Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4496 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4496 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op

Gerald Z. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 12 nachten in juni 2012
Family Resort, friendly staff
Staff, location
this is a family hotel, so please don't expect peace and quiet. the rooms are a little out of fashion already. the swimming pool is lovely as is their personnel, who always had a smile for us. they were extremely attentive. the location, next to a big shopping centre was a big drawing card. would we come back? yes, we would.
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2012

Rhett B. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juni 2012
Probably one of the BEST hotels i've stayed in!
Make sure you get the cabana pool access room
Firstly, the hotel is very central (right next door to the big shopping centre Jungcelyon) which is connected directly with the hotel - you can beat the heat. We went and got supplies from the shopping centre (beers AUD1.00 each!, and things like Breezers not that much more) and had the friendly staff bring ice to our room each day to fill the sink up. Spent pretty much all day in the pool with drinks - the bar prices aren't bad (250BHT ... where you can buy at the shopping centre for about 40BHT... so yeh). The room was very very welcoming - bathroom was top notch, bed lovely, the aircon can also get down to almost the surface temp in the Arctic Circle so no problems there!. Staff very very helpful even with the language barrier at times. I would certainly stay here again - we have actually rebooked with some other friends for next year!
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2012

joanne H. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2012
nice hiotel
pool acces
this area is good and hotel is nice..i like it...this good ..area very good
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2012

Jamal B. van Bahrein
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juni 2012
Nice hotel with great location
Location
The location of the hotel is great in the heart of patong with immediate access to a shopping mall and close access to the beach, shopping, resturants and night life. The down side was internet was not free and expensive. The pool was not adqautely lightened to allow late swimming. Breakfast is good with wide varaity of option to choose from.
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2012

Awika I. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2012
lovely hotel near street of nightlife in patong
great location as i'm not huge beach person but it not far away from beach anyway,
Nice room, Very clean, Nice staff especially Maid not guard.
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2012

Belinda P. van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2012
Fabulous hotel, great location
In the heart of the shopping precinct, pool awesome
fantastic hotel in great location. walk through lobby to the heart of phuket shopping district. minute walk to bangla road and markets. breakfast was magnificent. pool was fantastic and service attentive. great rooms available with private jacuzzi and diect access to the pool from the room!!
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2012

Tim B. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2012
Lovely hotel and service
location
We stayed 4 nights. We had a great room opening out on to the pool on the 4th floor... The shopping centre is right next door. Spa facilities available, and the cocktails were great. All in all a great trip! No complaints.
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2012

VANDNA B. van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juni 2012
good & comfortable
good location
stay:comfortable location:good bb:ok staff:courteous & helpful
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2012

Dan L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2012
Spacious, clean great hotel with awesomeservice!
Location, service, breakfast
It was a really nice stay at Milennium resort. The room is clean and spacious and we had a really comfortable stay in there. The location is good also, just a 5 minutes walk to Patong and approx 5 minutes walk to the clubs/pubs area at night. We loved the location as we went to Phuket during the rainy season, and our moods were quite dampened by the weather as we could not travel anywhere else. But luckily the resort is situated and linked to 3 malls there! There is a linked door that goes straight to the malls, how awesome is that! Because of this convenience, we spent our first day indoors. Service of staffs were really good as well. On our second day, we booked a tour with an agency. However, the guide was almost half an hour late and we didn't know how to contact them as we had no phone with us. But the hotel staffs probably know the usual routine there (most guides pick tourists up at 8am/9am), so around 820am, the staff came to each of the group still sitting there and asked us what we were planning for the day and if we had the receipt of the tour group and he actually helped us contact the guide!! (after that we found out, the guide was delayed due to picking up of our tourists). So thankful for the service!! Because we were so worried our tour would be ruined. Breakfast was good too! Great spread & they changed part of their menu on the second day of our stay. Absolutely love this resort and will come back again the next time!
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2012

Setheit N. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2012
Great location and nice hotel
Great location, the hotel is located next to the Jungcylon shopping mall
Great location. The hotel is next to the Jungcylon shopping mall. It's clean and convenience. All the nightlight such as bars, clubs, and restaurants are all within walking distance. The hotel is very clean. Something that I don't like are, in room WiFi is not free and you have to pay baht extra if you want to bring friend to stay with you. This is 2012 and I expect the hotel to provide free WiFi. Most of the hotels in Phuket provide free in room WiFi. The other thing that I don't like about this hotel is that I have to pay baht extra per night if I want friend to stay with me. I already paid for 2 people when I reserved the room. The hotel said that I don't have to pay extra baht if I have the same friend every night. I think it's BS. It doesn't matter, 2 mean 2. It's crazy and ridiculous.
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2012