2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4526 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4526 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op

Yun van China
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
really good
very clean
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2015

Jody van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2015
Not what I expected
Jungceylon connection, room,
It's a nice enough hotel, but I really expected something more. The room was nice enough but nothing more than a usual hotel room not a 5 star hotel room. Breakfast was fine but the selections didn't change much each day and it was always hectic and crowded. It's a bit noisy due to the connection to Jungceylon Mall. So all in all it was about an average hotel stay when I was expecting something more
Beoordeeld 02 februari 2015

Sandy van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Hotel in Center Area of Phuket Town
Near Big Shopping Mall, Near Traditional Market, Near the Beach
We enjoy to stay in this hotel since the location is very good. We can go to the shopping mall, traditional market, have a good food around there, go to the beach. And also near the nightlife at Patong.
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2015

Anthony van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Best hotel in Patong
Bed comfort pool
Have stayed at lots of hotels in Patong and this is at the top if list!! Room is very big and has beautiful soft bed. TV has lots of channels if you require
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2015

Roger van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
5 Star Hotel in a Great Location
Rooms, leanness, luxury feel, pool area
Excellent
Beoordeeld 30 december 2014

Setheit van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Holiday Vacation
Location, cleanliness, close to the beach
It was great. I had a great time.
Beoordeeld 28 december 2014

Setheit van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Holiday Vacation
Location, cleanliness, close to the beach
It was great. I had a great time.
Beoordeeld 28 december 2014

Setheit van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Holiday Vacation
Location, cleanliness, close to the beach
Beoordeeld 28 december 2014

GLADICE van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Overrated
Some walking distance to the beach/Patong St. Wifi Provided, and friendly staffs.
Perfect Location right in the middle of everything. Biggest shopping in Phuket are just next to the building,few mins walk to the beach. massage, tattoo, foods are just at the hotel door step. however, The room is clean but the bed is not comfortable. dont really sleep well too. what can i see from my balcony just Sleep with Me hotel lol.. and Breakfast can be improved.
Beoordeeld 28 december 2014

Lee van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Best place
Location room size
Been to patong many times and this is the best hotel I have stayed at. They have a lot of tv channels as well
Beoordeeld 28 december 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: