2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4533 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4533 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op

steven van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Great location
Location clean big room
Nice stay only 1 night, very close to bangla rd great if you want the nightlife this place is very big and good value i feel
Beoordeeld 03 juni 2015

Ming van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
good location
convenient, next to shopping mall and value for money
I spent one night there and the hotel just next to shopping and eating area.
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2015

Phui van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
preferred more variety for breakfast.
location. room space.
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2015

Lam van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Great Location
The hotel is co-located with the shopping mall. 5 mins walk to Bangla street and beach. Nice spread of buffet breakfast.
Check in was abit slow. Waited about 45mins before I could checked into the room. Staff was great to guide us to the waiting lounge and serve us with welcome drinks. The grand deluxe room has a good view facing the pool but some part of the room is abit dusty. The hotel is easily accessible to Phuket Patong biggest shopping mall. It also took around 5 mins to Bangla street and beach. For family with children, this hotel is the best as the mall has an indoor playground to entertain the kids. The mall has alot of restaurant and different kind of food can be found. Things are abit expensive and save your breath in bargaining as things are selling in different price in the mall and out in the street. Overall my kids are happy during our stay. Will stay again on our next visit.
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2015

Louis van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Comfortable and convenient
Location, access to the mall, decent Internet
Nice to have access to the mall. The bathroom sink is in the wet bar area, so not such a good design.
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2015

Daniel van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2015
Patong
Massage spa is excellent and very friendly staff
The best position to the mall and other areas in Patong a perfect choice and wish to come back here again !!😍😍
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2015

Wong van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2015
location within shopping mall and beach
location cleaniness
Only problem unable to control tourists from eating durian in the hotel room . That really put me off . Other then that it is find .
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2015

ali van Koeweit
(Echt)paren
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in mei 2015
Perfect location
Location, comfortable, swimming pool
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2015

Sio van Macau
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
good location
location, room condition and convenience
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2015

Manjunath van India
Groepen
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Phuket
Location and room cleanliness
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: