Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 5405 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5405 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Matthew B. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2012
Nice sized rooms, fairly quiet location
Rooms were good sized, and just off beaten track
The pool view rooms was a good size and similar to the pictures on the website. The actual hotel was far enough off the beaten track so was fairly quiet and the only real noise was from the swimming pool. The dtaff were all friendly enough and quite attentive I would probably stay here again if the rooms were same rate as i paid this time
Beoordeeld 15 oktober 2012

Mark D. van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
great place to be
location, staff, room
this is second time i have stayed here. the rooms are great and location is perfect... close enough to walk to the clubs and far enough away from the noise if need to relax. The staff are all friendly and helpful and willing to help with any tips you may need. i would stay here again anytime
Beoordeeld 15 oktober 2012

Xin F. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
Great location but small hotel
nice staff and breakfast
very convenient location, walking distance to restaurants, market and of course beach!
Beoordeeld 15 oktober 2012

chunlin W. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
great room and good service
service is good ,especially the breakfeast
the room is clear, have the balcony, which is the best thing i like and the view outside the balcony is colorful, wonderful. have the natatorium, although i just swam only once, i think it's a good experience.
Beoordeeld 14 oktober 2012

Ashley W. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2012
nice hotel nice pool but moody staff
like the water foutain on the swimming pool and the bed
everything was fine but the staff was very moody which didnt make me happy they wasnt helpful but the hotel was clean and cheap and chearfull would consider using again
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2012

Ashley W. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
good swimming pool and very clean but moody staff
good pool and deluxe room very clean and comfy
good pool moody staff and not very helpfull which upset me the most about the hotel because everything else was really nice!! take your pick if you like my reveiw
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2012

YANG Q. van China
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2012
Put a like on it.
Wonderful Time
The hotel just suit our purpose as we intend to walk around the hotel and met some friends over there. The rooms are pretty good and just like it. Moreover staff is friendly and able to guide us around the area. The food nearby is affordable and we get some good deal water sports also. Overall , good impression cum fun
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2012

Xin W. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2012
lovely hotel
good location, nice room, friendly staff
we stayed there for 5 days and were pleased with everything. rooms were quite clean with all the necessary facilities. staff were very friendly.the location of the hotel is really good as we could walk to most of the places in patong. would like to come back in the future
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2012

Thng J. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2012
Wonderful hotel with great service
great location, clean room
Really enjoyed my stay at Palmyra. We were given free upgrade from grand deluxe to suite with pool access. The room is huge, very clean and well furnished. The bathtub has jacuzzi function which is a plus point :) The staff were very helpful, friendly and are always smiling. The location of this hotel is great, just around 5 mins walk to the beach and 10 mins to bangla street and Juncelyon. The room is quiet at night as it is not too near to the nightlife. Would definitely recommend this hotel and choose this hotel again when i'm back in phuket.
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2012

Kim J. van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in september 2012
Hidden Gem
Spacious Rooms, nice pool area and great happy hour(s) prices
I recently stayed for 9 days with family and friends at the Palmyra Patong Resort. We were really pleased with the standard of the hotel and the service of its friendly staff. This hotel is fantastic value for money and is quite well located to shopping, restaurants and nightlife. Great hotel for families with older children as most of these attractions require a 10 minute walk.
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2012