2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4529 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4529 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Jia van China
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
It was a great experience in this hotel.
Clean, superb and convenience
The location of the hotel is very convenience. I can spend very little time to travelling the whole area in Patong.
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2013

Quek van Singapore
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Enjoyable stay
Relaxing pool, convenient location, clean
Lousy breakfast spread. Food taste bad & not much variety.
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2013

Yi van Canada
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Mediocre
Pool, buffet breakfast, and close to Jungceylon Shopping Center
Millenium Resort is close to Jungceylon, which makes it easier to go shopping. There's also a pool, which is pretty big and there are chairs you can lie on nearby. We stayed in a Superior room, which was spacious but not that big, and the service was decent. The internet isn't free in Millenium, except in the Lobby and Pool, so it's inconvenient and we had to load the pages at the Lobby/Pool before we could use the electronic devices that require the internet. The checkout was slow, and the receptionist was constantly preoccupied with other guests. The check-in was about five minutes long. The Jungceylon Shopping Center is nearby, about a one minute walk away. I would recommend Millenium Resort if you don't mind paying for the internet. Jungceylon is huge, and there's a really nice ice-cream shop called Swensen's, and you can find it if you look around. Lakeside is less noisy than the Beachside, and Lakeside seems to be immensely popular. But if you turn off the air conditioning and listen, I could hear traffic and noise from outside.
Beoordeeld 15 juni 2013

CAI van Singapore
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013
Comfortable Stay
The rooms were large and clean. Buffet breakfast was sumptuous. The hotel was next to Jungceylon shopping centre.
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2013

firas van Koeweit
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
wonderful hotel
location service clean rooms
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2013

AMIT van India
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Ideal breakout for Family togtherness
Location, ROom Size, Swimming Pool
Infrastructure is excellent. Service standards and approach towards guest needs improvement. Having booked thru Agoda gave us a feeling that we were deprived of few facilities offered to direct booking guests.
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2013

Liviana van Indonesië
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
What a nice Holiday
Clean, Big, Comfortable
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2013

SIEW van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Pleasant room and stay
Centrally located with easy access to public transport such as the TukTuk and taxis. Plentiful local restaurants & shopping nearby the hotel.
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2013

YUET van Maleisië
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
All within Expection
Location, Location, Location
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2013

firas van Koeweit
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Nice clean wonderful
nice clean and good service
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: