Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 5433 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5433 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

juli van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Grand Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2012
Lovely hotel with good customer services
Good location, best service, and good cleanliness
I love this hotel, the location very good at patong not crowded. The room big and clean. The toilet perfect. Just like, all about this hotel. The customer services very efficient.
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

gang van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
very very bad reception services
cheap price
I've to say: the services and attitudes of reception are too bad, even nauseating!!! During stay in hotel,we need to change the room from the standard one to the superior one,I've told them many times that my wife is ill so need have a rest in the bed, but they still always call us to check out and refuse to check in at the same time?! where we stay? how about my wife take enough rest??? Customer Focus! Do they understand!!!
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yen van Maleisië
Groepen
Grand Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
Strategic location in Patong Town
New and clean rooms
We have 5 people so we book for 2 standard rooms for 2 nights. The rooms are quite clean and new. There is 2 views from standard room, one is pool view and another one is just a backyard view. Luckily, mine one is pool view. The receptionist english is still ok. The location of this hotel is good enough for me as you just need to walk down the street towards the Jungceylon Mall. You can find all the good massage centers and food stalls along this street. Very near to the bar street as well. It is just a 10 minutes walking distance to the Patong Beach. Overall, this hotel is above average. Good price too.
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Siti van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Familievilla (2 Slaapkamers)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2012
Big spacious villa.
Best location near amenities.
convenient staying and safe to roam about at patong. easy to hire transportation,no need to worry going to anywhere. advice is do not buy package at airport as their rate is more higher than buy from the road side tourist information counter.
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

VIKAS van India
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Familievilla (2 Slaapkamers)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
lovely hotel at a good location
reception staff not polite
i had booked a villa with 2 bed rooms pool facing rooms were very spacious & good the hotel staff disturbed us in the middle of the night,they told us somebody in the next villa had lost their room card & they have to open that room by climbing our room . this is a wrong practice they should have extra master card for emergencies. breakfast was good but very limited choice for vegetarians
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Neil van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2012
nice hotel
location good
Hotel location is good and 10 mins walk to beach and nightlife. Stayed in main block and rooms were a good size. The staff a reception though at times were not great I seen a customer standing while no one else was waiting and 4 staff were chatting amonst themselves.
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Neil van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
Good location
Location
Hotel is well placed not to far from beach and close to bars and nightlife well within a ten minute walk. The rooms are a good size though 1st night we had 2 singles pushed together as double this was changed for 2nd night. Staff at reception could be better
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jianyu van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2012
Nice accomodation
Huge room, good service
It is located just 1km away from Jungceylon (walking distance) and quite near the beach. No beach view though. Breakfast was above expectations and we enjoyed the stay very much.
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lim van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2012
This was my come-back hotel stay
Environment, spacious, clean room
This was my come-back hotel stay after 1 year, the cleanliness of this hotel still amazed me.
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

jialin van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
so good ,so nice , so charming 's resort
beautiful ,charming, clearly, convenient
this resort is the best one when i was lived. i love his style and delicious food. it is very conenient to Patong beach,may be needs 7-8min. the resort's environment is very beautyful and quiet. his swiming pool is very good. at night you can go to night maket is very closed,and there are many deliciou sea food. I love it so much.I think i will be back in the feture.
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: