Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 5438 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5438 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Chris van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Overall nice hotel. Breakfast not great
Clean room, good location, reasonable price
Beoordeeld 23 januari 2015

Sayeeram van India
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
very good
good location.good comfortnice food
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2015

Manon van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
perfect location!!
Location, size
Beoordeeld 20 januari 2015

Robert van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Grand Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
Good hotel.
Location, room standard, House keeping in the room.
Very good location not far from there most important places in the Patong beach. The stuff from the front desk could be better. Internet access wos very poor. But all together was good.
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2015

Patricia van Singapore
Groepen
Grande Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
Just 10 minutes walk to Patong
Staff are accommodating and friendly, hotel is clean and breakfast spread is good
Very pleasant time spent with friends at Palmyra. Close enough to the beach. Lots of eating places around the area. For servings were big.
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2015

CHUN van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Good location, Friendly and helpful staff, Clean
Good location, Friendly and helpful staff, Clean
Stayed here for 4 days. Very friendly and helpful staffs. Located only 15 mins walk away from Jungceylon mall and Bangla road. Along the way, plenty of good food (restaurants and street stalls) and massage places. As the hotel is about 100 meters away from the bustling main Patong road, the rooms were quiet. Will definitely be back.
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2015

Luana van Australië
(Echt)paren
Grand Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in december 2014
Would definitely stay there again
1. Location 2. Breakfast 3. Friendly staff
Amazing.!! Would definitely recommend it to others to stay there. Close to everything, nice staff, rooms are very clean and really yummy breakfast.
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2015

Hui van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
location strategic
location strategic and the room quite big
i went to phuket with my family member. This hotel not so big and quite suitable stay for family. Will back to this hotel next time.
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2015

Laura van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Fair Hotel
Pool...happy hour prices....room was clean
Was ok nothing special
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2015

Erich van Duitsland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe (Uitzicht op zwembad)
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Great 3 Star hotel in central location
Clean and well equipped rooms, staff is friendly
Great stay over New Year's Eve. For a 3 star hotel it is really great and fully meet the expectations.
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: