Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4494 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4494 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9

Darayus P. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2010
not suitable for business traveller
good for people who love night life and want to have discreat affair
not worth the value paid for
Internet connection was slow and ineffective even after paying per day. Toilet overflow and run into room, took 5-6 hours to fix and it was nightmare to sleep at smely room asked for changed and refused. You can listen to shout and moan from other room from local girls who are abused by guys not at all suitable for people who love thier status. wash basin is in main room and very small room not worth the value paid for.
Beoordeeld 06 december 2010

leon B. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2010
really nice and friendly hotel
cabana room really good, great location
none
excellant hotel and great location. the hotel staff are very helpful and very friendly. The shopping centre is connected to the hotel so only a shory walk. the night life is approx 5 min walk with the restuarants near by. i really enjoyed my stay
Beoordeeld 02 december 2010

Suchin T. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2010
awesome hotel
near jungceylon, they have everthing you need there
the standard rooms were bad, deluxe were very good
awesome location, near shopping centre (high class) have hypermarket, thai, japanese, hot pot, name all the interenation brand you have it all there, was really impressed actually. you need not go any where, the beach is only 5 mins walk
Beoordeeld 02 december 2010

Connie C. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2010
Lovely hotel and good services.
Good location and close to shopping mall.
Limited choice of buffet breakfast.
This is my first visit. Over all are fine. Good location and staff.
Beoordeeld 01 december 2010

gilbert H. van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2010
Helpfull staff.
Well situated, nice good swinming pool. Easy access shopping center Jungceylon
Sometimes feel too much international Hotel
I can do everithing i need. Good wellcome. Probably best shopping area in Phuket with everithing you can need. I can do everithing i need. Very well.
Beoordeeld 01 december 2010

Irno I. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2010
Very nice hotel for shopping
Friendly staff
-
Very nice, the room is nice, the mall is nice, the food is nice and all is very nice.
Beoordeeld 29 november 2010

Lisa G. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2010
Fantastic!
Very friendly staff, excellent location.
Nil
The staff were so fantastic - they made our honeymoon stay very enjoyable. the hotel is close to everything, but far enough away to be quiet and relaxing. the staff also help you with scooter hire - which was stress free and reasonable cost. breakfast is especially enjoyable.. and the hotel pool is beautiful.
Beoordeeld 28 november 2010

ANTHONY E. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2010
great hotel, we upgraded our room to a cabana room
Defiantly pool and the direct pool access from room
There are none!
great hotel, great location. cabana room was great. direct access to pool and we had our own private jacuzi!
Beoordeeld 28 november 2010

phillip H. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2010
Clean but needs updating Complimentry upgrade
Preferred THE lakeside part of hotel very modern
We arrived early in morning and were tired booking in was alittle slow
wonderful staff and close to air-con shops very polite staff. this is the second time have booked with agoda and found the rooms to have been on the cheaper looking.
Beoordeeld 25 november 2010

Alexios F. van
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2010
Lovely Modern Hotel in the heart of Patong
Cant hear the crowd even though in the heart of the city, great breakfast (different selections each day), modern polish look, big spacious room, balcony
None
A very nice modern looking hotel in the heart of Patong road. You wont hear any crowd from the busy road. It's so close to everywhere. Very convenient.Also the room was big and spacious. With nice bathroom and balcony. The breakfast offered a lot of good selections too and while we were staying there, the menu was different from the other day. The staff was also very helpful. We had a nice stay! And will totally recommend it to everyone :)
Beoordeeld 24 november 2010