Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4494 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4494 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9

SU G. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
Great Location but a lot of mosquitoes
Great location which Jungceylong Mall just next to it. Nearby also a lot of shops.
overall everything are fine but there are a lot of mosquitoes anywhere, lobby, lift and room. breakfast is great but should assign 1 staff at the entrance as saw few of the customers brought their breakfast back to room.
Beoordeeld 04 september 2012

Tawfeeq R. van Bahrein
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2012
Excellent location
Close to shopping malls and resturants
I must say that we have enjoyed our stay at the millinium with its excellent location although its furniture is a bit tired and need real cleanining, the decorations lacks character, but the breakfast was fine with plenty to chose from. The staff are not so frindly, arriving so late to Phuket after a long flight one would expect a better treatment at the front desk, this was also observed to other Phuket beach activities they were not so frindly as they used to be, prices ahve sky roketed, one trip that we will not forget is the trip to James bond asland with VIP tour operator I would strongly recommend that you try it
Beoordeeld 04 september 2012

PIK M. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
Excellent Pool Access Room
Just beside the Jungceylon Shopping Centre
I like the room very much. I can jump into the pool right outside the balcony. There is also a private jacuzzi at the balcony. The hotel provides tooth brush and tooth paste. It is connected to the Jungceylon Shopping Centre. There was a promotion of Spa in the hotel, I went there for an 1 hour heavenly massage. It was great and the price was reasonable. However, I dislike the breakfast of the hotel, there are only few food choices.
Beoordeeld 03 september 2012

Alexander T. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
Beautiful hotel
location
Excellent stay at millenium patong , beside shopping center . Although bit pricy but worth it. Service is good , keep it up.
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2012

Alexander T. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
Beautiful hotel
location
millenium patong is a great hotel in an excellent location , we enjoyed our stay in this hotel . almost everthing is great except the price is a bit too expensive.
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2012

Alexander T. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
Lovely hotel
location
Millenium patong is a great hotel in an excellent location , we enjoyed our stay in this hotel . Almost everthing is great except the price is a bit too expensive.
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2012

Qiu K. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
Fantastic Location
Great location, nice bed and pillows
Great location! Glad that we chose this hotel since it was raining the whole time and we have the option of walking around and dining out at the shopping center. This hotel is right at the center of the shopping area. 5 minutes walk to everywhere!
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2012

Chanont H. van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in augustus 2012
Phuket in Style
Big bath, easy access to mall, centralised and very comfortable bed
The bath is big enough to comfortably fit 2 adults. The bed was so comfortable, one of the best I've slept on. Service was spot on, quick and no stress. Check and Check out process were excellent and quick Hotel is connected to a mall, access is discrete but you can walk straight into the mall without having to go onto the streets. Located minutes from Bangla Rd, but without the noise and away from the loud nightlife.
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2012

Lingxu H. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2012
Good hotel in good location
nice bed and service
one of the best hotel in the island, easy access to good food, nice environment. it is just near to one of the biggest shopping mall. however, a lot of mosquitoes in the hotel! must be careful not to sit in the sofa near the pool, the number of mosquitoes are beyond imagination. and the hotel charge you for wifi in the room, though the public wifi is free but difficult to use.
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2012

LIM W. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2012
Very nice hotel and hotel room
They setup our room n give us a nice corner when we told them it's our honeymoon stay
We enjoy our stay, the room is big n clean. Link to the shopping mall and close to pubs and restaurants. The only bad point about this hotel is there is no wifi at the hotel room but guests are allow to use free wifi at the hotel lobby. Once check out, guest do not have the access for the free wifi. Travel back to airport is expensive as taxi company outside the hotel will quote you their price and you can't find taxi from other company around this hotel.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2012