Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4494 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4494 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

singh A. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
comfotable and clean
staff,room service and location
Good, its next to the Junkceylon shopping mall and also about 300 metres from the night entertainment at Banggla road.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2014

JOEY C. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Great!
People, Location and pool
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2014

Yuanyuan T. van China
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Convenient location but a bit outdated
location, location,location
Walking distance to everything. Not a bad choice if you want to stay in Patong.
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2014

CHIN L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Travel to Phuket, Stay @ Millennium Resort
Location / Price / Comfort
Good location near the popular Patong beach and shopping centre. Affordable price too.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2014

May M. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Awesome pool cabana suite rooms!!!
Loved the breakfast buffet, the central location, and the room
It was great! Kids loved the pool access room, large whirlpool tub, large room, and attentive staff. Felt really luxurious and pampered throughout stay.
Beoordeeld 25 december 2013

Aye S. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
It was enjoyable
Clean, friendly and good facilities
It was very enjoyable and I have nothing to complain about in this respect.
Beoordeeld 23 december 2013

mohamed A. van Jordanië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in november 2013
very good located hotel
location location location
Beoordeeld 11 december 2013

Sidrah N. van Pakistan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
Perfect Holiday
The hotel was centrally located, with superb breakfast. There was enough to do around the area to not need transport any day.
Beoordeeld 11 december 2013

Jacqueline T. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2013
Fantastic time lots to see and do but also relaxin
Shopping, shipping and shopping
We had a great stay at the Millennium Resort. Great location and great food in the hotel and in surrounding area. Rooms were large and staff were very friendly and accomodating. Would stay here again.
Beoordeeld 09 december 2013

sami A. van Koeweit
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 11 nachten in november 2013
nice and comfortable
location, big room, sweet
nice new hotel with big room and big bed , great location and nice furnished rooms,near of all services,shops, mall and restaurants ,near for night life street discos and bars , good price nice helpful stuff.
Beoordeeld 08 december 2013