arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5353 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

8,3 Alan N.
Singapore
12 mei 2012
Value-for-money
cheap, nice room, clean toilet, good view of pool
room rates are relatively cheap for the quality of rooms. modern interior with clean toilet furnished with a bathtub. spacious and well lit with a balcony which overlooks the pool. had some problems with the door lock. breakfast starts from a very early time, which is convenient for those heading for day tours early in the morning. breakfast table has a special section for different types of eggs done the way you want it!

9,3 Chen L.
Canada
02 november 2012
great hotel hidden in less noisy part of patong
Big room, big bed, good breakfast, nice view from balony
we had lovely stay in the hotel. room was very spacious, and tastefully decorated. bathroom was big and clean, with a big bathtub. breakfast was by the pool, a little crowded because very many guests (which also goes to show it's pretty good hotel), but selection was great, and has staff cooking eggs on the spot. managable walking distance to patong beach and juncyleon. overall, great value for money!

9,3 Chuengamon H.
Thailand
11 mei 2012
Good location and big room
good location
The Palmyra Patong, famous rd. so many bar and restaurants all the way. Not too far from the hotel to Junceylon mall (10 mins walk). such a quiet and clean place. Normal american breakfast. big swimming pool

8 thomas S.
Ireland
10 mei 2012
nice hotel, staff very good and good service.
pool was good, we had pool access
yes it was very nice little hotel, staff were friendly and the service was good the food at the hotel restaurant was very good and not to expensive. hotel room was large and the room was cleaned every day. a very clean nice hotel.

7,7 Thomas W.
United States of America
26 juli 2012
Nice Hotel
Great Pool, adequet work out room, walking distance to town and beach
The hotel was very nice. The staff was friendly. It is not as close to the beach as I like. It's about a 5 or 10 minute walk taking the short cut. This is a really good hotel for couples or families. Not really for honeymoon type couples. Too many kids running around. They are not guest friendly. They will try to charge you 500 bht for a guest. Fortunately I put two guests on the agoda voucher, anticipating this situation. The manager reviewed my case and did not charge me the guest fee. :)

7,3 gerald T.
Taiwan
10 mei 2012
Great hotel but ful lof mosquitoes
amazing location
lovely breakfast n pool! good english speaking staff

7,3 yew T.
Malaysia
09 mei 2012
Nice hotel but poor reception service
Great location with comfortable room
Overall the hotel condition is great and have a strategic location for night life and great food. However, we are disappointed with the poor performance and services by the reception. Personally, I think the cleaner do better than the reception.

8,3 Cui N.
China
19 mei 2012
nice hotel
The hotel might not be big,but it is lovely. The room is super nice and it is beyond our expectation. The location is good,near to the bar street and the beach.

7,3 gerald T.
China
17 juli 2012
Great hotel but full of mosquitoes
convenient
everything is clean and organized, cab is easy to hail, beach is around 10 mins walk. easy to find just at the side of Novotel Phuket, a big mall is within 15 min walk. near Bangla road where the fun happens

9 Choy J.
Malaysia
24 juni 2012
Great Locations
The aircond is powerful, very clean place
we stay in family villa. it was a very convenient place, when we walk out from the hotel there is many stalls to eat and also massage place every where.