Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 5406 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5406 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Ke Y. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2011
Lovely Hotel
Near to shopping mall, markets = and pubs
The hotel look new and environment quite good. Our room is clean and tidy. Their bathroom was quite amazing. 10mins walk to shopping mall and night markets. I will recommend to all my friends.
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2012

juli S. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2012
Lovely hotel with good customer services
Good location, best service, and good cleanliness
I love this hotel, the location very good at patong not crowded. The room big and clean. The toilet perfect. Just like, all about this hotel. The customer services very efficient.
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2012

kit J. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2012
Good Location
Prompt service
Stay at this hotel family villa for 5 days 4 nights. The rooms were big and spacious. We reach the Hotel early at 11, though it we were suppose to check in at 2pm. The hotel staffs were able to check us in around 12.30. Everyone staff were friendly towards us. Walking distance to the beach, shopping area and bangla street is around 10min work. Happy to stay in this hotel and will return again in the future.
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2012

gang Z. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
very very bad reception services
cheap price
I've to say: the services and attitudes of reception are too bad, even nauseating!!! During stay in hotel,we need to change the room from the standard one to the superior one,I've told them many times that my wife is ill so need have a rest in the bed, but they still always call us to check out and refuse to check in at the same time?! where we stay? how about my wife take enough rest??? Customer Focus! Do they understand!!!
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2012

Natasha T. van Nieuw-Zeeland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2012
Excellent location
Close to main street and shopping
nice wee 3 star property which was close to the main road and all the shopping. your literally only a block back from the beachfront making it close enough to be near enough to everything, but also far enough not to hear all the noise. brekkie is basic, but does the job. there is massage and washing places just along the road from the hotel with also a really nice place to eat at called rosco's. owned by a english guy who made my girlfriends 40th birthday memorable. he organised balloons and a svenson's ice cream cake that was to die for and also had lovely, affordable food as well. it's one of the few places that has a flush toilet and great atmosphere too. he also bought out games and puzzles for our children to play with after we ate dinner. such a nice guy!!
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2012

Yen C. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
Strategic location in Patong Town
New and clean rooms
We have 5 people so we book for 2 standard rooms for 2 nights. The rooms are quite clean and new. There is 2 views from standard room, one is pool view and another one is just a backyard view. Luckily, mine one is pool view. The receptionist english is still ok. The location of this hotel is good enough for me as you just need to walk down the street towards the Jungceylon Mall. You can find all the good massage centers and food stalls along this street. Very near to the bar street as well. It is just a 10 minutes walking distance to the Patong Beach. Overall, this hotel is above average. Good price too.
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2012

Siti A. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2012
Big spacious villa.
Best location near amenities.
convenient staying and safe to roam about at patong. easy to hire transportation,no need to worry going to anywhere. advice is do not buy package at airport as their rate is more higher than buy from the road side tourist information counter.
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2012

VIKAS B. van India
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
lovely hotel at a good location
reception staff not polite
i had booked a villa with 2 bed rooms pool facing rooms were very spacious & good the hotel staff disturbed us in the middle of the night,they told us somebody in the next villa had lost their room card & they have to open that room by climbing our room . this is a wrong practice they should have extra master card for emergencies. breakfast was good but very limited choice for vegetarians
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2012

Jianyu W. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2012
Nice accomodation
Huge room, good service
It is located just 1km away from Jungceylon (walking distance) and quite near the beach. No beach view though. Breakfast was above expectations and we enjoyed the stay very much.
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2012

Neil G. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2012
nice hotel
location good
Hotel location is good and 10 mins walk to beach and nightlife. Stayed in main block and rooms were a good size. The staff a reception though at times were not great I seen a customer standing while no one else was waiting and 4 staff were chatting amonst themselves.
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2012