Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 5440 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5440 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Chan van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2012
Value for money
Central Patong Location
We arrived earlier at the hotel, no room is ready and the staff informed us that the room is still cleaning up,asked us to come back at 2pm. the staff talking is not so friendly to us when we do an enquiry. We are disappointed with the poor performance and services by the reception. The staff talking is not so friendly to us when we do an enquiry. Hotel is clean and nice.
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2012

Jayesh van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Familievilla (2 Slaapkamers)
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2012
Nice Hotel, Good service and Kids enjoyed it
Nice location, All things near by, Patong Beach is just 15 mins walk, so many options for eating out...Villa is big spacious, clean, Big rooms... Kitchen is also good
We stayed there in Villa for 5 days.. Villa is big specious..Hotel staff is good and helpful.. They are also proving good info about going out, getting Taxi etc.. Daily breakfast is also good. As we are vegetarian, they made Veg Fried Rice for us as per our request.. For Nightlife lovers, Bangla Road is also 20 mins walk.. Due to this distance, you were not disturbed of BanglaRoad noice while staying in this hotel.. Would definately stay there again..
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2012

SHU van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2012
great location
near shopping center and Patong beach
the hotel is conveniently located at the heart of Patong. hotel rooms are clean and comes with free wifi but the signal is weak for the corner unit. hotel staffs are helpful and the buffet breakfast is great. You can get cheap and great deals from the tour agent at lobby area. Overall, I strongly recommend travelers to stay in Palmyra Patong Resort, it’s a great experience!
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2012

SHU van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2012
great location and quiet resort
near the shopping area and near Patong Beach
the hotel is conveniently located at the heart of Patong. hotel rooms are clean and comes with free wifi but the signal is weak for the corner unit. hotel staffs are helpful and the buffet breakfast is great. You can get cheap and great deals from the tour agent at lobby area. Overall, I strongly recommend travelers to stay in Palmyra Patong Resort, it’s a great experience!
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2012

Andrew van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2012
Well maintained hotel with very comfortable rooms
spacious rooms
The resort provided hassle free transfers from the airport, and the staff are always willing to help. The rooms are very spacious and very comfortable. Highly recommended.
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2012

Rosalind van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Grand Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2012
Clean, large room, great location
Large bathroom, good shower with strong flow of water, good air conditioning
Staff was friendly, breakfast was adequate, room was large and clean
Beoordeeld 18 juni 2012

Maricris van Filipijnen
Groepen
Grand Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2012
great location and staffs are quite friendly ..
near to bangla road. patong beach..
rooms are clean. i definitely have to recomment the place.. when you go outside the hotel there is already a massage place. if I''l go back to Phuket will have to book the same hotel.
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2012

guo van China
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2012
Great place for families
Family units are perfect for families with any age kids but the pool access rooms look great too.
we are enjoying our last night out of 4 here with our 2 young daughters. we have not enjoyed phuket, but we have enjoyed our stay here. we have a family villa which is a 2 storey self contained unit with full kitchen and 3 bathrooms. the unit is very spacious, very clean and perfect for us. the pool is beautiful and the garden equally as nice. its a reasonably quiet place, with access up a long driveway, which is great as it's away from the noise of patong but still only 2 blocks to the beach. the staff are fantastic,very friendly and very helpful. the food here is outstanding! great prices and great food, we ate here every night!! happy hour with 85 baht cocktails from midday til 5 is well appreciated too!
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2012

xue van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2012
great location
everything is nice
very close beach and the bar street ,great service just the room not big 。 but still good 。 breakfast is quite normal 。
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2012

Natasha van Nieuw-Zeeland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2012
Excellent location
Close to main street and shopping
nice wee 3 star property which was close to the main road and all the shopping. your literally only a block back from the beachfront making it close enough to be near enough to everything, but also far enough not to hear all the noise. brekkie is basic, but does the job. there is massage and washing places just along the road from the hotel with also a really nice place to eat at called rosco's. owned by a english guy who made my girlfriends 40th birthday memorable. he organised balloons and a svenson's ice cream cake that was to die for and also had lovely, affordable food as well. it's one of the few places that has a flush toilet and great atmosphere too. he also bought out games and puzzles for our children to play with after we ate dinner. such a nice guy!!
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: