Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 5433 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5433 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Scott van Australië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2012
Big room, nice breakfast and pleasant staf
Big room with a nice bath and balcony, good breakfast with numerous options, pleasant staff and close to patong action
only stayed here 1 night though would have loved to stay more. whilst the hotel is a little dated on the exterior, the rooms and facilities were refurbed. i got this on a special agoda promo and it was definately value for money.
Beoordeeld 27 april 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

LIM van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Grand Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2012
Good ocation,near shops,beach
Good for sightseeing and nightlife
Great location and good room.The hotel room is big and the breakfast is good.Near to Patong beach only 8-10mins walking distance.Come out from hotel and turn left have a lot of shops and a lot of things to buy.The massage also in themain road of hotel .The shopping center Jungceylon also within 8-10mins walking distance and Bangla Road just opposite that shopping center so very good for nightlife.
Beoordeeld 26 april 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Michael van Australië
(Echt)paar
Grand Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in maart 2012
Lovely Hotel with friendly staff.
Good location, great breakfast and lovely pool.
We stayed in the older part of the hotel which was very comfortable and clean. The rooms were very large but a little dated, so if that concerns you make sure you book the newer poolside rooms. The staff, especially the breakfast staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool area is very nice and great to relax by after a hot day. The Hotel is in walking distance to the main beach and street. We had a very comfortable and relaxing stay at this mid priced hotel.
Beoordeeld 26 april 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

tifiny van
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in april 2012
great hotel, great location, great service
the staff are lovely, rooms spacious
i loved my stay at the Palmyra Resort, the rooms were lovely and cleaned daily, the staff were wonderful and very accommodating, the food was amazing at the restaurant downstairs and the pool was lovely with the waterfall. definitely will go back and stay here, rate it 10/10, i did not want to lave, strongly recommend to anyone, as it is close to bangle road (walking distance) yet far enough away to be able to relax, very close to shopping and beach.
Beoordeeld 26 april 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

NG van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2012
Great location to most of the hotspot in Patong
Within walking distance to all the hotspot area in Patong
hotel breakfast is soso, good things is about 10 minutes walk to patong beach and about 15 minutes to bangla road and junceylon shopping area. superior room is must more better than standard room in view of the decoration and no lift for standard room.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

NG van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Grand Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2012
Fair price with great location
Great price and fair tour package offer
Just about 10 minutes walk to Patong beach and about 15 minutes to Bangla Road and Junceylon Shopping area. Superior room is must more better than standard room in view of the decoration and no lift for standard room. Tour package you can buy in this hotel dur to they offer great price if compare to agency outside.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

KOK van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2012
Lovely Hotel, Clean Room, Friendly Staff
big room, nice bed, good pool view, nice breakfast, & friendly staffs.
we are having good stay in this hotel, we like the room very much, especially the bed. as per what we reuested, the hotel decorate the room for our honeymoon trip, it's so sweet. as what we desired, we were having a relaxing time when travelling there.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

BEE van Maleisië
Groep
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2012
Cosy room but need some walk
Room
breakfast choices not much, near by breakfast & swimming pool area always smell garbage. provided adaptor for free. a receptionist heard wrongly our departure timing but still nagging v their language, very unhappy on her poor service without smile. with promotion rate then is worth to go
Beoordeeld 25 april 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lauren van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2011
Nice clean hotel
Lovely pool
I stayed at the Palmyra Patong resort for 4 nights and thoroughly enjoyed my time there. This hotel is close to everything and a 5min walk from Bangalla Rd and juncelyon shopping mall. The hotel seems new and is very neat and clean, as are the rooms. Beautiful pool and lovely breakast. The staff were friendly and especially the housekeepers, who were very helpful and kind in trying to teach me Thai. I would stay at this hotel when back in Patong.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

LIM van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Grand Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2012
Big room hotel but bad service
The room is big enough and have free wifi
The staff can't speak good english ..and we had a earthquake on the first day in Phuket... It's really make the trip not Fun at all.. All the shop was close and we just stay In the hotel ...the hotel staff prepare us some simple dinner for all The hotel guest due to that.. Overall I not recommend this hotel Because it is quite far from bangla road and yh staff was not polite
Beoordeeld 24 april 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: