2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4535 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4535 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op

cameron van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2011
Fantastic Hotel in a beautiful setting!
Amazing outlook over poolside area, poolside bar and complete gym, beautiful rooms
This place blew me away, I have stayed in many 5 star hotels and this was among the best. The rooms are stunning with adjustable blinds concealing shower, dark timber, double glass sliding doors for no sound and a beautiful outlook from the room to pool. The apartments on the 4th floor have private jacuzzis outside their room connected to the pool - these would be great! The gym has everything you could ask for and there is a great bar poolside. Friendly and attentive staff organise your days when you need things booked and the location is second to none. This is extremely good value for money and if this was located in new york, london or sydney would cost 5 times as much! Highly recommended.
Beoordeeld 04 februari 2011

Beh van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2011
Clean rooms and great service
located beside shopping centres, bars and restaurants
I took an early flight and reached Millennium resort before noon.Hotel allowed me to check in straight away. Some places i went to stick strictly to 2pm check-in timing.I was fetched from hotel main lobby with their buggy to the other wing about 100m away.Saved me the trouble of walking.Room was promptly clean up every morning. Bath towels were also changed.Overall, 4*
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2011

Stephenson van Canada
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2011
Close to shopping mall and nightlife
Spa and poolside
we enjoyed out stay at this resort. it is close to the entertainment district if that is what you enjoy.
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2011

Jeff van Canada
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2011
Ideal location and beautiful hotel
amazing pool, great service, perfect location - walking distance to everything in Patong Beach!
We were visiting this resort as a stop on our 2-week honeymoon to Thailand. We really enjoyed staying at this resort as it was a beautiful place with a gorgeous roof-top pool, big and clean rooms, great food and the best part is that it is attached to a large mall and is walking distance from all of the "action" and the beach! It is the perfect place to stay in Patong Beach!
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2011

lixue van China
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2011
Good smile
good swimming pool
good service, staff alway smile to you.good breakfast, in one words,a very good hotel.
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2011

Anita van Zweden
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Cabanas (Directe toegang tot Zwembad)
Ik verbleef 12 nachten in januari 2011
Great hotel
great location
we enjoyed our second stay at millnnium resort and will definitely stay there again.the wow factor hits you from the time you walk into the hotel. it really is one of patong´s best hotel.very friendly service. it´s located at jungceylon , major shopping center. very central to all shops. safty box in room. we hade one cabana pool access room. very nice. excellent breakfast! good seletions thanks for making our stay a wonderful time!!!
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2011

Anita van Zweden
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 12 nachten in januari 2011
Lovely hotel
Great location
This is a very, very good nice resort and we loved to stay at this hotel again. The breakfast is good and you have many cold and warm dishes. The hotel is placed to a major shopping center: Jungceylon. Very nice foodcenter also: Carrefour. The staff is very kind and the cleaning is very good. 2 bottles of water and coffee every day. Overall a very good place to stay when you want to relax We will stay there again next time we are in Patong
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2011

LONGYAN van China
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2011
A hotel - not worth the value paid for
close to shopping mall.
milliennium resort - it's name falls short of the reality. old tv, smelly and not clean room, moldy bathtub, my room view is the backside of robbinson store and walls - and it's called deluxe room. strongly recommend going for a 3 or 4 star hotels in this area nearby the beach.
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2011

MA van Verenigde Staten
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2011
Great hotel located in the lively part of Patong
Convenient location near everything
We chose this hotel mainly for its convenient location and well-appointed accommodations and it didn’t disappoint! The hotel is connected with Jungceylon Shopping Mall of Patong, and there are tons of restaurants, shops, and bars just minutes away in walking distance. At checking-in, we decided to upgrade to one of those rooms with Cabana Pool Access located on the 4th floor (where the pool is). We could jump in to the pool right from our own terrace, it was great! The breakfast was also decent in terms of both selection and taste. In conclusion, Millennium Resort was probably one of the best choices (if not the best) if you are looking to do some shopping and enjoy nightlife in Patong. But for those who prefer peaceful environment or if you want to spend more time on the beach, you might want to look elsewhere.
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2011

SEE van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2011
Superb Hotel
Location, Service, Cleanliness
this was my first time at the hotel and i did not regret my decision. the hotel is amazing, especialy the lakeview portion. the service provided by the staff was impeccable. everyone was really friendly and tried their best to answer all the questions that we had. i especially love the toilets! it's a hotel for everyone and we're definitely going back again!
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2011


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: