Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4493 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4493 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op

Shatha M. van Bahrein
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2012
I love this hotel soooo much
I hope to came back again
I love this hotel tooooo muuuuuuch and I hope to came back again soon excellent location very nice room and friendly staff I like every thing in this hotel
Beoordeeld 10 oktober 2012

derek L. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2012
Great location but average for a hotle
Great location
Rooms setup was very standard and when your walking around looks like your in a maze. Super close to shopping and bangala road and all night life in phuket, great central location and pick up point for tours. Wouldn't recommend room service food better buying off the streets and hotel tours were expensive.
Beoordeeld 09 oktober 2012

Dahee K. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
A great hotel to stay in Patong
great restaurants and pools
I was very satisfied wih Holiday Inn. I stayed in Busakorn villa for two nights. The room was clean, tidy and comfortable to sleep. The restaurants in the resort were all good. One of the greatest thing about this hotel was its location. There are nice restaurants nearby as well as massage shops. Also walking distance to Jungcylon.
Beoordeeld 08 oktober 2012

timothy L. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2012
Great Location
Best location for 1st Time Patong goer
the location of this hotel is perfect, right on top of the biggest shopping mall Jungceylung @ Patong. beach is just about 5-10 min walk. there are many nearby small restaurants to choose from. The only thing I didnt particular like is that since this is a 5 stars hotel, the swimming pool should be much bigger than what it had. also the night club next door's sound can penetrate into a 2 layers window. but other than that, this hotel is great!
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2012

LIU P. van China
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
Average level both in the facility and service
The location quite convenient
The wifi is a little bit inconvenient. The facility of shower is not easy to manage.
Beoordeeld 04 oktober 2012

Ng L. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2012
Great location
Connected to shopping, even rain have no problem
During the 4 days stay, all our group members are happy. But only the lobby & corridor area have mosquito. If don't have, it will be perfect!
Beoordeeld 04 oktober 2012

Pan C. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
Great location and quite big room
Modern and nice ambience
Millennium Resort atlakeside is nice and open concept.It has nice and delicious breakfast.The hotel is conneced to the biggest shopping center in Phuket.There are many restuarants serving different kind of food.Cheap massage and also facial.The hotel has very nice pool and the staff are attentive and polite.The beach is about 7 mins away from the hotel with many activities to do.Will stay in this hotel again when in Phuket.
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2012

Shatha M. van Bahrein
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2012
Very very nice hotel
I love this hotel very very much
Wander full hotel very nice and nice location everything nice in this hotel
Beoordeeld 02 oktober 2012

evan K. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2012
Good hotel with direct access to shopping mall
easy access to shopping and restaurants
We are satisfied customers, room size was just right
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2012

KWOH L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2012
Great location but Superior room no good
Location & with shopping mall
We upgraded to Deluxe Room. Superior room condition is bad.
Beoordeeld 30 september 2012