2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4526 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4526 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op

Raja van Canada
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2011
Excellent well equipped hotel close to hot spots
Convenience and proximity to shopping, beach, Patong Beach
This is our second stay at this property because it really is nice. It is modern, well equipped, clean, with excellent service. It is peaceful, has a fun pool with rooms overseeing it, a great gym, and it is a stone's throw from the beach, shopping, restaurants, etc. It's reasonably priced and a great value! Highly recommended.
Beoordeeld 24 september 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Christopher van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2011
Very sophisticated
Nice pool gym
Nice rooms worth every cent Big gym with all new equiptment buffet breakfast was delicious and the pool was beautiful. Right next to jungceylon shopping centre perfect location.
Beoordeeld 24 september 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ibrahim van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2011
Good hotel and good location
Good location
Satisfied. Can be better if they improve their breakfast menu. Close to everywhere
Beoordeeld 23 september 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Richard van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2011
Good location, nice rooms, pool just ok
very good location, close enough to all the spots but still nice and quiet.
i would stay there again. rooms were clean. food was ok but just ok nothing special. good location if you want to be close to the bar streets and shopping.
Beoordeeld 21 september 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chi van Hong Kong
Groepen
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2011
Great location and good service
which is close to shopping mall, bars and beach.
location, service and facilities are good. however, no free wifi is provided even in public aera which is common service on hotels.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

VINCENT van Frankrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2011
Good location for shopping but no bath tub in room
Very good for shopping
Good location for shopping but no bath tub in room. Ocean side building but only can see many rooftop. Great lobby image but room Interior furnishing is more like 4 star hotel.
Beoordeeld 19 september 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

YASSER van Saoedi-Arabië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2011
Lovely resort
Very nice location
Really perfect resort and we enjoy staying there and the breakfast was very nice and everything we like there
Beoordeeld 16 september 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ting van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2011
Great location if you like modern convenience
Location next to Shopping Centre
Location next to Shopping Centre is a plus if you like modern convenience like shopping and nice restaruants. Walk to the beach is abt 10mins and not a gd idea if you have young family coz you will be walking through the nightlife area. Swimming pool should have a common jacuzzi area rather than to only have small private jacuzzi for the units next to the swimming pool.
Beoordeeld 16 september 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lau van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2011
Excellent location resort
Great for shopping, clubbing, dinning and also swimming
this is my first time state a this resort, it is found very comfortable and convienient even in the rainny days. the resort is just nerby the shopping mall and superstores, it is very easy to found your suitable resturant and shopping. moreover, there are big pool nealy 50m long at the lakeside wing. however, there are a smaller one at beachside wing which i stated, but we also could share the facilities. in resort, you could access to many famous resturants, pubs...etc., also many local food / souvenir shops even you will not get wet in rainny days. the room is quite big enough and comfortable except i need to change lift and walk to another building and no view.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

NG van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2011
Great location and service with a smile
Good location
the hotel location is very suitable for night life and shopping. the hotel is just beside the shopping mall. staying in beach view building is more conveneince as the shopping mall will close at 10pm. need to walk further in after 10pm if stay at lake view building. walking to beach about 5 minutes, restaurants nearby, massage, shopping easy. great location.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: