Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 492 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 492 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 6,4
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Kang C.
Maleisië
01 juni 2016
Great location
Good location, price cheap and clean

GOH W.
Maleisië
24 mei 2016
Ok
Advantage: good location. Very near to jungceylon, beach, and bangla road. Easy to get all food. Disadvantage: old furniture. The bathroom was dirty. The heater did not function well, sometimes not hot. Not to call taxi through hotel counter. The hotel staff offered me 800baht but i can get 700baht outside.

MUZAFIR S.
Singapore
21 mei 2016
Value for money
The hotel is close to most things but good enough to be away from the noisy streets. Staff are efficient.

PANG T.
Maleisië
30 maart 2016
good location
friendly staff

Toh W.
Singapore
10 maart 2016
3rd time round. Still as great as ever
3rd time staying at My Hotel. Still as great as it was. Location, staffs, Value for money... Nothing to complain of...!

Per T.
Denemarken
25 februari 2016
hmmm
The food was OK
I never got the room I booked, and the one I got was dirty, no air-con, no TV. etc. Many problems, and very little service.

Elmerly R.
Filipijnen
12 februari 2016
Great gem of a hotel in Patong.
Great location. Peaceful. Restaurants to choose from. Quiet. Fast internet and great service from staff.

KEVIN G.
Canada
12 februari 2016
Walking distance to everything
Great location. Clean. Nice refurbished rooms. Good WiFi. Nice staff. Great value, I've paid over double for worse! Cons- no elevator if you have a lot a baggage - due to stairs i got woken up by people coming in at all hours and slamming doors late at night and early morning

Ali R.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
31 januari 2016
Happy Days.
Well located, staff where very pleasant and helpful. Had a great stay ...

Khurram B.
Denemarken
20 januari 2016
great location, good service, i got a big room
the location is great only 3min walk to bangla and 7 min. walk to the beach. almost no noize from the street.
i loved my stay here at My hotel. its divided in to buildings 1 building has new but relativly small rooms, but in the old building the rooms are nice and big...hotel restaurants on the streets dont make much noise..


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: