Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 5437 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5437 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Huey van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Grand Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2012
Good location and lovely staff
Good location, lovely staff, cheap
Having reviewed some of the review in Agoda and Trip advisor, was a bit skeptical as most of the ppl that taken up Standard Room was complaining bout it. But we still go on with it as it is cheaper. To our surprise, everything was lovely. The staff are welcoming and attentive to our request. Room is simple but we are satisfied with it with the amount that we are paying. Location was a little further but we like it that way. Its more peaceful. Overall, we really liked the place. Would definitely return :)
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2012

Lior van Israël
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
great rooms, great service
nice breakfast, nice rooms, great location
We took the swimming pool access room which was wonderful. The hotel is located in a walking distance from the beach and from the shopping area. The service was excellent.
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2012

Siew van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
Lovely hotel with great service
Hotel Room, Hotel Surroundings and staff service
We feel very relax and comfortable for our stay in this hotel due to excellent room design and great service from hotel satff. However, the hotel should improve on its current WiFi internet connection as we are unable to connect to the internet due to low connectivity at our room located at level 4. Hotel should improve its wifi speed and connection, so that we able to access regardless the level of room we stayed.
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2012

Wei van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
Big rooms and clean
Spacious rooms, clean
The minibus from airport stopped by the road leading to the hotel. It was a 200m walk but you could see the hotel clearly.Behind the lobby is the dining area and pool. My gf and i booked the deluxe room and was given the level 7 room (highest). Room was spacious and there is a daybed (not for lying if you are tall). Bed was comfy and you can raise the blind from the bathtub to look into the room. Afternoon sun shines into the room but the curtains can be use to block the lights out. Can't really see the sea and GF did complained about walking to the main shopping areas being a little far (12-15mins walk). We rented a bike for 200baht on 2nd day which makes it much more convenient instead of staying at a central location which can be noisy
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2012

ENGAD van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2012
Lovely hotel with spacious and clean rooms
Location is away from the hustle and bustle of nightlife area but within walking distance
We were supposed to check-in at 2pm bbut only managed to get into the rooms at 3.30pm. The front office girl was very rude and loud when we asked for extension from the 12noon check-out. we should have been accorded an extended stay of 1.5 hours due to late check-in. The front office girl (she didn't want to disclose her name) should be sacked and be given lessons on talking to guests!! Otherwise it is a nice resort with nice and clean rooms.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2012

paul van Australië
(Echt)paar
Grand Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in juli 2012
nice hotel, good staff, good location, quiet
smaller hotel, more personal
nice hotel with friendly staff who all appear to be genuine and helpful. rooms are good size, most have balconies except old wing, this is being renovated at the moment so will improve overall standard.lift being installed in this area will be very welcome addition. you can walk to all main points of interest in patong from here in 10-15 mins.breakfast good ,not great but fair variety,pool area relaxing and cafe/bar handy.
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2012

Chee van Singapore
Groep
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
Nice small hotel
Quiet yet Waling distance to shopping area and pubs
Room was cosy and spacious overlooking the swimming pool. Room however does not come with toothbrush, comb and toothpaste. Bathroom door does not have a lock. Air Con and room facilities work well. Breakfast was ok and they serve the same food throughout the 3 days.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2012

Sharon van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2012
Nice hotel, great location and the staff are nice
The room is nice, the staff are very friendly and accommodating
we had a wonderful time staying in the hotel 2 thumbs up to their staffs!
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2012

Mahesh van India
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
Lovely hotel and good rooms
room size, good breakfast
It was a good experience, good location coupled with good staff. Enjoyed my stay here, room had a good view and a nice balcony. In room facilities were also decent. Surely, a place i can go again.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2012

Yuanjun van China
(Echt)paar
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in juli 2012
Very good hotel with excellent location
big rooms and great location
The room is quite big and very comfortable. Only two things I didn't like: small bathtub (your legs cannot fit in) and old TV (I prefer LCD or plasma). Otherwise the room is perfect. The food from the room service is also very good, however, breakfast which is included in the package is normal, not very many choices. Location is very good, you can come out of the hotel and start shopping all the way until you reach junceylon, then continue your shopping there :) A lot of massage and tourist services along the street as well, very convenient.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: