Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4493 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4493 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9

Jonathon H. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2011
Professional Service Good locations
Complimentary room upgrade
Upgarded to an Exectuive Suite - Such lovely rooms. I think the standards rooms might not offer the best views etc but if has room types that caters for all budgets and needs with a high standard of service
Beoordeeld 03 april 2011

allen K. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2011
Great location and large hotel
cabana pool access room
great location and clean.beside hotel have a big shopping mall and many restaurant around there!but no near to beach,10 min walk to beach.hotel cabana pool access room nice for honeymoon,private jacuzzi.would stay there again,good choise!
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2011

John W. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2011
Hotel is starting to look a bit old and tired
Central to Patong. Excellent breakfast
It is classed as five star but I think four is generous. The bath towels are definitely four star. Actually, I have had better towels in three and four star hotels. The room we had was a good size but a little battered around the edges. Staff were very friendly with lovely smiles. For what we paid for our room, if we visited Patong again, we would look else where.
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2011

Sharadkumar M. van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2011
Great locatiion
Location
Hotel is located in the Patong area which is the most happening place in Puket. Rooms are good, hotel staff is excellent.
Beoordeeld 29 maart 2011

Fady Y. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2011
Great location lovely rooms
Rooms spacious
the hotel is in great location rooms are clean spasious and the pool is beautiful we stayed there for 2 nights however we will diffenttlay stay there again highly recommended. the breakfast selection is fantasic and friendly staff too.
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2011

Moshe T. van Israël
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2011
Very good location and nice rooms
location,, doog service
This hotel is located very close to the nightlife area of Patong beach. The rooms are very nice and well equipped. However, there is no free wifi there, and some rooms are faced to a very noisy noght club which is active until 4-5am. I couldt get sleep and went downsters to complain about the noise. The very courteous bellboy offer me another room on the spot, which was highly appreciated by me. Breakfeast was great with a variety of food. Overall - it is a very pleasant hotel with great location.
Beoordeeld 25 maart 2011

Devi K. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2011
Good customer service
good location
the overall experience was good. except for a few setbacks. there was only one gym which was located in the new building. we had to walk all the way to the gym and back. the lounge had happy hour from 6-8 pm which was meant only for air crew. think it should be open to hotel guest as well. the staff at the breakfast room were good but could improve on their customer service. housekeeping standard could be improved too. i had my bathrobe in the balcony for 2 days and it was not removed or replaced. anyway, this are small matters. i would like to highlight the excellent service of counter staff named austin. the room assigned to me was facing a home. i requested for a change and austin make good effort to change our room. what i liked was that he was truthful about facts. like he mentioned room 2602 could be a little noisy in the night due to the club nearby.
Beoordeeld 23 maart 2011

daniel G. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2011
great location for entertainment
location
this hotel is located on the end of the main party area in phuket. It is within metres of all the nightlife i.e. pubs, clubs, go go bars e.t.c. also tonnes of shopping and restaurants. The hotel itself is very large (2 buildings) which are separated by a huge shopping centre featuring movies, bowling, arcades, restaurants e.t.c. also has great pools and hotel facilities.
Beoordeeld 22 maart 2011

Erik S. van Nederland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2011
Millenium hotel: which one of the 2?
ideal location, very close to nightlife and shopping mall
This hotel has 2 different wings with are very different in standard. We did not realize this when we made our booking through your site. Upon arrival we immediately were offered to upgrade our room to one in the better wing, but for big money. Altough we had requested for a double/ king size bed, the room we got had 2 separate twin beds. After complaining and threatening to leave requesting back our money, we finally got a room in the better wing with a king size bed.before we finally were offered this, we were told other lies like: "this room will have no balcony" (not true)and "this room will not have a bathtub "(wheras the old one also did not have!) My impression: it is worth negotiating when you had different expectations, pictures on the website are misleading. After a bumpy arrival we finally enjoyed our stay in the better wing.
Beoordeeld 22 maart 2011

Yi W. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2011
Good location.
Good location. Quite room.
quite good hotel. Location is excellent in the middle of patoon area. Couldn't find anything very good,
Beoordeeld 21 maart 2011