2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4526 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4526 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op

Norhaslinda van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Nice hotel
Good location
Next to junceylon shopping mall .near bangla road and walking distance to the beach
Beoordeeld 02 november 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Max van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2012
professional and very satisfactory
good service, clean rooms, great view, good location
staff were very helpful and the room was well serviced, stocked and cleaned. the view (at night) was pleasant. a very convenient and affordable stay. would happily use again.
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ZHANG van China
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2012
beautiful hotel
better at there beach side wing
the beache side wing of the hotel is more beautuful and comfortble, but the lake side wing is a little bit simple and too many rooms, but near to the beach and shopping centers. during our stay, there were no electricity for several hours in 2 days.
Beoordeeld 30 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Felix van Zwitserland
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2012
Great hotel in Phuket
The staff is amazing...got a free upgrade the first day I arrived
the hotel is wonderful. great swimming pool, nice fitness gym and very friendly staff. in walking distance to the bang la road.
Beoordeeld 29 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Felix van Zwitserland
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2012
Wonderful hotel
Great facilities
Great hotel, great pool and fitness gym. Very friendly staff
Beoordeeld 29 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Duane van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in oktober 2012
Great location and nice room size
Location, facilities
Hotel is not located near the beach. However, you can easily walk to the beach within 15 mins. Hotel has towels to loan for the beach so there is no need to bring your own. Hotel joins a very modern mall with many of the new labels / brands. Just a short walk from the "crazy" zone where you can observe or engage in the "night life" and strange acts that appear around 9:00 pm all on the same street. Not suitable for children or the conservative minded traveler.
Beoordeeld 29 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

thomas van Ierland
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2012
great location
nice breakfast
yes nice hotel,room very clean; staf very helpful,english not bad, nie soft mattress.
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

anas van India
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2012
good hotel nice location
very good location
good hotel which is attached to a shopping mall and best location to be in Phuketh
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Bancroft van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Great location & room rate with breakfast not bad
Close to shopping at Jungceylon, nice pool, complimentary breakfast
Located right in the heart of Patong the hotel is strategically located to access many of the great things to see and do. Upon checking in we were presented with a delightful cool drink and when shown to our room were pleasantly surprised how well appointed and quiet it was. The room was clean, tidy and everything was satisfactory. The hotel pool on the fourth floor was nice, and the complimentary breakfast that was included in our room rate was quite good. Staff were most helpful, answering our calls promptly and bring us ice when requested. Overall the stay was really enjoyable as we took advantage of the hotel location to do a lot of shopping and enjoying dinner.
Beoordeeld 24 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Bert van België
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2012
Excellent, as always in Millennium Phuket
Good Location, clean, not too far from the beach, shopping mall and night life
This is our 5th time we stay in Millennium Resort Phuket. Excellent location : 10 minutes walk from the Beach or 5 minutes with a Tuktuk, 10 seconds walk from Jung Ceylon Shopping Mall, 1 minute walk from local nightlife Rooms : free Wifi, spacious rooms (Deluxe room), clean, good working airco Restaurant : reasonable breakfast, excellent dinner buffets Environment : Silent, not noisy at all even though it is very close to the busy nightlife of Patong
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: