arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4470 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4470 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9

effendy E.
Indonesië
26 april 2011
great location, service excellent,
location and service,
i'm very enjoy my vacation with this resort. first thing when im arrive, service excellent from resevation officer, very helpfull..... great design for the room. this resort offer me to celebrate songkran festival with the big songkran Truck, very excited. I hope i will come back to phuket at songkran festival with the same resort, millennium resort.

Choon L.
Singapore
26 april 2011
A great hotel that provides a serene ambience
room facilities
i was impressed by the hotel lobby which, in my opinion, gives the whole place a tranquil atmosphere when i first checked in into the hotel. the hotel room is also well-furnished and the interior design is pleasant which i believe suits couples. the service is above average. this hotel is worth to stay and i will choose this hotel again if i visit phuket.

kanchana K.
25 april 2011
Great stay at Phu Hai
Lovely hotel
arrived at phu hai for a 3 night stay. lovely four star hotel situated just near the beach area. the location is slightly away from the 'beach strip' of pham theit where restaurants are just right across the road but nevertherless the nice hotel compensates. pool is good, breakfast is basic but has a good variety. a two night stay would be just right, 3 nights a bit too much to my liking.

Chin J.
Singapore
25 april 2011
very good rooms!
good spa
very very plesant and nice rooms ... i will sure go back ... nice breakfast ... very friendly staffs ... nice decor for honeymoon ... good discount

jukka A.
Finland
25 april 2011
Excellent hotel
Good location, nice rooms, very good breakfast
Excellent hotel. Location is very good, everything is near, bars, restaurants, beach and shopping

Tak W.
Hong Kong
25 april 2011
A relaxing hotel
Nice staff and spacious room
the location of this hotel is excellent.you can get access to big shopping mall nearby and join local tour easily. the breafkfast provided by the hotel is delicious too. i have a great time staying in this hotel and i am willing to recommend others to stay in it.

David H.
Australië
24 april 2011
Excellent hotel and well located
swimming pool, access to Junceylon shopping centre - close to everything
Really enjoyed our stay and impressed by the pool and closeness to everything yet just far enough away from the main strip. Breakfast is pretty good and food/drink service at the pool area (level 4) was really good and not too expensive. Access to Junceylon shopping centre and food court is excellent and plenty to do and see close by. The beach and main strip is a 5-10 min walk away

Tak L.
Maleisië
23 april 2011
lovely hotel, next to shopping
nex to shopping
good locality, lots of bazaar and great shopping mall.

Paula S.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
21 april 2011
Wonderful hotel, very friendly staff
Cabana room well worth the money
Stayed in cabana room with our 6 year old he thought it was great that he could just get into pool while his dad and I loved our private jacuzi pool. Breakfast could have been better,good choice but ran out very quickly

zhiling K.
Singapore
20 april 2011
lovely hotel, good service, good location.
its just 2 mins walk away from the beach and its peaceful at night despite located near to street.
wonderful 6d5n stay with millennium resort. despite 3rd time returning to phuket, i would still love to go back again.