Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 5406 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5406 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

LAN J. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2012
Love the Pool access Room
nice design and cozy bedroom...... loving it!
my friends and i really love the pool access room! it's really very cosy with extra pillows. we had a pleasant stay, except that the drainage of the shower room wasn't working very well. breakfast only starts at 6.30am, hence it would be great if it starts at 6am, more convenient for people who need to have a fast grab before leaving the hotel to catch an early flight or tour early in the morning. had engaged for airport transfer service to airport on my last day but somehow mine wasnt arranged, need to improve, but they got it resolved in the end. overall, we had an enjoyable stay.
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2012

Krishna G. van India
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2012
Nice hotel, good service & location
location, rooms are pretty spacious
Nice & decent place to stay with good facilities. Food was good. Ambience of the resort was too good.
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2012

Marirose F. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2012
Nice hotel to stay for a quick vacation
nearby all amenities, convenient
we stayed here for 4days 3nights. the room is spacious and they room service / cleaning is very good. they replace everything each time we requested our room to be clean up. wifi on the room is not that fast but usable for browsing and other basic stuff. the buffet breakfast is good as well. definitely worth the money to stay, however i'd appreciate if the bed is softer.. after all hotel for us is to rest.
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2012

Terrie S. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 17 nachten in april 2012
lovely hotel,good location, friendliest of staff
nice pool, very friendly staff in food area
This hotel is a lovely hotel, at first thought we might have chosen too far from everything but not so, close enough to Joncylon shopping centre, beach, Bangla Road without being right in it. Had a small problem with english on the first night with room service but sorted that out by ordering by numbers from the menu instead of the names of the meal.Friendliest of staff in the Bar and Food areas, a credit to the Hotel. Some reception staff could learn from the Bar and Food Staff about how to be more friendly and receptive.
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2012

SUYANG Z. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good service
Nice hotel with good breakfast, 10 minutes walk from beach and 30 minutes walk from shopping mall
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2012

RICHARD L. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in mei 2012
Nice hotel
Easy walking distance to most of whats going on.
I must say i had i few problems when i arrived as the room i had looked at on line showed 2 beds and as i was with my Thai wife and when had picked up my 10 year old stepson who lives with his grandma in Thailand i thought this room would suit our needs perfectly,so when i arrived and was given a room with a double bed i was not overly happy.I asked on reception why thi was and that we did not have enough room for the 3 of us and that my booking clearly showed 2 adults and 1 10 year old child i was told i would have to pay another 800 baht a night £16 for a fold out bed for him which i realy had no choice but to pay,They did reduce this to 600 baht a night after i complained...i was also told he would now be allow a beakfast as well excuse me...my booking was for 2 adults and a 10 year old but i was told that without paying for the extra bed he was not allowed a breakfast.....!!!! nice place but i was far from happy with service that was provided.
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2012

Daomin T. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2012
Cheap and cosy room.
Small but nice swimming pool.
Hotel Staffs English not very good however they are willing to help most of the times. The older building (up to 3 storeys) does not has lift, not convenient for people who have walking problem. They are quite a bit of people in swimming pool and we are not able to swim. However swimming pool is nice and they give out pool towel too! Breakfast served in Asian style daily and they do change a few dishes every morning.
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2012

eddie C. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2012
nice hotel
location is great
even not at the center of patong but still very convenience to go anywhere. it fit a family if you choose the two room villa, two big room and one living room at the g/f. the disadvantage is kinda old but still in good maintenance.
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2012

Nichola S. van Sri Lanka
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2012
Pretty basic hotel
Big villa, three bathrooms, on busy main street close to shops, decent food
We were greeted by the woman at reception with things we couldn't do and would be charged for if we did. myabe practical but not very welcoming. The villa was pretty basic. The living room furniture was terrible and not very livable. We spent most of our time upstairs. The bedrooms were big, comfortable. The villas also have three bathrooms, two ensuites and one downstairs, which was convenient. Restaurant was good and not very expensive. The hotel is about 8 minute walk to the beach and a bit further to Jungceylon and Bangla Road, although it is on a busy road with some shopping and massage places close by.
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2012

Souaad A. van Frankrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
Nice hotel, clean, close to everything
The swimming pool side is very nice and nice staff
stayed in this hotel for two nights and it has been my best experience in patong. the rooms are big. would have love a bathroom but i think you always get a shower in thailand. the swimming pool is nice. staff can speak english and it's close to everything (walking) without the craziness of patong
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2012