arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4471 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4471 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9

Marcin B.
Polen
05 december 2013
Just normal hotel, close to the beach
close to clubs, restaurants, next to shopping mall
everything seems fine, just don't understand why they charge for wi-fi per day. this is big minus !! wi -fi connection is quite expensive in millennium hotel - all of hotels around have free wi-fi hotel is quite expensive internet should be free !!!!! staff not really speak english - hard to communicate

Pei H.
Singapore
02 december 2013
Great Experience!
1)Super attentive staffs (especially the coffee house, front office & Conceirge, not forgetting our regular buggy driver!), 2) Great rooms and Bed, 3) Near to Patong beach and eateries
It was a a wonderful and memorable experience at the Millennium Resort for me & my extended family members. We stayed there for 9 days and were very reluctant to leave on the last day. It is close to all the shops along patong and next to the Juncelyon mall and we were spoiled for choices for eateries & shopping.It is very hear warmimg as the staffs at the coffee house, housekeeping, front desk and conceirge were super attentive,caring and obliging.I would like to congratulate the hotel for having outstanding staff like Noi, San, Leuw & Cool. Thank you again for making our dream holiday come true!

Andrea F.
Italië
01 december 2013
As short as pleasant
Strategic position, service and high standard
I just stayed one night, enough time to appreciate the standard of this hotel, higher than the average in Patong. Quite wide room, bathroom with both shower and tube, pool view, high speed internet...so, what could you need more??

Jim C.
Australië
30 november 2013
top location and upper end hotel with all you need
location, clean, srevice
as expected it was a good stay with everything on your doorstep. it is right next door to the major shopping centre and next to all the restaurants and night life

Teo I.
Singapore
30 november 2013
Large clean rooms with good location
Location, rooms and shopping
Rooms were big and clean, location just next to shopping mall. Massage , restaurants and shopping next to hotel. However, need to improve on the room service cleaning , buffet breakfast not much variety.

Viggo J.
Noorwegen
29 november 2013
Disappointing hotel
Close to shopping. Friendly staff in the restaurant. Clean room.
Our expectations for this hotel was not fulfilled. Average rooms and staff. Bad air-condition in the room.

Teo I.
Singapore
29 november 2013
Convenient location
Location, big rooms and clean
Overall rooms , location was good.The buffet breakfast variety not much. Swimming pool at the beach wing very small. It's near to shopping mall which has massage, shops and restaurants.

Felix G.
Singapore
29 november 2013
Linked to a Mall
Linked to a Mall, Easy to Locate, Convenient
It was a great hotel located within a mall and impressive cultural designs. Easy to locate and tons of dining options.

essameldin H.
Egypte
28 november 2013
very old hotel and boaring/ needs complete renuvat
houskeeping, restaurant staff

HOI K.
Macau
28 november 2013
Connivence hotel bit no friendly staff
Connivence local, good place and famous