2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4531 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4531 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op

Tsui van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2011
Convenience
Very convenience
the location is very nice, close to the big shopping mall and the most crowded street (the street with lots of pubs), but the room is a bit small. The breakfast is so so, not many choice, the fresh juice taste is not really good... overall, it is a good hotel to me as I need a convenient one.
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2011

Wai van Hong Kong
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2011
Relaxing hotel and service with a smile
the location is great, just next to the shipping mall, only a min. time to get to the mall and in the heart of Patong
we are very impressed about the interior design and feel of the hotel which is totally different from the outlook. we felt very relax and found the spa and swimming pool so great and you can even spend whole day in the hotel! good and i will definately recommend friends to stay (i have already recommended my friends already!)
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2011

Fazsereen van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2011
Lovely hotel with delicious breakfast
Right next to Jungceylon shopping centre, convenient location
When I checked into this hotel, i got an upgrade from a superior room to a deluxe. The hotel is very nice and new. The pool is beautiful and the breakfast is delicious.
Beoordeeld 19 oktober 2011

Joanne van Australië
(Echt)paren
Cabanas (Directe toegang tot Zwembad)
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in oktober 2011
Totally Amazing!
Service and Rooms oustanding!
From the very minute we arrived we were weclomed pampered and extremely well looked after, this place is truely a must stay hotel. Pay a little extra and get a cabana room as money can not put a price on it.From reception right though to resturant and housekeeping staff they were friendly helpfull and certainly there to make our stay amazing 5 stars is not enough for this hotel.
Beoordeeld 17 oktober 2011

Lalintip van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2011
Good location, but interior is poorly maintained.
location
good location, but breakfast room is very crowded in the mornings. also, the hotel is quite new, but the interior is poorly maintained, making it look old quickly. service is ok.
Beoordeeld 17 oktober 2011

Mikael van Australië
(Echt)paren
Cabanas (Directe toegang tot Zwembad)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2011
Fantastic hotel in prime location
Great rooms, generous size, gorgeous pool area, lovely staff
best thing about our stay was being pool-front. definitely worth the little extra for the cabana pool access room. overall very enjoyable stay, walking distance to the hustle and bustle, but relaxing inside the hotel. avoid late-night room service, not very fresh.
Beoordeeld 16 oktober 2011

Chee van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2011
Nice modern hotel at the perfect location
modern facilities, location
This hotel sits right right in the biggest shopping mall in Paying and just 2 min away from the busting nite life. You will be spoilt for choice of food and coffee. This is a big property, a proper five stars and service meets demand. Room is modern looking and features sufficient.
Beoordeeld 14 oktober 2011

Adnan van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2011
Nice Hotel Good Staff
Gym and pool
Nice Stay Friendly Staff Great Breakfast Big Gymnasium Nice Pool Location is good and is very close to the shopping mall
Beoordeeld 12 oktober 2011

mir van Pakistan
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2011
far from walking street and noisy hotel
nice beach in front
this was my second time in this hotel last time i stayed in delux room which was very nice and quite but this time i stayed in new wing and this new wing was just like staying in middle of the fish market it was so noisy i had to wake up by 7am just because of door bangings and noise . bathrooms are not good i will never ever stay in this hotel again . i will request there should be one floor for smokers . hey if you want extra glass for your guest drink you have to pay for that
Beoordeeld 12 oktober 2011

Paul van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2011
Nicer than the pictures
Lovely room and breakfast with free upgrade through Agoda.
The hotel is in two bits... One overlooking a central courtyard and the other overlooking the pool. We were in the courtyard which was fine but the rooms don't have the same views! The first room I was given smelt of damp and overlooked a shopping mall but that was apparently because we checked in early... By midday I had a new room with a view of the ocean in the distance... It was a really lovely room. Breakfast was great and when the bacon was too crispy they made me my own platter of fresh bacon :-) We never went to the pool - quite glad we didn't pay extra for the pool view as they all look into eac a viewh other whereas the courtyard rooms weren't overlooked (so long as you make sure you ask for one without a view of the mall!)
Beoordeeld 12 oktober 2011


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: