arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 5391 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5391 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Luana M.
Australië
13 januari 2015
Would definitely stay there again
1. Location 2. Breakfast 3. Friendly staff
Amazing.!! Would definitely recommend it to others to stay there. Close to everything, nice staff, rooms are very clean and really yummy breakfast.

Hui L.
Maleisië
13 januari 2015
location strategic
location strategic and the room quite big
i went to phuket with my family member. This hotel not so big and quite suitable stay for family. Will back to this hotel next time.

Laura W.
Australië
11 januari 2015
Fair Hotel
Pool...happy hour prices....room was clean
Was ok nothing special

Erich W.
Duitsland
10 januari 2015
Great 3 Star hotel in central location
Clean and well equipped rooms, staff is friendly
Great stay over New Year's Eve. For a 3 star hotel it is really great and fully meet the expectations.

Simone T.
Maleisië
04 januari 2015
Very pleasant stay at Palmyra
Hospitality, convenience of location, cleanlinessRelaxing,
Relaxing, convenient to nearby eating and shopping places and nightspots, Patong Beach, has a nice pool, all staff were very helpful and polite, pleasant stay all in all.

Cheah C.
Maleisië
03 januari 2015
Relax, comfortable and cozy
Location is good, staffs are friendly & room is clean.
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Located nearby town and also disco & pubs. Drinks served during check-in at hotel. Room overall clean, cozy, and feel comfortable to stay.

MANLI Z.
Singapore
03 januari 2015
Worst experience ever, don't go!
Totally terrible. 1) new year eve gala dinner 200sgd per pax, compulsory no drinks provided. Not even waters!! 2) staff there are rude, bad attitude, mean, hunger for money (owner of the hotel is polite though). 3) far away from beach, far from walking street, far from everywhere. 4) swimming pool small like hell. 5) room: bad smell, can hear neighbour's voices very clearly, no toothbrush provided, no complimentary waters in the room, Aircon noisy.

Jo N.
Maleisië
28 december 2014
Family ttrip
Walking distance to the beach. about 5 minutes walk. Beach is clean. Can see fish. Easy access fo food
ok. free wi-fi. one or two staff not friendly. The walk to jungleceylon is quite far.

Mohamed M.
Singapore
24 december 2014
Average hotel experience, Staff not helpful
Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
Overall the stay was fine as we were not in the hotel most of the time. I found the walls rather thin as the noises outside the room and in other rooms were audible. The staff were not helpful when I needed to call the tour agency or to get a cab while I was checking out to leave for the airport. I expected more from a highly rated hotel which had been Agoda awards.

Hui L.
Maleisië
23 december 2014
Location Stategic
Location, staff and environment
The hotel location quite strategic and it is located beside of Novotel Vintage Phuket Hotel. When we come out from hotel, it got a lot of massage and seafood restaurant.