2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4531 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4531 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op

Lam van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Can dol in an amazing location
Good location near a mall and located in the busy Patong nightlife places and local foods. The breakfast was nice. Clean outdoor swimming pool and decent size gym, Good massage SPA
2nd times to Patong Phuket but 1st stay at Millennium hotel. Good location near a mall and located in the busy town area and about 10 mins walking distance to Patong beach but does not feel like a 5-star hotel. Nothing fantastic. The front desk staffs were kind and friendly. Walk from the lobby to the room was quite far, and we had to use 2 different elevators to get to our room because it was in a different annex. Simple rooms were well appointed and spacious though. The breakfast was nice. Clean outdoor swimming pool located on 4th floor in both towers and a decent size gym. At night, you can walk 5-10 mins to nearby Patong nightlife places or marketplace where they serve some local food.
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2015

Rachelle van Nieuw-Zeeland
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Cabanas (Directe toegang tot Zwembad)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Nice hotel
Cabana pool access room was the reason why we stayed there and it was fantastic for the kids
Comfortable beds, great pool and centrally located
Beoordeeld 24 oktober 2015

sami van Koeweit
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
My Favourite Hotel
Location & Shopping Mall
It Was Agood Stay But This Hotel Must Be Always Renovated To Keep it With 5 Stars Hotel Standards . The Hotel Stuffs Was Very Friendly And So Helpful.
Beoordeeld 24 oktober 2015

nadir van Italië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Just a huge hotel.
Location, staff performance late check out.
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2015

shirley van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Good Location at valuable price
Good location; nice hotel; Clean
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2015

Peter van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
superb hotel and location
nice location, clean and nice food
it located in the heart of Phuket area Patong ! walking distance to the heart of the island which offers everything you look in Phuket. foods are awesome in the hotel, more than 20 dishes to pick for breakfast with awesome arrangements. staffs are nice and the room space is really big.
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2015

Mike van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
Great Location
Location, Spa, Staff
Very nice hotel with a great location, connected to the Jucyelon mall and just across from Bangla road.
Beoordeeld 16 oktober 2015

Mike van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Great Pool and Spa
Spa, Pool, Staff
Great staff, very friendly and accommodating. Love the pool and the spa. Massages were great!
Beoordeeld 16 oktober 2015

Kathrina van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
convenient hotel
convenient, neat, friendly staff
The stay at Millenium Resort is good. The hotel is near the mall, bangla street and offers a variety of tours where the guests can choose from. The hotel staffs are also very accomodating & always ready to help
Beoordeeld 15 oktober 2015

Sukhyun van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
So-so
Location price comfort
The location was great we can reach either beach or shopping area easily, however the staff was not informative towards guest
Beoordeeld 12 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: