Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 5405 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5405 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

BEE T. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2012
Cosy room but need some walk
Room
breakfast choices not much, near by breakfast & swimming pool area always smell garbage. provided adaptor for free. a receptionist heard wrongly our departure timing but still nagging v their language, very unhappy on her poor service without smile. with promotion rate then is worth to go
Beoordeeld 25 april 2012

Lauren J. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2011
Nice clean hotel
Lovely pool
I stayed at the Palmyra Patong resort for 4 nights and thoroughly enjoyed my time there. This hotel is close to everything and a 5min walk from Bangalla Rd and juncelyon shopping mall. The hotel seems new and is very neat and clean, as are the rooms. Beautiful pool and lovely breakast. The staff were friendly and especially the housekeepers, who were very helpful and kind in trying to teach me Thai. I would stay at this hotel when back in Patong.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2012

LIM Y. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2012
Big room hotel but bad service
The room is big enough and have free wifi
The staff can't speak good english ..and we had a earthquake on the first day in Phuket... It's really make the trip not Fun at all.. All the shop was close and we just stay In the hotel ...the hotel staff prepare us some simple dinner for all The hotel guest due to that.. Overall I not recommend this hotel Because it is quite far from bangla road and yh staff was not polite
Beoordeeld 24 april 2012

Lai X. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2012
Nice Hotel
Environment is not noisy
its a nice hotel with middle size swimming pool and nice room. there is welcome drink for us when we are check in. however, the service boy cannot communicate in english since i ask him whether the is charged or not if i wear it, he seems like cannot understand my question, but its no a big matter. the room service is good. the breakfast is nice but its same type for two days, a bit dissapointed. there is a lot of mosquito in the lobby!! the location from bangla road and restaurant is bit far. about 15 min walk from hotel. there is no jaccuci in hotel??
Beoordeeld 24 april 2012

Lai X. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2012
Nice resort with good service
Swimming pool and GYM room is good!
The service is good. Mosquito is around the lobby. Breakfast type is all the same for 3 days. Location quite far from Bangla road and jungceylon. Overall is nice.
Beoordeeld 24 april 2012

nhan N. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2012
Nice resort with good locayion
Location, service and breakfast
My stay was great. The location is close to everything, service was good. The buffet breakfast was great, differeny menu each day. Will stay here again
Beoordeeld 23 april 2012

Jeremy A. van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2012
Great Hotel where everyone smilies
Quiet and out of the way of the main road but still within walking distance of the main features of Patong.
Had a good stay and would stay there again. Rooms were great and even got an upgrade for a few extra baht. Breakfast was filling and one of the better ones I have had in Thailand for the star range...they have an egg chef!!!!Pool area was good and the pool bar of course was great and cheap as chips...
Beoordeeld 22 april 2012

Brenda H. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2012
Small hotel but had a nice charm
we liked that the room opened up to the pool and the breakfast was very good. The breakfast selection was Thai and American, but I preferred the Thai selection
This hotel was smaller than I thought. The pool was small. We had a room that was pool access which made it convenient. The breakfast was very good. We only ate the Thai selection for breakfast because we can eat toast and sausage anytime but it was a treat for us to eat Thai food everyday and we never tired of it. Location was somewhat right in the middle of Patong. Easy walk to nightlife but I would prefer to be in a more secluded area. Rooms were rather simple, but well kept. Nothing fancy but it was a rather cozy little hotel.
Beoordeeld 22 april 2012

Andrew W. van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in april 2012
fantastic
very clean and great staff
hotel set back from the road so its nice and quiet but within walking distance to all the action.The people here are polite and always smiling. Rooms, pool,restaurant all good and best of all good prices. Would definately stay here again.
Beoordeeld 21 april 2012

Carol N. van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in april 2012
In busy Patong but in quiet location
Room, breakfast, pool
We loved this place. Quick check-in and friendly reception. A perfect sized smaller hotel, with a clean modern room overlooking a good sized swimming pool. Kingsized bed, great shower/seperate bath. Complementary water each day. Location of hotel is great and just a short walk to Bangla Road/beach. We arrived the day before the Thai new year water festival, such fun and didn't mind the constant soaking. Breakfast really good with ample choice. Fantastic 'takeaway' cocktails - 85 baht between the hours of 12 oclock and 1700 hours. Lots of eating places in the vicinity of the hotel, but we did eat at the hotel a couple of times and food was nice. Charge to use internet. We bought 1 hour for 100 baht and only used 10 minutes thinking we could go back another time and use the remainder, but there is no facility for that, you have to use time all at once.
Beoordeeld 21 april 2012