2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4535 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4535 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op

Stephy van Maleisië
Groep
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
Good location
nearby shopping mall, easy to find, room quite large
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2015

Darwin van India
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Lakeside wing is okay okay.
Location is great. Breakfast was good.
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2015

Kwai van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Helpful and friendly staff at receptionist
friendly staff, nice breakfast, great location
It is a nice stay here for family as location is great. Very helpful front desk staffs. Hotel view is not good as nothing to see at the balcony but blocking view with hotel's walls. Email to the hotel for telling it's my son 3rd birthday but end up appearing it's a honey moon stay. The room is super old and dust on the bathroom wall is thick. Time to have big renovation I think. Btw, bathroom shower is great. Breakfast is nice.
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2015

Yean van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
The hotel located at centre of town, convenient
Location is good, room is nice, near shopping mall
The room is nice, location is at the center of town, walking distance to shopping mall made it easy to shop around. However, the bathroom is too modern that it has one part does not have wall but only a wooden blind! No washing basin in the bathroom but have to use the 2 in 1 basin at the coffee area in the room which can make it a bit messy with water splashing around while washing face! Breakfast is okay! Pool is nice!
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2015

Wee van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Very good location & the service by the staff is e
the location, the room, the pool
The stay @ Millennium Resort Patong is great. My family & I had a great time there. The feedback due to the faulty aircon was also attended to very promptly and we had an upgrade of room instantly.
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2015

Yuet van Hong Kong
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
clean and convenient
very convenient, just next to jungceylon. room is tidy n clean. price is reasonable
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2015

sok van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2015
excellent
convenient. staff helpful
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2015

Alexandre van Frankrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Very close to Jungceylon shopping mall
location, breakfast and the room
The hotel is connected to Jungceylon shopping mall so it is good for shopping or finding restaurants.But the hotel is quite far from the beach.The room was very nice and the buffet breakfast was good.
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2015

Kenny van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
good
good
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2015

hidenobu van Japan
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Just beside the shopping Mall
prime location in patong / near to the shopping mall / new building
Stayed 2 nites. When I ordered ice cube to the room service, It took 2hours to deliver, and the hotel staff never apologize and just reperat the excuse. Very disappointed.
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: