Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 5405 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5405 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Suzanne K. van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2014
Good location
Spacious room, balcony, lift, clean room.
Booked to stay over NYE 2014, had to pay NYE Gala dinner supplement as part of booking which was of poor quality for price we paid. Entertainment was OK. Pool too small and not inviting. Breakfast was also very limited and of poor quality. Staff very stiff and not so friendly. Not a 4 star hotel more like 2-3 star. Would not recommend and will not return as overpriced and overrated.
Beoordeeld 24 januari 2015

Chris T. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Overall nice hotel. Breakfast not great
Clean room, good location, reasonable price
Beoordeeld 23 januari 2015

Sayeeram S. van India
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
very good
good location.good comfortnice food
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2015

Manon V. van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
perfect location!!
Location, size
Beoordeeld 20 januari 2015

Robert M. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
Good hotel.
Location, room standard, House keeping in the room.
Very good location not far from there most important places in the Patong beach. The stuff from the front desk could be better. Internet access wos very poor. But all together was good.
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2015

Patricia M. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
Just 10 minutes walk to Patong
Staff are accommodating and friendly, hotel is clean and breakfast spread is good
Very pleasant time spent with friends at Palmyra. Close enough to the beach. Lots of eating places around the area. For servings were big.
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2015

CHUN W. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Good location, Friendly and helpful staff, Clean
Good location, Friendly and helpful staff, Clean
Stayed here for 4 days. Very friendly and helpful staffs. Located only 15 mins walk away from Jungceylon mall and Bangla road. Along the way, plenty of good food (restaurants and street stalls) and massage places. As the hotel is about 100 meters away from the bustling main Patong road, the rooms were quiet. Will definitely be back.
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2015

Luana M. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in december 2014
Would definitely stay there again
1. Location 2. Breakfast 3. Friendly staff
Amazing.!! Would definitely recommend it to others to stay there. Close to everything, nice staff, rooms are very clean and really yummy breakfast.
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2015

Hui L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
location strategic
location strategic and the room quite big
i went to phuket with my family member. This hotel not so big and quite suitable stay for family. Will back to this hotel next time.
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2015

Laura W. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Fair Hotel
Pool...happy hour prices....room was clean
Was ok nothing special
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2015