arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4471 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4471 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9

Glen H.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
15 mei 2013
Very nice hotel in a great location
Pool, Room and Gym
Very nice hotel in a great location - good staff and good value for money Was in Phuket for a lads weekend and the group stayed here

HeeYun K.
Zuid-Korea
14 mei 2013
Very gool location
Near the Shopping Center, kind staff, good swimming pool

Ka K.
Hong Kong
13 mei 2013
Beautiful
Swimming Pool, breakfast

Brad K.
Verenigde Staten
12 mei 2013
One of the better choices...I think
Good breakfast, location, friendly staff
I did not enjoy my last stay as I have in previous stays. My room had a lot of Mosquitos. Was charged a visitors fee for bringing a friend over for drinks, they assumed she was a working girl. Lastly was asked to pay for a missing beer from the mini bar when I didn't even open it during my stay.

Fiona C.
Australië
12 mei 2013
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel ...
Good service , friendly staff , easy to find .
Very disappointed that the pool was closed by 7pm ..... Way too early . Iinternet drops out when in the room . But it was a good stay !

Claudia L.
Singapore
12 mei 2013
Great Location!
1) Great location, in the midst of Jungceylong Shopping Centre

Xiaodong L.
China
12 mei 2013
fantastic and amazing
staff, environment and location

Nga T.
Hong Kong
10 mei 2013
Good location, clean room
Comfortable bed, quiet, suitable for family
Very good so far, the only problem is our toilet was block twice in our 6 nights stay but they fix it straight away.

JONATHAN Y.
Maleisië
08 mei 2013
Nice stay.. Near to everything
Nice room.. nice pool..
We upgraded our room to lake view room, which is bigger than what we have booked, facing the pool. Room is nice. The hotel is just above the shopping mall. very convenient to everything like nightlife, market, restaurants, shopping, beach.

Vincent L.
Canada
08 mei 2013
Disappointed Stay - Won't recommend to friends.
Nothing, long walk to the beach, unfriendly staff.
Checking in was a slight hassle as Staff didn't provide us the room we booked. Moved us to a different building. Told us that we must specified in the booking? Agoda Website didn't mention about it. Staff not very friendly and helpful. Will not return to Millennium 'if' we come back to Phuket.