2015

Movenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand - Toon op kaart

Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 1187 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1187 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,3
Sorteer op

Charles van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in maart 2016
Nice! Good location
Very friendly staff
Enjoyed every moment
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2016

SOPHIE van Zwitserland
(Echt)paar
Superior Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Very good stay
The location, the main pool, the room
Very great hotel, well located just a few steps from the main street. The staff was very nice, always ready to help. Our room was very big for only the 2 of us. Wifi was working great. Very good hotel
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2016

Juan van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in maart 2016
Relaxation at its best
Amazing pool with a bar as a bonus, great location everything you could possibly need is only walking distance away. The staff at the hotel are wonderful.
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2016

Medhat van Egypte
(Echt)paar
Superior Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2016
Fantastic hotel
Great hotel, everything was nice
We really enjoyed our stay there, great value for money, very nice hotel and rooms, the resort is a bit big but that wasn't much of trouble, we stayed at the main building which is about 4 mins walk to the beach, the beach is not property of the hotel but it was nice and some people there rented umbrellas, only downside which is not the hotel's fault is that all the nearby places, shops and restaurants closes early at about 10.30pm, if you want to stay later than that then you should go to patong beach, 15 mins drive and 300-400 baht by taxi or tuktuk.
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2016

Michael van Canada
(Echt)paar
Superior Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2016
Incredible hotel!!
Had an amazing stay. Hotel upgraded us to a residence, free of charge, as we had initially booked 2 rooms. Incredible views from the room. We got a late check out, and hotel permitted us to continue to use the facilities until our 11pm departure. Friendly, helpful staff, eager to go above and beyond to make your stay enjoyable. Close to lots of great restaurants. Would easily return to stay again!
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2016

donna van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Villa Uitzicht op tuin Kingsize bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
5 star resort
Fantastic location and beautiful rooms . Finnishing touches well worth the money .only fault was when the pool bar had run out Heineken one would expect a response of " I will get you some " not the response of " we have none left at 1pm " otherwise fantastic . The garden villa with plunge pool is the biz !!!
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2016

shawn van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe met Uitzicht op tuin en Kingsize bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Great Hotel for a relaxing
Location , Seevice , Room
A great hotel for family and kids. The room we have was great. Location is good. A short walk to the main street. Great beach.
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2016

Teodor van Hongarije
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Villa Uitzicht op tuin Kingsize bed
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in februari 2016
Staff is not customer oriented
We found very unfriendly staff who seems doesn't have any sense about hospitality. We were very much disappointed about how they speak to us... Good example during breakfast when were about to leave for day tour, my wife went and filled for 1 year old son milk bottle ( 200 ml) with milk and imidetely one of staff went there and told in elevated voice that she can't take out food and this should be the last time my wife does this - like giving an ultimatum that it won't be tolerated anymore... Seriously 5 star hotel ??? We didn't made lunchbox or took food to save on lunch, just glass of milk to our 1 year old sun to have during the tour as we were going wher way to buy fresh milk. I complain to Management they were empathic to my story, gave us cake to my other daughter as we celebrated her birthday there, however a 5 star hotel should be very selective on their staff and also train them properly in my opinion as how guest are treated characterizes the management performance !!! just feedback from humble guest ..
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2016

Americo van Frankrijk
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met Uitzicht op tuin en Kingsize bed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
A NO NO....UNACCEPTABLE FROM A SO CALL 5 STAR
Location, space, garden
No I wont stay again in this hotel and I will strongly suggest not too, only way for its management and staff to learn. Because there is no meter taxi, The maximun taxi fare in phuket are clearly stated at the arrival. 1 000THB aiport to Karon beach. The day before my departure, i requested to book a taxi in a morning, i made it clear that I wanted a taxi and not a hotel limousine. I repeat my request at the check out. Well taxi at 1 000Thb were not there and not avail as per the staff, only option the hotel limousine at 1 500. the hotel staff ignore me for 1Heure. ultimately with no other choice I had to agree taking the hotel limousine. To justify the 1 500 instead of the official 1 000, a travel agency mini van arrived...no taxi, no limousine but 1 500 instead of 1 000. Mini van driver explain that he has to pay the hotel to have the right to pick up customer....is a acceptable pratice from a 5 start hotel. I let you be the juge
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2016

Rakesh van India
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familie met Buitenzwembad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
Stay at Phuket
Swimming pool,Location and Hotel layout
We had booked for 2 adults and one child on website but on arrival we were informed that booking was for two adults only and we were charged extra for that.
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: