Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,2
op basis van 536 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 536 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 7,3
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Robert F. van Zweden
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 11 nachten in maart 2016
Big breakfast
Dig not fancy The pools but the location and The breakfast.
Beoordeeld 05 april 2016

Myron Y. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Excellent location, helpful and flexible staff
We needed a place to spend a day while we waited out our no fly time after a scuba trip. They were very flexible with a late check out charging just 100 baht for each hour past 12:00. Gave us a good day for snorkeling at nearby beach (not the Naiyang beach). We rented a motorscooter for just 350 for the day, and then used the airport shuttle for just 100/pax. Just 10 minutes from airport. Very efficient staff, spoke English well. Only slight disappointment was the included breakfast. Several options, but food quality was a bit off, maybe 7/10.
Beoordeeld 01 april 2016

Mark H. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Close to the airport
Stayed at this hotel for one night before am flight out of Phuket. It is clean, cheap and close to the airport. Perfect for our needs
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2016

Sophie T. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Airport Hotel
Great location next to the airport Has a restaurant on site too The rooms are okay, basic.
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2016

Fabrice P. van Frankrijk
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
very best
quiet
Vers nice
Beoordeeld 20 februari 2016

Nick P. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2016
See below
Good location close to airport with no noise. Good choice of food in restaurant and breakfasts excellent. Easy walk to quiet beach.
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2016

Päivi P. van Finland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Not really on the beach
Nice pool, room was ok, quiet
On arrival I found out that the hotel is further from the beach than it appears in the web, I was even told that it is not safe to walk there. Luckily that is not true, but it is a walking distance. When returning I was given a wrong key from the reception (without asking any number). I went to the room just to find someone else was using it. Since the I never left my key to the reception again. When asking for a bit later check out, I was told that the hotel was full -even though it is obvious that it was almost empty. Room (3rd floor) was minimalistic and nice, even though the air-conditioning is very noisy, pool is beautiful.
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2016

Stephen K. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in december 2015
Great friendly value for money experience
Friendliness and helpfulness of staff. cleanliness of air conditioned well presented rooms and proximity to airport
My first time in Thailand and i am already planning to return next Christmas / New Year and I will certainly consider staying in this hotel again.
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2016

Heloise S. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
so so
rooms were functional and clean reception were helpful and like all hotels in nai yang very near the airport
We arrived to discover our rooms were on separate floors. This was rectified but one of the superior pool view rooms then had a view of a grey concrete wall not the pool.. also no elevator so a bit of a climb up some very sad grey concrete stairs and through some prison like corridors.. never mind.. the room itself had great big beds and was clean although no soap and our ac didnt work well in one of the rooms.. then we went to the pool hoping for snacks and drinks.. although the pool itself was fine there was a massive derelict ugly old pool bar and no food or drinks.. sure didnt look like the photos id seen when i had booked!! surrounded by the 3 story wall of rooms looked a bit like those communist block buildings looming over us.. there were also some peculiar ground floor rooms on the way to the reception through a courtyard area whose only windows opened onto this thoroughfare so if you got those rooms you would be on full view to all guests unless you closed the curtains and sat in the dark very peculiar.. there were a lot of hotels in the area no idea what they were like but probably some may be better.. however we were there for one night to get the early plane out so all in all it didnt worry us too much..
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016

Shane M. van Ierland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
1 night stopover
No insects
Very good
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2016