2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4531 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4531 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

shi van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2011
staff and service is good
have 2 swimming pools and friendly staff
the rooms and toilet is good. The service of the staff is good and friendly.
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2011

Shuk van Hong Kong
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2011
good location
location
super good location which is close to anywhere in patong beach.. but the morning food buffet is not big valerity as a 5 star hotel...also the price is a little high if comparing to others.. Btw,the location is super good!
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2011

Courtney van Australië
Groepen
Superior
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2011
Girls holiday
So close to everything you could want but away from the noise of Bangla Road
great hotel in an awesome location. just off bangla road and a 5 minute walk to the beach. great shopping centre below with excellent restuarants. pool area was brilliant and the staff were extremely helpful. a great place to stay.
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2011

Ka van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2011
Great location
the location is really great for shopping, whenever you get tired or you buy too many things you can very easily get back to your room to have a rest or put down the things you've already bought. Though it's a 5-star hotel, but actually it feels like a 4-star one, and it's quite business type, not vacation type We stayed in both beach side and lake side, lake side is a little better, even the breakfast is better than the beach side one If we would go to Phuket again, we would stay there for the last night for shopping
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2011

Paul van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2011
Great hotel and actually was quiet.Perfect locatio
Accomodations, location, food, employees
great gym, perfect location, very good price (thanks to Agoda). Nothing negative at all
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2011

Clinton van Zuid-Afrika
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in april 2011
Great location value for money
Modern up to date hotel that is very central to everything
Nothing was a problem for my stay, the staff are very helpful and can sort out anything. The pool setup is very classy and they have created an area where you can chill and relax. The resort is part of a new shopping complex which offers everything from curios to food, even a nightclub that is worth a try.
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2011

chancil van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2011
A very clinical Hotel
in the middle of a shopping centre and town. 10 minute walk to the beach
This hotel has two separate buildings - about 5 minute walk from one building to the other. To get to the gym you had walk across to the other building where the gym was located. We didn't like the hotel, although clean, there was no homely or cosy feeling about this hotel. It was very contemporary and clinical. We did not find the staff friendly or helpful.
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2011

Genalyn van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2011
Very Nice Hotel, Nice Staff
Room is well kept and Pool @ lakeside is Lovely.
Hotel is attached to a mall and very convenient to Patong central Area...short walk to the beach and night life. My son enjoyed a lot specially the pool and the variety of foods for kids at the breakfast buffet.
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2011

arie van Nederland
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in april 2011
Millennium Resort
next to shopping mall
rooms not proper more like 2 or 3 star hotel. the people who work at the reception not friendly..better choose a other hotel when you want to have a nice holiday.. never seen something like this..
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2011

Maurice van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2011
Lovely hotel in a superb location
Spacious room and toilet, situated in a central location just 5-10 minutes away from Patong Beach.
My 3 days stay was very pleasant and smooth. Breakfast spread was good with plenty of choices. Room is spacious, which is a big plus point. The only downside in my opinion is that there is no carpeting in the room, which to me is strange and making the room is little bit "cold" (not used to feet on concrete).
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2011


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: