Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4494 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4494 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9

Alelee R.
Singapore
02 juli 2016
Great stay
Everything was great except for 3 small cockroaches that have been roaming around our room during out stay. It will be nice if you hire some pests busters to get rid of those roaches or other insects that might be living there. Thank you.

Mary M.
Indonesië
30 juni 2016
Nice hotel
This hotel has 2 towers, I stayed at Lakeside. I asked beachside but it was full. There is access to the Jungceylon mall which is nice. Swimming pool is nice. The room is spacious but a little bit outdated. Overall it is a nice stay.

Lee S.
Australië
29 juni 2016
Good bed
Soft bed breakfast average

Danial C.
Singapore
28 juni 2016
great location, pleasant facilities
spent a weekend here with my wife. Had a really relaxing trip. Hotel's location is just a walk away from all the amenities that you need.

Danial C.
Singapore
28 juni 2016
great location, pleasant facilities
spent a weekend here with my wife. Had a really relaxing trip. Hotel's location is just a walk away from all the amenities that you need.

MICHAEL W.
Singapore
27 juni 2016
Convenient Location at Patong
Good location especially during raining season . You can just hop to Junceylon and do your shopping , eating, facial .

yoke G.
Singapore
25 juni 2016
Great stay!
We always stay here but this time, We paid more to upgrade to cabana room and it was really worth it! Huge bath tub, lots of space, private jacuzzi & just slide into the pool!

FRANCIS L.
Singapore
24 juni 2016
Great location!
Location is superb, just beside the shopping malls and opposite the most happening street.

jackson B.
Maleisië
23 juni 2016
Very good hotel and good location
Very good. Everything are good

Katie S.
Zuid-Korea
21 juni 2016
Good service
Good service and professional, friendly staffs. Good location