Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 5438 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5438 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Yumeng van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Grande Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Not bad
Nice breakfast, big room, friendly stuff
Good
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2015

khristian van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Highly recommended! 👍👍👍
Best location, very near to the beach, bangla rd. Restaurants, shops, left and right massage. cleanliness and approachable staffs.
I will recommend palmyra.
Beoordeeld 19 oktober 2015

Jiang van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Beach
Clean environment, friendly staff, delicious breakfast
Excellent
Beoordeeld 17 oktober 2015

Hassan van Pakistan
(Echt)paren
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2015
Excellent hotel
Cleanliness, location, value for money
Stay was excellent. Staff is very hospitable. Hotel is very clean and very close to beach and bangla street, just at walking distance. Rooms are very clean and spacious and services are very good. Very good value for money. This hotel is highly recommended. I will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Beoordeeld 16 oktober 2015

Saravanan van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Need improvement to rate as 4 star. No complains.
The location and the spacious room are two of the best thing offered. No other complains. However, in order to rate themselves as 4 star there need improvements. Else ,technically is a cool hotel.
Nice spacious room. Good location. If they are to rate it as 4 star, there need improvements in some areas. Other than that, no complains.
Beoordeeld 15 oktober 2015

Savarin van Thailand
Groepen
Familievilla (2 Slaapkamers)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Good hotel with nice staff but bit far from beach!
Good pool , friendly staff
Nice service , Room is nice and clean. Food is ok not that bad.
Beoordeeld 14 oktober 2015

Saad van Pakistan
(Echt)paren
Grand Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2014
Perfect place to stay
service cleanliness location
Beoordeeld 09 oktober 2015

HO van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Superior Geen Uitzicht
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Spacious room
Spacious room, far away from the noisy area
The room is very big. A bit far away from the main street, which is good because so that you do not hear the noise and music of the bars. The staff are generally nice. The breakfast is nothing special, but got outdoor seat near the swimming pool.
Beoordeeld 04 oktober 2015

Sophia van Zuid-Korea
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Familievilla (2 Slaapkamers)
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in september 2015
TERRIBLE HOTEL EVER! Don't Go!
If you are planning to enjoy your holidays in Phuket, choose another one besides this hotel. NEVER GO Palmyra Patong! I've chosen this place based on the reviews where I could not find critical comments that time. However, after I've stayed, I must recommend you not going to this place strongly where you would ruin your holiday mood. 1. 4 star level? Not at all! From top management to front clerk, not properly trained/educated for Service Industry to run a hotel and deal with guests. 2. No Soundproof : Sounds like disaster or bombing at night from the upper stairs, very noisy. 3. Poor facility : Slippery but hard concrete+tile type floor based building. 4. Accident can happen anytime : They provided unstable and inadequate but tall baby chair without any 1st protection gear installed(belt or guide or table) that caused serious accident. What happened next? No Apologies At All or Guidance for hospital/treatment, etc. Very rude and arrogant. I've never experienced that kinda company culture, especially from hotels in the globe as a frequent traveller, both on vacation and on biz trip. No worthy spending any single dime to this place.
Beoordeeld 02 oktober 2015

Choo van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Hotel location was good and convenient! Clean room
Location, comfortable and clean
My experience stay was fantastic and comfortable! Great location and clean room. Better then 5 star service and room was very specious and with great swimming pool! Breakfast was great and choice are good! Only chef (Male) should be more politely to guest when offered eggs of choice in the morning! We wee asking for soft boiled eggs n he rejected with rudeness and not friendly manner! I think he should not be station there with his attitude it may cause unpleasant experience for guest😁 Overall were fantastic and I m regularly travel to Phuket for past 16 years! Request for Honeymoon set up in my room and decorations are fantastic! Bravo even though there was a charge and I m happy to pay😛
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: