Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 5437 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5437 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Lim van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2012
This was my come-back hotel stay
Environment, spacious, clean room
This was my come-back hotel stay after 1 year, the cleanliness of this hotel still amazed me.
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

jialin van China
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
so good ,so nice , so charming 's resort
beautiful ,charming, clearly, convenient
this resort is the best one when i was lived. i love his style and delicious food. it is very conenient to Patong beach,may be needs 7-8min. the resort's environment is very beautyful and quiet. his swiming pool is very good. at night you can go to night maket is very closed,and there are many deliciou sea food. I love it so much.I think i will be back in the feture.
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Rustam van Kazachstan
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2012
very nice ! location, comfort.!
swimming pool great!! room superior!!! nice service.
Palmyra is the best hotel to stay for that price. Comfortable Bed, Big wide room. Nice Tv. And Bath is quite big. The only is breakfast everyday the same. But it is good.
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

guo van China
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2012
Good for the price
Average hotel in a good location and sleeping quality
I booked this hotel via Agoda at a rather good deal. unfortunately I did not get to experience nice hotel like so many others did. Instead of Palmyra Patong Resort I thought I was paying for as shown in the pictures which is newer
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

JASON van Australië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 12 nachten in april 2012
Good hotel but bad room cleaning
Close to everything
Bad experience - I have stayed in too many hotels in Thailand and this is on top of my list for the worst. Front desk service - rude - do not treat u with respect. No customer service skills. Manager- she should be sacked - no idea of customer service. Food- poor - breakfast - rubbish Rooms - ok - don't clean the rooms properly. Staff- not concerned about the people staying in hotel- only concerned about themselves. Night person on front desk- was asleep every night after 11pm to 4-5 am - don't wake him he gets pissed off. Tried to make complaints on certain issues to front desk staff and manager - there reply was go stay in another hotel if u don't like it here.
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jemmy van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2012
Great location, nice service
Clean & big room
Very convenience, clean & staffs very helpful & friendly.
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

kerri van Australië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2012
Warm welcome on arrival, staff very nice
Nice clean Resort
This is our second time at Palmyra Patong and as usual it is still nice to return. Was given a warm welcome upon arrival. Our room was very nice and clean and comfortable. Close to beach about 4 minutes away and you can head straight up strret to some really nice restaurants then if you go a bit further there is Jocelyn Mall. We would deffinaltely stay again
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mitchell van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2012
Central but quiet
Nice room with a view in central Patong; poolside buffet breakfast
The staff were sufficiently friendly and the travel agent in the lobby was very helpful and honest. The building was quite aged but the room was nice. The listed price was in the region of Baht but we booked it through Agoda at a much better rate.
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Soon van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Grand Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2011
Not too bad hotel
Quiet
From outside the resort looks not so much attractive, however the room is good and the pool is nice also.
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wilson van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
Comfortable hotel at great value
Rooms, atmosphere, free breakfast
Was quite surprised with this hotel. Location was okay, could have been a little closer to the action and the beach, but about a 10-minute stroll along a lively street until you reach Bangla Road and all the silliness. However, the rest of our experience was wonderful. Check-in and check-out were smooth, they helped book our taxi to the airport at a reasonable price (not the cheapest you will find but definitely very convenient). Staff was friendly and the service was great. Hotel feels very new, rooms and facilities all have a very clean feel to them. Got to watch out a little for the tiles in the room though, because if it is a little humid during your stay our your trek a lot of water from the shower or the pool, it could prove a little slippery. The poolside room was great and was convenient, didn't feel like I had a lack of privacy... although if you are the type to like to leave your shades and blinds open, yes, people in the pool and the restaurant can see you and what you are doing quite clearly! The breakfast was pretty decent, and if it was included in your stay, one of the best selling points of this hotel for sure. Overall, I had a wonderful stay at this hotel and would probably stay here again if I got the same rate.
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: