arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4471 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4471 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9

nik M.
Maleisië
04 september 2015
Great location, large rooms
Location, large room, and reasonable price
Stay in the hotel was very good. Location is great and am able to just walk around for shopping and fantastic cheap seafood. Rooms are big and comfortable but floor is not carpeted due to practical issue. Would have preferred carpeted. friendly staff.

Marc W.
Australië
29 augustus 2015
Great stay
Pool, location, breakfast
Great, really enjoyed being there. Would recommend

Khaled S.
Bahrein
24 augustus 2015
goood
gooood
Gooooood

ho L.
Hong Kong
24 augustus 2015
one of good hotels in patong
excellent location! The serives there are good and the room is clean and nice!

Fook W.
Singapore
23 augustus 2015
Good, as usual.
Location, food, service.
Always good, my usual accommodation whenever I visit Patong.

FONG C.
Singapore
19 augustus 2015
Hotel with a great location, next to shopping mall
Very centrally located and not too far to the beach. Plenty of good restaurants next door as well as great shopping with shop selling all kind of things.
I had a three night stay at the Millennium and it was wonderful. The hotel is nice and so convenient to everywhere. All the staff are very helpful and polite too. The room is spacious and also very cosy.It certainly feels good going back to the room after a day's outing. The breakfast provide quite a wide variety of choices and sufficiently good. The gym is spacious and have very modern wide range of equipments. And the pool is big enough to do laps and plenty of deck chairs. Indeed a nice hotel.

Ahmad S.
Comoren
17 augustus 2015
a very nice hotel with near to every thing
big room, pool direct access room and massage
was very nice we really enjoyed our stay in there we will get back for sure ....thanks agoda and the hotel

Mr M.
Thailand
16 augustus 2015
Holiday in August 2015
Friendly staff, location and cleanliness.
Quite a nice stay, great location central to Patong, the markets and Jungceylon. Friendly staff who were always helpful. Easy to organise tours through hotel. I would rate millennium a 4.5 star.

Bingbing L.
Singapore
14 augustus 2015
J
J

Tang P.
Singapore
14 augustus 2015
Good experience overall.
Location. Clean rooms & friendly staff.
Location was great. Rooms are big and clean. Staff are quick to respond to our requests.