2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4529 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4529 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

MINGLOO van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Wonderful staff
Staff has great work attitude, clean room and location
We had a lovely stay. Room is clean and comfortable. Staff are attentive and helpful.
Beoordeeld 24 september 2014

PAW van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
nice environment , comfortable
comfortable room , facilities
Beoordeeld 24 september 2014

Andry van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Shuttle bus to town or airport
Location,staff,cleaning
Near the juncelymall......millenium resort must have shuttle bus to airport free or not...for guest...so tourist feel had given facilities more...only mw suggest..thx q
Beoordeeld 23 september 2014

supawadee van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2014
great hotel
location is nice
Beoordeeld 22 september 2014

Kam van Hong Kong
Groepen
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Room Ready too late
Good Location
We checked in at around 12:30pm. i know that the official check in time should be 2pm. however, we only get total 6 rooms at 3:15pm. 2 room on 12:30pm 2 room on 2:15pm 1 room on 3pm 1 room on 3:15pm
Beoordeeld 22 september 2014

Seng van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
excellent experience
Convenience; Cleaniness; Courteous
My stay in this resort was an excellent experience! I will definitely stay in this resort again, if I am going back to Phuket Patong Beach. U will have to experience it yourself, but I will guarantee u will not regret choosing this resort.
Beoordeeld 22 september 2014

Satish van India
(Echt)paren
Cabanas (Directe toegang tot Zwembad)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Very nice cabana pool access room
Hotel staff are very friendly, excellent cabana pool access room, excellent eminities
Beoordeeld 21 september 2014

kaiyi van China
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Wonderful experience
Service
Great
Beoordeeld 18 september 2014

Ng van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Personal Touch
Location, Peacefulness, Cleanliness.
Overall the stay was pleasant.My only comment was that the reception was rather rushed in getting the deposit charged & extra bed charged. No pleasant disposition. Feels like ripping off without proper explanation.
Beoordeeld 17 september 2014

Lance van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Cabanas (Directe toegang tot Zwembad)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
close to mall
Location location location
Booked the cabana room. Got the last room which is very far from the lift. But overall stay was very good. Room service food excellent. Kids love the pool n big bath tub in the room.
Beoordeeld 17 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: