2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4526 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4526 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op

Alexander van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
Beautiful hotel
location
Excellent stay at millenium patong , beside shopping center . Although bit pricy but worth it. Service is good , keep it up.
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Alexander van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
Beautiful hotel
location
millenium patong is a great hotel in an excellent location , we enjoyed our stay in this hotel . almost everthing is great except the price is a bit too expensive.
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Alexander van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
Lovely hotel
location
Millenium patong is a great hotel in an excellent location , we enjoyed our stay in this hotel . Almost everthing is great except the price is a bit too expensive.
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Qiu van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
Fantastic Location
Great location, nice bed and pillows
Great location! Glad that we chose this hotel since it was raining the whole time and we have the option of walking around and dining out at the shopping center. This hotel is right at the center of the shopping area. 5 minutes walk to everywhere!
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chanont van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in augustus 2012
Phuket in Style
Big bath, easy access to mall, centralised and very comfortable bed
The bath is big enough to comfortably fit 2 adults. The bed was so comfortable, one of the best I've slept on. Service was spot on, quick and no stress. Check and Check out process were excellent and quick Hotel is connected to a mall, access is discrete but you can walk straight into the mall without having to go onto the streets. Located minutes from Bangla Rd, but without the noise and away from the loud nightlife.
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lingxu van China
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2012
Good hotel in good location
nice bed and service
one of the best hotel in the island, easy access to good food, nice environment. it is just near to one of the biggest shopping mall. however, a lot of mosquitoes in the hotel! must be careful not to sit in the sofa near the pool, the number of mosquitoes are beyond imagination. and the hotel charge you for wifi in the room, though the public wifi is free but difficult to use.
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

LIM van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2012
Very nice hotel and hotel room
They setup our room n give us a nice corner when we told them it's our honeymoon stay
We enjoy our stay, the room is big n clean. Link to the shopping mall and close to pubs and restaurants. The only bad point about this hotel is there is no wifi at the hotel room but guests are allow to use free wifi at the hotel lobby. Once check out, guest do not have the access for the free wifi. Travel back to airport is expensive as taxi company outside the hotel will quote you their price and you can't find taxi from other company around this hotel.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chee van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
Good location, clean room and good breakfast!
The location is very central and good for couples with young kids.
The hotel room is clean and spacious. The swimming pool is good. Only issue is the number of mosquitoes at public areas. There is no free wifi inside hotel room. Have to go lobby and public area to access free wifi. Very near to Patong beach and nightlife, food and shopping.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

indarto van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
Great location for any activities
best location, easy to get food from morning to mid night.
if you are going with family, this is the best place to stay. room is clean. easy access to any tourist destination.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Saad van Pakistan
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2012
Great location but small rooms
Located in close proximity to the night life.
The hotel is located in close proximity to the night life.Rooms are clean but small.Overall it was a good experience.
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: