2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4526 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4526 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op

Osama van Pakistan
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
rude impolite staff!!
best location!
lift 2 star starndard. staff rude.i will never go back
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2012

Hamed van Oman
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2012
Good hotel
Location
It is Attached to the Jungceylon shopping center. The price and the service was resonable. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was ok. Cleaning of the room was not up to par.
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2012

JEREMY van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
Value for money!
Its location is its selling point.
My only grip with the room was the TV channels were not properly tuned, so at times,i was not able to watch the TV. apart from that, the usual horrid check in process, unable to find a room for me@ 2pm, supposed to give me a non-smoking room but one other staff stole the room from me, & i was left with a smoking room :(
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2012

Marilyn van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 14 nachten in augustus 2012
Lovely hoteland pool was great. Loved the location
Close to the Shopping Mall and good restaurants.
We had to pay to change rooms, as the room had a bath with a shower in it and I was unable to get out of the bath.We moved to a room with a shower. Agoda should have advised us about this before we booked as this was an expensive change. Breakfast was mainly Asian based & not for Australians, very ordinary.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2012

Ernest van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
Superb Location with GREAT room!!!
Location!!!
The hotel is located within 2mins walk to the shopping centre, supermarket & nightlife. You won't even need to walk in the sun, there is a linkage between the hotel & the shopping centre. Room was great - clean & size was okay for us (2 adults & a toddler). The front desk staff provided good service as well. Will return and stay at the same hotel again. The only con is that the breakfast served was slightly below standard... Spread was okay but quality not really good.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2012

Quan van China
Zakelijke reiziger
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Door men are very friendly with great service. Spacious room and clean, modern.
The location is great, close to Jongcylong, the shopping mall. We had a spacious deluxe room with king bed, lakeside, close to pool. The room looks modern and clean. Disadvantage is that it's a little bit overpriced, paid about $per night with breakfast. Kind of expensive. Breakfast does not have too many options and seats are limited and we had to sit at the patio. Anyway, it's a decent hotel.
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2012

Somendra van Nepal
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
"Ideal Stay"
Location.
The rooms we stayed opened to a deck that connected to the Jacuzzi and the swimming pool.We thoroughly enjoyed that.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2012

Kelvin van Singapore
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
great location big room
its just nearby bangla street and the biggest shopping mall
comfortable stay with big beds and big space. the superior room is BIG enough and has a sofa and a balcony. the shower however is for couple? it has window binds to cover the transparent glass that oversee the toilet. breakfast was average. will definetely come back to the same hotel if visiting phuket again!
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2012

Xiaochen van China
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
Nice restaurant in Patong center
Clean, convenient
Very nice hotel located in Junceylon. Conveniet for eating and shopping. Satisfying room condition, comfortable bed, and delicious breakfast.
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2012

Hira van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in augustus 2012
love this hotel for location, staff & convenience
Location is excellent, Staff are very nice, all the facilities you need for a vacation
great hotel, in the right location for a family or a couple, great facilities and also breakfast is good in the morning, rooms are nice, better to get a room on the lake side rather than beach side as it can get noisy, room with a pool view does the trick, pool is huge, never busy and well worth the money, if the staff get something wrong they are fast to fix the issue, overall its a great place to stay
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: