Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4492 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4492 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9

May B. van Noorwegen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Weekend in Millenium, Patong. First class relaxing
The room, the pool, the staff!
Always nice to come back to Millenium. Warmly welcomed by the staff. We arrived to early for check in at 2 O ' clock, but they stored our luggage and guided us to the beatiful pool area.. 12 o ' clock the room was ready and we checed in to our cabana room. Great room with all facilities. Spacious bathroom with huge bathub. Nice balcony with pool acsess and private jacuzzi. The lunch at the poolbar was perfect and the staff so serviceminded and smiling. We decided to have th buffet dinner in the restaurant, thai style this time. Disappointing this time, ok but nothing special. This is just the minor negatve thing we could say about our stay. We will for sure be back!
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2014

Diana T. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Next to shopping mall
centrally located
We stayed in Cabana pool access room. Love the big tub. The ceiling is quite low, so you may hear some noise from the upper floor. We shifted to Millennium Resort for the last few stays in Phuket cause of shopping. Overall was nice.
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2014

Andy C. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Excellent location
Just beside the biggest mall in Patong area and also very near to Bangla street & local food
The hotel is connected the JungCeylon shopping mall thus making this hotel an execellent choice for accessibility to shopping, food & entertainment
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2014

Manfred M. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Great vacation with lots of night life activities
Beautiful hotel room, attentive staffs and prompt services
It was a wonderful holiday especially the hotel room, it was so clean and spacious. The staffs were very attentive and services was very prompt and always smiling. Would surely recommend to other and would surely come back again.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2014

Nguyen T. van Vietnam
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
This is an apartment building, not a resort
Link to shopping mall, close to Bangla rd, centrally located so convenient for food choice
Overall it was a nice stay
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2014

Yong Y. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
great location
location location location
greeat location, could walk back to the hotel safe late at night from patong beach and bangla road.
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2014

Niko A. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
This hotel directly connect to the Jungceylon Mall
Jungceylon, attentive staff, and crowds
we have pleasant stay at this hotel, good view to the vibrant city life at night. A bit far to Patong beach, but the walk is nice with lots of restaurant and shops.
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2014

shady R. van Palestinian Territory
Groepen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in november 2013
very good
big , clean
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2014

Ara L. van China
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
very good
Very good
We are a group of 5 in a family trip to Phuket and stay at the Millenium. In the morning of the day we leave for home, we suddenly found we have left all our 5 passports and wallet in the hotel safe and locked when we arrive at the Phuket Airport!!It's a huge mistake! We called the hotel and told the frount office what happend. I will never forget a manager from the hotel, Mr. Tae and his team was so helpful! He went to our room and picked up our passports and wallet. He sent a hotel car to the airport. We received all our stuffs within an hour, and that's why we are now home, safe and sound!I would like to thank the perfice and efficient service of the Millennium Hotel!
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2014

Wei I. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Second stay in this hotel
Attentive staff, clean rooms, accessible to malls and beach
Fantastic.
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2014