2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4526 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4526 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op

Quek van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2012
Luxury hotel with cozy feel
Spacious room, helpful & polite service staff
It has been a wonderful stay. The concierge staff have been very polite & helpful.
Beoordeeld 22 september 2012

SIU van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2012
Good service and convenient location
Good location
Big comfortable room and bed facing pool. Breakfast could be better if it had more local food as majority of it catered to Western tourists. Doors are also rather thin so light sleepers like myself can get woken up easily especially by rowdy youngsters returning from their bar hopping binges and creating a racket in the hallways. Otherwise it was a delightful stay in Phuket.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2012

Dawn van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in juni 2012
Great hotel!
Good location
Nice hotel with good environment. Rooms are clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Very customer oriented. They did a suprise for me knowing that it's my anniversary. Only thing is that the breakfast was almost the same everyday. Spread is good though. Good location. Near to shopping, dining, night life.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2012

PIN van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
Great location
The hotel room is spacious, bright and clean. The hotel breakfast is variety. The hotel lobby is quiet and have free wifi. The hotel is link to Jungceylon Shopping Mall.
I have a pleasant stay and an enjoyable trip in Phuket. I have been to Phuket and stayed in Millennium Resort Hotel twice within 4 months in this year. The hotel has two wings. The first time I stayed in Lakeside while the second time I stayed in Beachside. I prefer to stay at Beachside because it's nearer to Jungceylon shopping centre with all the little carts and stalls located at the basement. All these stalls allowed to bargain. I like Montra Spa massage at the basement. It's cheap and good. I have been there almost everyday to do foot, neck, shoulder & back massage, Thai massage. I enjoy the most with whole body hot stone oil massage. It's only cost THB600 for an hour. I bought a lot of body massage oil, pillow spray, aroma diffuser and lemongrass tea for my family, friends and colleagues. I also bought a lot of handbags from Robinson sales. Not forget that I enjoy so much of the delicious local Thai food at the basement food court. It's really worth for me to try every stalls there. I choose to stay in Millennium Resort Hotel because all the shops are in door, food court, cafe, restaurants, departmental store, supermarket, facial & hair salon, massage & spa are all under one roof. I don't have to worry about rain or shine while enjoying myself.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2012

OOI van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
Great Location
Nearby food and shopping area
Hotel is clean and nice. Services rendered by staff is good.
Beoordeeld 16 september 2012

OOI van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
Very well located hotel in heart of patong
Best Location
convenient location as this hotel is located in centre of everything, this hotel is just next to a mall where foods & beverages outlet is located. just a short distance walk to patong beach.
Beoordeeld 16 september 2012

Ammar van Oman
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2012
Great Location at the center of Patong beach
Best location in the heart of Patong Beach, Muslim Halal restaurants are nearby within a walking distance, big shopping mall attached to the hotel , 7/11 shops and currency exchange located near to the hotel, fast-food restaurants are near to the hotel. The rooms are big and nice and very clean with balcony.
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. - large breakfast buffet. - Nice swimming pool. - big rooms with balcony. - Best location. - great room service. - Taxis available near the hotel. the Room consist of: - safe box - LCD TV - You can see the shower place from your room but of course their is a curtain . - Umbrella. - WiFi but you have to pay for it. - Electric kettle. - Hair seshwar. ___________________________________ Be aware of mosquitoes at he room in other word don't keep your balcony door open.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2012

Marianne van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
Great location
The hotel is just next to the shopping mall
overall we enjoyed our stay at the millennium hotel. breakfast is nice. room is ok with quite clean swimming pool. the best thing is its location next to the shopping mall.
Beoordeeld 13 september 2012

Dowrudee van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
Perfect Place to Stay when Visiting Patong, Phuket
Great Location and Great Service
nice hotel in an awesome spot for patong.the hotel is located right next to the big mall where there are so many restaurants to check out. right across the street is a famous" bangla" street where my husband and i found some good bars with pretty good live music. the service here is wonderful. the staff are very polite and helpful. we got upgraded to a very nice deluxe room on the top floor. breakfast is good.
Beoordeeld 13 september 2012

SEDDIQA van Bahrein
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in augustus 2012
lovely hotel
good location
only mosquitos problem in the hotel overall everything else was good.
Beoordeeld 12 september 2012


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: