Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 5437 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5437 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Yi van China
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2012
Great service with smiles, and very nice seaview
beach, seaview room
I only stayed at this resort only for one night in a sea-view room; feel really good. and people there always smiles and provide nice service.
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Senthilkumar van India
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
Great location and spacious room
Location and ambience are very good
Few minutes walk to the famous bangla road, patong beach and walking street. Situated in a convenient location and the room is really big. Nice hotel...
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CHEN van China
Individuele reiziger
Familievilla (2 Slaapkamers)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
good
good service, big rooms
wifi is not good. hope it will be better in the future.
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

foong van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
Great location but the services is not good
Design
I stayed in this hotel for two days. The hotel design and facilities is ok but the services is not good. The first night I called the front desk and asked for an extra pillow and a blanket and the front desk told me the housekeep department had closed and promise to send the pillow tomorrow morning. But they do send the blanket. Besides, I also requested a morning call at 6:30am. At the end, no morning call and no pillow. Then I call again next day to requested for the pillow and a pair of extra slipper. But the answer is the same. Housekeeping is close and not pillow and no slippers. The hotel only provide two pair of slipper per room. I told them I stay in the hotel for two night and why cannot have an extra pari of slipper because the floor of the room is always wet.
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

WAN van Maleisië
Groep
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2012
Good service with smile
Staff can speak smooth English
Near to Patong beach and not far from shopping mall or nightlife. They even warm enough.and concerned where umbrella is prepared when raining season.
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

MAH van Maleisië
Groep
Grand Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2012
Nice & good service in Hotel
friendly
The location is very strategic. Included breakfast accommodates Asian and western taste.
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Swee van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2012
Great hotel at good location
Love the pool access function of the room! Just have to open the balcony door to access the swimming pool!
room was clean and big. buffet breakfast was of good varieties and have slight differences everyday. location is within walking distance to beach and jungceylon shopping centre. however, things to improve on includes having the pool towel accessible easily in the room everyday instead of having to sign out for them everyday at reception.
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

LAN van Singapore
Groep
Deluxe Toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2012
Love the Pool access Room
nice design and cozy bedroom...... loving it!
my friends and i really love the pool access room! it's really very cosy with extra pillows. we had a pleasant stay, except that the drainage of the shower room wasn't working very well. breakfast only starts at 6.30am, hence it would be great if it starts at 6am, more convenient for people who need to have a fast grab before leaving the hotel to catch an early flight or tour early in the morning. had engaged for airport transfer service to airport on my last day but somehow mine wasnt arranged, need to improve, but they got it resolved in the end. overall, we had an enjoyable stay.
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Krishna van India
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2012
Nice hotel, good service & location
location, rooms are pretty spacious
Nice & decent place to stay with good facilities. Food was good. Ambience of the resort was too good.
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Marirose van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2012
Nice hotel to stay for a quick vacation
nearby all amenities, convenient
we stayed here for 4days 3nights. the room is spacious and they room service / cleaning is very good. they replace everything each time we requested our room to be clean up. wifi on the room is not that fast but usable for browsing and other basic stuff. the buffet breakfast is good as well. definitely worth the money to stay, however i'd appreciate if the bed is softer.. after all hotel for us is to rest.
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: