Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,3
op basis van 26 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 26 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 5,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,5
  • Personeel 6,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 4,3

JIA W. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Good
Staff are very friendly.
It was really hard for the taxi driver to find this hotel. And when I arrived at 11pm, there was no one at the hall, and then I yelled:"Excuse me, is there anyone?",after that the staff came out. The room is all printed in pink, very cute, which satisfied me a little.The room is tidy and clean. I booked two rooms, but my friend didn't come, so I tried to cancel one.However, the girl called her boss, and the answer was no. If you wanna go outside somewhere, you have to take a taxi, coz there is no bus around this area. But the hotel is near Wat Chaithararam and Chalong Bay, which is good.In a word, it is for tourists without much money.
Beoordeeld 14 december 2013

JIA W. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
My friend didn't come with me. I can't cancel.
My friend didn't come with me. So I lived in another booked room. I tried to cancel this room, but failed.
Beoordeeld 14 december 2013

Andre K. van Nederland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Nice and clean hostel with very nice staff
Comfortable and spacious basic rooms
We choose this hostel because we wanted to stay in a less touristic part of Phuket. And Chalong is great because you are also close to the other parts of Phuket. But renting a motor bike or car is absolutely necessary to go around from this place. The rooms, toilets and showers of this hotel were very clean and convenient.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2013

NAOVARAT C. van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
Good Location
Good location for visit many places
the room is clean, hotel staffs are friedly with guests, both of Thais and foreigners. They are politely and freeful to answer questions and recommend many things in Phuket.
Beoordeeld 15 december 2012

Vera C. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
Lovely hotel with a very friendly environment
The service and the environment
The hotel located at an outskirt of town but surrounded with a good access of transport, many type of shops and not far from Chalong Bay. The service of the hotel is quite good; the hotel offers a great tour package (for half day or 1 day of tour). The owner is very friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel for those who has tight budget.
Beoordeeld 19 november 2012

hyein H. van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2012
Very kind and clean room!!
nice staff and clean room!
cheep and nice room and very kind! i love nanachart!
Beoordeeld 14 februari 2012

Berta A. van Zwitserland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2012
Quiet locatio with clean rooms
Cheap price,clean&friendly
The hostel is placed in the background of a big mainroad,but not in the middle or near a center.you need a tuktuk or taxi to go to there where the shops&entertaining bars are near the jetty.staff was very friendly & helpful.rooms & bathrooms were clean.
Beoordeeld 25 januari 2012

HAKHYUN L. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2012
Good but bad
so tidy, cleaned and good staff
Everything's good and if you choose here to stay for a while, you must be satisfied with this hotel, The only thing I think you won't like is location. Actually, I didn't care of how far of not, when I booked it. I just thought it takes at longest 30 mins from airport. But took it almost 1 hour even by ballet taxi(he drove 120km/h) Plus, there's almost no shop around the hotel, but was good to sleep because of being queit. Staff is so nice and kind.
Beoordeeld 15 januari 2012

Keana I. van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2011
Great price!
Breakfast!
Far from the beach but great location if you want to rent a scooter- easily done from the nearish round about. Friendly staff- clean rooms.
Beoordeeld 20 november 2011

Helmut S. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2012
Neuere Unterkunft, alles gefliest und sauber.
Bad, Dusche auch Sauber auf jeder Etage (nicht im Zimmer)
mehrbettzimmer, gedacht für backpacker, 3 bett oder 7 bett - mag nicht jeder. wir kamen aber spät an und hatten glück dass wir alleine waren im 3 bett zimmer. sauber, für 1 nacht mehr als ok. frühstück war auch dabei obwohl dies nirgends ersichtlich war (ok kleines frühstück, toast kaffee, marmelade usw)
Beoordeeld 21 februari 2012