Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 5435 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5435 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Kim van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2012
Above Average Hotel
Big and clean rooms
Pros: Big and Clean rooms Quiet Nice buffet breakfast Cons: Slightly far from Bangla road although it's still within walkable distance
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2012

ICHIRO van Japan
(Echt)paar
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Everything is above standerd.
Room is spacious with small kitchen and microwave.
The room is big enough for 2 of us,King size bed, terrace with chairs, bathtub and small kitchen with microwave. Swimming pool isnt big and i dont recommend to take the room has access to it directly. The room is too close to the pool so you might be woken up by people at the pool. Oh and pool, in the morning till after noon, the swimming pool is under shadow coz of the hotel building itself covering with it from sunshine. Shopping, restaurant, massage,beach. etc, everything is walking distance,5-10 min. Overall, I had a good stay with this hotel.jus
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2012

CHUEN van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2012
lovely hotel, great service and good location
big rooms, clean, good service
This is my second time staying in Palmyra Patong. This hotel is located within mins of walk from the bustling Patong streets and Jungceylon, yet far enough to be muted from the noisy nights along Patong. Great hotel and large rooms available. We love the stay and we will always return to this hotel
Beoordeeld 17 oktober 2012

Hershey van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Wi-fi in room and around hotel
Wi-fi in room and at hotel, fitness area, complimentary breakfast, clean room, clean pool
I had a one night stay so overall it was a good stay and hotel. I walked to the hotel. It's not far from Patong Beach. It was almost hard to find because it's in the back of many businesses off the main road. I saw the hotel sign through the surrounding buildings so I knew I just had to look for the road to the entrance. The only thing I didn't like was how they photocopy your passport or ID. If billing info is needed I would have gladly written it down. The room I stayed in was simple and clean with a touch of ethnic decor. I picked this hotel because of Wi-fi in the rooms and around the hotel. The complimentary breakfast was also quite filling. They had fried rice, bacon, noodles, breaded chicken, eggs cooked to order, fresh fruit and more. It was an overall good stay.
Beoordeeld 17 oktober 2012

Rachel van Australië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familievilla (2 Slaapkamers)
Ik verbleef 15 nachten in september 2012
The staff were wonderful, location great but hotel
Really friendly Staff
the resort is ideally located in patong, within walking distance of the party district but far enough so you can escape the hustle & bustle. the villas are very basic, with insufficient furnishings to accommodate a family comfortably. the staff were amazing, so friendly! we were really sad to leave them, but will look forward to seeing how they all are next year.
Beoordeeld 16 oktober 2012

kok van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Grand Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2012
Great staffs but basic breakfast
big and well prepared rooms, clean pool and big sized, great staffs,
The breakfast should contain more food, because there was only a few choices to choose from. During our 3 day stay, we had basically the same food but 2 or 3 meals that were swapped. The bacon was over cooked.
Beoordeeld 16 oktober 2012

Marissa van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familievilla (2 Slaapkamers)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Lovely hotel
Swimming pool, breakfast
Was a lovely stay, would have stayed longer if I could have. Only con was bad reception on one of the TVs in bedroom
Beoordeeld 16 oktober 2012

Matthew van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2012
Nice sized rooms, fairly quiet location
Rooms were good sized, and just off beaten track
The pool view rooms was a good size and similar to the pictures on the website. The actual hotel was far enough off the beaten track so was fairly quiet and the only real noise was from the swimming pool. The dtaff were all friendly enough and quite attentive I would probably stay here again if the rooms were same rate as i paid this time
Beoordeeld 15 oktober 2012

Mark van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
great place to be
location, staff, room
this is second time i have stayed here. the rooms are great and location is perfect... close enough to walk to the clubs and far enough away from the noise if need to relax. The staff are all friendly and helpful and willing to help with any tips you may need. i would stay here again anytime
Beoordeeld 15 oktober 2012

Xin van China
(Echt)paar
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
Great location but small hotel
nice staff and breakfast
very convenient location, walking distance to restaurants, market and of course beach!
Beoordeeld 15 oktober 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: