2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4529 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4529 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Teow van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2014
Relaxing and good
Clean, nice and next to shopping mall
The hotel is connected to the biggest shopping mall in Phuket.The room was nice and clean. Had some problems with the room aircon but the fault was rectified immediately when it was reported.The staff were polite and fluent in English.
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2014

peck van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
good location
good location, nice breakfast, safe
Good experience. But i feel the breakfast area is very pack and the staff do not have time to clear plates and refill drinks.
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2014

Sugi van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
closed to shopping area
location, room and quite
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2014

Cheong van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Great location to explore Patong
great location for beach, shopping and night life, good breakfast spread, staffs well versed in English
My stay with Millennium Resort was great. Despite being next to the shopping mall, it was still quiet. The beach and famous Bangla Road was just a stone throw away. Road side and market shopping are also easily accessible from the location. It is the best location to explore the sights and sounds of Patong Beach
Beoordeeld 03 maart 2014

Chong van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
very good hotel, 2nd stay here
location, pool and quality service
stay was good, near to bangla street for night life and have a connecting door to juncelyon shopping mall
Beoordeeld 03 maart 2014

Satish van India
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Excellent and comfortable Stay
Friendly Staff, excellent rooms and awesome swimming pool
Stay was very comfortable and it was very relaxing
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2014

SEAH van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2014
Fun Trip with young kids
Next to shopping centre, Room is big, Friendly Staff
Overall was a good experience except there are mosquitoes around the breakfast area
Beoordeeld 24 februari 2014

lyn van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Close to shopping area
Close to shopping area
It has an exit which leads straight to the shopping mall. Location is great for shoppers as there is a shopping area nearby which is accessible by walking. There isn't a bathtub in the deluxe room which I expect it to have.
Beoordeeld 22 februari 2014

vernon van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2014
comfortable and restful
location swimming pool and nice room
great hotel we stayed lakeside in the newer section.the room was big enough for 2 with lots of bench space and a lounge area.Tv was great lots of movie channels.Hotel is right beside the Juncelyon shopping centre and you can enter the shopping centre thought a door in lobby.Swimming pool was lovely and the gym was great.We will stay here again as it close to Bangala road, the beach and shopping centre
Beoordeeld 21 februari 2014

Kelvin van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
Comfortable and Convenient Stay
Best location in the middle of all the action, friendly and helpful staff and comfortable user friendly room
It was an easy stay from check-in, everything was accessible. The only flip side is that Patong Beach is just way too crowded.
Beoordeeld 20 februari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: