2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4529 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4529 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op

Nada van Egypte
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2011
Great Stay! Great Location
Hotel facilities are great! Location is great: Right beside a huge shopping mall (JungCeylon) and minutes drive/walk to Patong attractions. Quiet area! Easy to access taxis or tuk tuks.
I stayed at the Lakeside part of the hotel. I got earplugs and an eyemask with me that I never used as it was pretty quiet. I enjoyed the room layout. Adjacent to the hotel is JungCeylon, which is a great shopping mall. There's even an access from the hotel. The area is also great as you can walk to the neighbouring streets (eg. beach street and Bangla road. Another upside is that tour buses can pick you up and drop you off at the hotel. The only downside is that the staff's knowledge of English is limited, as with the rest of Patong. The tours organized by the hotel are expensive compared to tours outside (sometimes twice as expensive). I definitely recommend this hotel if you're staying in Patong!!
Beoordeeld 12 april 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Aaron van Singapore
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2011
Great location 5 star hotel
nice sevice + nice hotel rooms
5 mins walking distance from patong beach. Had a bit of dispute with staff when we first arrived but everything turns out to be okay. Apparently, the hotel has a very strict policy for a 3rd person staying. No free wifi but should get a data sim card, it reasonably fast using EDGE connection if you dun have iphone 4. The rest is what you will expect from a 5 star hotel Btw, breakfeast is really nice. greatly recommended. I've been to numerous 5 star hotel and the breakfeast is one of the best I've ever tried.
Beoordeeld 12 april 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

KIM van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2011
Nice hotel but view not fantastic
Shopping mall is just right at your door step. Few minutes walk to Patong Beach
Superior room is big and comfortable. In the bathroom, we had to constantly sweep the water to the drain to avoid water flowing into the room. Breakfast menu is good which has different section for pork. Good for people whom does not consume pork. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Special discount 5% for hotel guest was not accepted when we visited Robinson shopping center. The Robinson staff refuse to give us discount. They commented that our purchase is small and their things are cheap so discount is not necessary. The Robinson staffs thought that we are foreigners so do not understand their language. Unfortunately, I know they were talking bad about us. Rude!
Beoordeeld 11 april 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

David van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in maart 2011
great hotel ideal location
very friendly with a lovely smile
Reception staff very helpful. Concierge avail at all times. Room beautifully cleaned and house maid very friendly and courteous. Laundry very prompt could not fault all my clothing returned to my room as brand new and spotless. Breakfast dining room staff and food range and quality very satisfying. Late in the evenings I felt very safe and secure with security staff. Pool was exceptional good friendly staff clean toilets and good service from the bar.
Beoordeeld 11 april 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Evi van Indonesië
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2011
Superb location, great service, comfy room
Location, room, buffet breakfast
the hotel is directly smacked in the heart of patong city centre, with plenty of local markets, shops, pubs, bars, spas, tour agents, etc..you name it all! perfect location! walking distance to the crowded yet beautiful sandy beach. the hotel has 2 buildings, beachside for immediate access to the main street or lakeside up the hill. free mini tut-tut is provided for inter-building transfer. we stayed at the beachside superior twin room and it was spacious, clean and comfy. buffet breakfast is spoilt with choice and yummy too! very satisfied with this hotel and would surely be back for more next time.
Beoordeeld 10 april 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ian van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in maart 2011
Well located and adequate room size
Central location; a good sized pool; friendly staff.
We stayed for 7 nights. Helpful staff at the counter and the rooms were cleaned daily to a good standard.
Beoordeeld 10 april 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yacoob van Thailand
Groep
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2011
Decent but pricey hotel
Location
the hotel is well located in the centre of patong, a few minutes walk to the markets, bars, and clubs. overall the hotel was good, but felt rather impersonal for the price.
Beoordeeld 10 april 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Raja van Canada
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2011
Modern, clean, well decorated hotel
Great pool, Cabana rooms are the way to go!
upgraded to the cabana rooms upon check in. well worth it. rear outdoor/jacuzzi area flowing right in to large, outdoor public pool. water temperature was great. the hotel is modern with great lighting, good service, and conveniently located. highly recommended.
Beoordeeld 10 april 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Gustavo van Argentinië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2011
Great Location!! Great Hotel
Location, service, pool
Great location just by teh shopping mall Jungceylon and a 100 mts. from bangla street and 500 mt to the beach.
Beoordeeld 09 april 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Vasilis van Zweden
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2011
Best Location in Patong
Modern style, large rooms, good prices in Spa treatments, nice pool
Very nice hotel , good value for the money, and good location,
Beoordeeld 08 april 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: