arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4471 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4471 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9

Yvonne C.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
25 juni 2014
Great location and attentive staff
English speaking staff, location, internet
We had one infant with us. The hotel was very accomodating. No matter how we shifted the furniture or requested for close to 10 towels a day, the hotel staff catered to our every whim and fancy. One note though - the child cot was too low. Is suitable for use for toddlers but unsuitable for infants/babies.

Low C.
Maleisië
24 juni 2014
Very strategic-located and clean
Location, location, location
My stay at Millennium is good in overall. Hotel location is perfect if you are into shopping and hang out at all the happening places in Phuket. Rooms are clean (we had two) and quiet.

Ahmed A.
Oman
23 juni 2014
Perfect
location clse to the beach ans shoppping mall
it was good and I recommended to the people who want to stay close everything specially the shopping mall and the night life

Elena L.
Singapore
22 juni 2014
Excellent except phuket problem , mosquitoes
Connected to jungceylon shopping center. Helpful staff especially POR. Clean & well equipped fitness center
Excellent. Likely to stay there again for next visit. Breakfast varieties should improve to meet international 5* standard

Bert W.
België
21 juni 2014
Best hotel in town
good value for money, spacious clean rooms, good restaurants
Always love to come here... been here numerous times.

james S.
Australië
21 juni 2014
Terrible. Id never stay there again.
location
Worst check in. Dirty room. Ugly breakfast. BAD!!!

PRAFULL A.
India
20 juni 2014
Excellent
Location, Nightlife and Shooping Mall
Excellent

Fei L.
China
19 juni 2014
Bad customer service at front counter
Location location location
Outdated hotel room, the totilet wooden door cannot close. the front counter staff service very bad. Everything you required they say no, no any apologize.

Carleigh C.
Australië
18 juni 2014
Awesome
Location Pool Service
Excellent and will be back for sure. Great hotel and great location

Duoduo Z.
China
17 juni 2014
A bit disappointed
location, Staff and really hard to think of the 3rd thing
To be honest I was disappointed with this Hotel and I don't understand why the rating is so high. The only good thing about this hotel is its location. It is near a big shopping mall where you have easy access to restaurants, SPAs and supermarkets. It is not a beach resort, if you are after a room with beach view, this is the wrong place to go to. My room seemed very old - not antique Thai style in a good way but old and it was very dim as well. The sofa was squeaky and the bed was not comfy. With the same price you can checkin to Hilton arcadia which is way more georgeous and chic and new.