacuzzi area rather than to only have small private jacuzzi for the units next to the swimming pool.
Beoordeeld 16 september 2011