Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 5405 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 5405 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

darrell M.
Verenigde Staten
19 november 2014
good
location. staff.cleanest and value
A perfect location. Very clean. We really enjoyed that it had a private feel. But 2 min walk and was in the middle of everthing. For the value could not of stayed at a better place. I due wish the room was a little bigger felt a little small for a 5 day stay

Qifa C.
China
18 november 2014
Convenient location, near all entertaining places
Location, cleaness, very friendly
Very nice location, convenient to all entertaining facilities. Beautiful environment. Away from noisy bars, but not far. Good sleep.

SHAOFANG G.
China
17 november 2014
Near Jungcelang
Good location

Luke H.
Australië
13 november 2014
Nice place
Location, price
Nice & close to everything, also nice and quiet as its set back quite a distance from the road.

khai L.
Maleisië
12 november 2014
value for money
bathroom, staff, bedroom

Helen L.
China
09 november 2014
Worth a stay
Comfort, cleanness, swimming pool

hazirah N.
Maleisië
08 november 2014
recommended hotel
large and comfortable room, location and food
The hotel location was just walking distance from all the attraction such as patong beach and bangla road. Its not a beach hotel it's a city hotel which is if you want to go to the beach you must walk about 10 minutes. All the attraction just walking distance no need to rent motorcycle or taxi

ewan M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
05 november 2014
Great place to stay in Patong
Large room, good breakfast, good location
When we arrived we were told our booking had been upgraded to a king-sized room, which in fact turned out to be a mini-apartment with a living room and separate bedroom. There was even a small electric hob for cooking. The hotel has a nice pool, and the breakfast is very good and they have something for all tastes.

Sarah R.
Singapore
04 november 2014
Amazing stay in Patong
Location, staffs and bed!
Staff provided us with welcome drinks upon our check in, rooms were ready when we arrive although it was only 45 minutes past 12. Rooms were spacious and clean. Fruits were provided in our rooms too, on complimentary! Room service took less than 30 minutes! There was a slight black out but it didn't really bother us, as we were leaving the room when it happen. Everything was amazing, we will definitely be coming back!

Kamlesh A.
India
01 november 2014
Excellent
Good room , good location , close to bangla street
That was very beautiful days when we we're stay in Hotal