arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4471 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4471 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9

Mohd A.
Maleisië
16 juni 2016
best hotel
superb

HO Y.
Hong Kong
16 juni 2016
Very good hotel, neet shopping mall, all is good
just walk out can be eat & shopping, very close Big C & Robinson, next time will be live this hotel too

muniandy S.
Maleisië
14 juni 2016
Not a 5 star hotel as advertised
Does not qualify as a 5 star hotel in terms of breakfast buffet (no varieties)and facilities...swimming pool was out of order and guest had to walk out of the hotel to another swimming pool...no tuk tuk provided...only a board saying pool is down and sorry for the inconvenience, which I think it's not acceptable...never to this hotel again.no essential kits etc toothbrush shaving kit

Mark J.
Australië
07 juni 2016
Relaxing holiday
Thank you

sami A.
Koeweit
06 juni 2016
Best Location
Located In The Heart Of The Patong Beach In The Middle Of Shopping Malls superior rooms Need Renovation

Kavin P.
Singapore
06 juni 2016
will return
Great Location

alessandro B.
Nieuw-Zeeland
01 juni 2016
Amazing staff!
Really enjoyed my stay in Millennuim resort, A special thanks to the staff , in particular to Aliza who put lots of effort to fix few initial issues I had at my arrival. She has been an amazing helper. Thanks again I will be back and I will suggest to all my friends

To S.
Hong Kong
31 mei 2016
satisfactory
location, location, location

FELICIA W.
Singapore
29 mei 2016
Suitable for those who love shopping
walking distance to shopping mall.. about 15 mins to patong beach. however, the sound proofing of the door is not too good. can hear other people talking outside the walkway.

LOUISE Y.
Singapore
27 mei 2016
leisure
Short walk to Bangla Road, shopping mall & the beach.