Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 5407 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5407 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Erich W. van Duitsland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Great 3 Star hotel in central location
Clean and well equipped rooms, staff is friendly
Great stay over New Year's Eve. For a 3 star hotel it is really great and fully meet the expectations.
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2015

Simone T. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Very pleasant stay at Palmyra
Hospitality, convenience of location, cleanlinessRelaxing,
Relaxing, convenient to nearby eating and shopping places and nightspots, Patong Beach, has a nice pool, all staff were very helpful and polite, pleasant stay all in all.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2015

Cheah C. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Relax, comfortable and cozy
Location is good, staffs are friendly & room is clean.
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Located nearby town and also disco & pubs. Drinks served during check-in at hotel. Room overall clean, cozy, and feel comfortable to stay.
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2015

MANLI Z. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Worst experience ever, don't go!
Totally terrible. 1) new year eve gala dinner 200sgd per pax, compulsory no drinks provided. Not even waters!! 2) staff there are rude, bad attitude, mean, hunger for money (owner of the hotel is polite though). 3) far away from beach, far from walking street, far from everywhere. 4) swimming pool small like hell. 5) room: bad smell, can hear neighbour's voices very clearly, no toothbrush provided, no complimentary waters in the room, Aircon noisy.
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2015

Jo N. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
Family ttrip
Walking distance to the beach. about 5 minutes walk. Beach is clean. Can see fish. Easy access fo food
ok. free wi-fi. one or two staff not friendly. The walk to jungleceylon is quite far.
Beoordeeld 28 december 2014

Mohamed M. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Average hotel experience, Staff not helpful
Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
Overall the stay was fine as we were not in the hotel most of the time. I found the walls rather thin as the noises outside the room and in other rooms were audible. The staff were not helpful when I needed to call the tour agency or to get a cab while I was checking out to leave for the airport. I expected more from a highly rated hotel which had been Agoda awards.
Beoordeeld 24 december 2014

Hui L. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
Location Stategic
Location, staff and environment
The hotel location quite strategic and it is located beside of Novotel Vintage Phuket Hotel. When we come out from hotel, it got a lot of massage and seafood restaurant.
Beoordeeld 23 december 2014

Darren W. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2014
Affordable resort living
Location; Staff; Ambience
The resort is situated some distance away from Patong beach which is cool cause there's space to breathe away from the touristy crowds. There's also a rather good massage parlour along the main road, outside the hotel. The resort itself is rather small but I must quickly add, is very homely. The pool is somewhat small with the cafe situated next to it. If you get a poolside seat at the cafe, you'll see the palm trees which really makes you feel like you're away on a vacation even though you're in bustling Phuket.
Beoordeeld 22 december 2014

glenn M. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
highly recommended
staff, location , food
Beoordeeld 20 december 2014

Rapheephan S. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
Location not easy to find. Clean . ABF is best.
ABF. ABF. ABF
Small space but seem to be okay. Room was clean. ABF is best. But the front staff was horrible slow check in I was waiting there almost 2 hrs. Because I book through Agoda. I saw guest walk in was check in very quick.
Beoordeeld 20 december 2014