Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 5406 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5406 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Josey C. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2012
Bad service with no mood to stay.
Swimming pool
Service very bad. We want connected room but they won't allow and they give us single beds so small.
Beoordeeld 18 november 2012

Rafidah A. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
Great location but small room
Shopping
it may not be one luxurious room, but it is indeed a comfortable room to stay in. but it's quite disappointed that it is a non-smoking room. my hubby didnt like it.
Beoordeeld 18 november 2012

YINGJIE L. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
nice hotel and comfortable room
spacious room
the room contains one dining room and living room and it is very spacious. The view is very nice in the night when you sit in the balcony in the night drinking wine with someone you love
Beoordeeld 18 november 2012

Deanne M. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2012
Lovely hotel
nice rooms
we stayed for 3 night, clean, tidy, well presented and spacious rooms. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Good location, tucked away from the busy streets. Issues: were suppose to book in at 2pm but room not ready till 3pm so had to come back. Had some trouble with the aircon and toilet but they were maintained by the friendly staff after we reported it. I'd stay here again.
Beoordeeld 17 november 2012

Hau H. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
Hotel Showing its age despite renovations
Steps away from the Hive of patong
Inflexible check in policy for Asians. Westerners apparently have an easier time. Got an upgrade to Grand Deluxe. Came with a kitchenette, hard bed, soft pillows. Saving grace - separate bath and shower. Amenities in the room are chargeable except for the toiletries and free water provided. Even bedroom slippers usage has rules. Decent breakfast spread. Usage of computer is chargeable. There is a good Internet cafe few metres to the left. Located next to the new Novotel (there is another nearer the beach). This was formerly known as Chaba Villas.
Beoordeeld 16 november 2012

Adinazrin M. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2012
Great Location! Best value for money!
Pool access rooms, tour arrangements
I had a wonderful stay. It was so peaceful and quiet that you almost didnt realize that you are right smack in the middle of town and within access to all the hustle and bustle. It was as if you are in the eye of a tornado. It was a refreshing holiday
Beoordeeld 16 november 2012

dawn P. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2012
nice hotel good staff great breakfast
Good location close to everything good dentists nearby and walk to beach
We really enjoyed our stay here, the staff were friendly nice room.
Beoordeeld 16 november 2012

Sarveswaran G. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
Lovely Hotel at a good location
In short its clean, good food, nice rooms and value for money
We stayed for 4 days and found that the hotel services is very good, they allowed us to check in as early as 9.30 am and the rooms very clean and spacious. The morning breakfast was good although its the same food daily.
Beoordeeld 16 november 2012

Rachael K. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
Good service, nice bathroom and breakfast
easy walk to beach and food stalls, shopping nearby, good breakfast
Easy place to stay in Patong. It's quiet, yet still close to the exciting nightlife of Patong beach. It's a 5-10 minute walk to main drags of Patong, yet still quiet. The pool is clean and nice, and the breakfast buffet is great.
Beoordeeld 14 november 2012

YINGJIE L. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
Lovely Hotel
Nice room
The room is not so big but it is very convenient to access the swimming pool, just open the glass door.
Beoordeeld 14 november 2012