Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 5406 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5406 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Cui N. van China
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2012
nice hotel
The hotel might not be big,but it is lovely. The room is super nice and it is beyond our expectation. The location is good,near to the bar street and the beach.
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2012

Imran J. van Canada
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2012
Great hotel, good location
Pool, Clean Room, Location, Happy Hour
hotel was clean, location was good, nightlife is close. the only thing that i didn't like about the hotel was that it took way too long to check in...overall a strong recommendation.
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2012

Anthony R. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in april 2012
Great room and facilities very good, and Quiet.
Value for money. service excellent.
Hotel staff very helpful and friendly. Room always left clean, some minor oversight by not leaving adequate toilet paper.
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2012

Karen N. van Australië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in mei 2012
Fantastic place to stay
Great food, great service, great location
We had the best time here, the staff were incredible, the food was beyond amazing, in fact far better than the restaurants on the street, the rooms were modern and spacious.
Beoordeeld 15 mei 2012

Robert S. van Nederland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2012
A good "15 minutes walking from everything" hotel
Large wel equiped rooms
Some delay with check in. But on arrival in the rooms well pleased with the large space. Room was on 6th floor so I had a nice view of Patong. Hotel appeared to have very trustworthy staff when I forgot my videocamera before going on a boattrip. They have kept it save for me. Breakfast was good.
Beoordeeld 15 mei 2012

John M. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2012
Good location, friendly staff.
Location.
Located close to the action and shopping in Patong but due to it's pleasant walk up a drive one can also escape the hustle and bustle. We thought the drinks were over priced, over GBP for a bottle of wine advertised on special offer but then wine is ridiculously overpriced in general in Phuket. The buffet breakfast was acceptable but I do wish the management would exercise more discipline and control on the incessant noisy group chattering of the staff in the pool area when one is trying to relax, really irritating and unless corrected we would not stay here again. Plenty of outside eateries and money changers in the area.
Beoordeeld 15 mei 2012

Tan S. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
Nice and cosy
Big rooms
overall the stay is nice. maybe they should improve in their breakfast varieties, as the choice is quite limited.
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2012

micheal C. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2011
nice hotel,friendly staff
staff really friendly and helpful
enjoyed our stay close to the nightlife of bangla road but far enough away that you dont hear the noise all night,good litlle swimming pool if a little shaded at times
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2012

Alan N. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
Value-for-money
cheap, nice room, clean toilet, good view of pool
room rates are relatively cheap for the quality of rooms. modern interior with clean toilet furnished with a bathtub. spacious and well lit with a balcony which overlooks the pool. had some problems with the door lock. breakfast starts from a very early time, which is convenient for those heading for day tours early in the morning. breakfast table has a special section for different types of eggs done the way you want it!
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2012

Chuengamon H. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
Good location and big room
good location
The Palmyra Patong, famous rd. so many bar and restaurants all the way. Not too far from the hotel to Junceylon mall (10 mins walk). such a quiet and clean place. Normal american breakfast. big swimming pool
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2012