Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 5433 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5433 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

norman van Australië
Groep
Ik verbleef 15 nachten in april 2012
very nice clean hotel.
quiet clean and close to bangla rd about 10 minute walk
i found the hotel clean and very nice the pool was excellent, staff were friendly. the only negative is they charge a 500 baht to bring a guest to your room. good for honey mooners and children.
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lim van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Grand Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2012
Great hotel and nice services
good environment
Great hotel and nice services, the hotel located nearby the patong beach but the environment won't be noisy. the room is clean and tidy and staff are friendly ans serve for 24 hours.
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

aw van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2012
Great Hotel
Located at the cheaper part of Patong Beach
Great stay, Pool was good, Buffet breakfast was kind of a let down with minium selection but quite tasty. Room is BIG and good. Water Heater and bath tub is in good condition. Requires a 10 mins walk to the beach or you can just rent a bike for 200-250 Baht for 24 hours to zip around the place. A bit far from Soi Bangal which is the party area.
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ATHENA van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2012
great hotel
very clean and convenient
my husband and i had a great time...the hotel is clean, comfortable and convenient
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ria van Indonesië
Groep
Grand Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2012
o
Location is good
The hotel has a very relaxed feel. Our room was clean and spacious, the swimming pools are great and the staff were very nice and helpful.
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chetna van India
(Echt)paar
Grand Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2012
Beautiful Hotel with beautiful rooms
Big Swimming pool , nice Location
It is a very Pleasent Hotel to saty in Phuket..Very big Rooms with Big Swimming Pool and Perfect Location in Patong. Close to nightlife of phuket.Lovely hotel
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

WEI van Singapore
Groep
Grand Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2012
Lovely Hotel and generously spacious room
Spacious Room, Affordable, All necessary amenities provided.
Thumbs up!! I really love the spacious room! A safe is provided. The breakfast has a wide variety but it's gonna be the same for the rest of your stay. They have all kinds of eggs, poached egg, scrambled eggs, sunny side up, omelette, etc..
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

XIANG van China
(Echt)paar
Grand Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2012
great location
great location,clean room, new building,delicious breakfast,good price
prefer to stay in the room of new building,looking forward to the next trip~
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kim van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Grand Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2012
Nice location
NA
Tzunami Alert during my 1st day stay! Hotel provided simple meal(dinner) foc for all quests. Nice
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Anthony van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Grand Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in april 2012
Great hotel excellent features
Large rooms, great pool, great breakfast.
Stayed 8 nights, no problems or compliants, will use again and recommend highly.
Beoordeeld 01 mei 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: